About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dedham Auto Mall

4.5

768 Lifetime Reviews

909 Providence Hwy, Dedham, Massachusetts 02026 Directions
Sales: (781) 441-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

768 Reviews of Dedham Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2018

"BEST car buying experience I've ever had! "

- jkmacomber

The price of this car was INCREDIBLE - and I had been searching for a few months religiously. I had been to few other dealerships to shop around, this car was a "Great deal" listed on CarGurus. I worked with Dennis Kelly from start to finish. He was AMAZING from the very beginning. When I first called to inquire about the car he was very pleasant to speak with and went out of his way to find out specifics on the car before I drove down to see it. When I arrived at the dealership, Dennis already had it running and waiting for me so I could take it for a test drive. After the test drive, (and after I fell in love with the car) he suggested that I should have it "pre-inspected" before I purchase, just to make sure everything was in good condition. Which I did take it in for a pre-inspection (all was fine mechanically with the car) and I was appreciative that he suggested it (not many salesman would suggest this to a customer!) Moving on to the process of purchasing a car, I must have called Dennis 30 times with questions on financing, options on the car, warranties etc... He took EVERY CALL and if he wasn't able to, he called me right back. He even stayed to wait for me (after hours) so that I could pick it up and trade-in my old one. He's also has priced out all my options for installing a back-up camera. The car did not come with one (and I would like one) and he's assisted with that as well. I've never been treated so nicely from a car salesperson. I've been shopping around for a few months and have had bad experiences with other dealerships. I totally recommend Dedham Auto Mall - and in particular Dennis Kelly's service and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Kelly
March 23, 2018

"Quick, Easy, Friendly, Fair"

- Sdh692

We had a great experience purchasing a car with Phil Chancey. He was professional, easy to work with, fair and very accommodating. We recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Maddie22

Dedham Auto Mall made the car buying experience very easy for me. They have good prices and great customer service! Very helpful! I have bought two vehicles here and would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
chris leitao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

" Great group to work with… Worth the trip from Long Island "

- Chris from Long Island

I was shopping online for a late model BMW hardtop convertible within a 500 mile radius. I live on Long Island and was happy to travel for the right car. DAM had two 428i’s in inventory that were both priced more competitively than others on the market. I worked with Phil Chancey, in sales, who was very professional, cooperative and informative in educating me about the car. We had several phone calls going through great detail as to what was included and not included in the car as well as going through the Carfax report which he supplied. Phil had gotten gotten me comfortable that this car had the desired features and was in a condition that was good enough for me to make an offer on the car subject to physical inspection and test drive. There was no negotiating price from the listing online. That in itself isn’t so bad because the price was a very fair price to begin with. My only comment here is that it would have felt a little better, as a buyer, had I gotten something off the asking price. There was also approximately $700 in fees related to destination, preparation and Massachusetts state fees that came up fairly late in the discussions. I found this somewhat annoying but even with the fees, the car was still a very good deal so I agreed. I drove up to see and hopefully purchase the car… It was there waiting and looked great. Went for a test drive with Phil which went very well as Phil took plenty of time to explain how different features worked. So I decided to move forward with the purchase. The office manager, I believe his name was Moe, was very helpful having all the paperwork filled out including the New York registration form. At this late stage I noticed there was only one key for the car which I found very annoying. Phil and Moe, sensing my frustration were quick to make a an adjustment to the price to compensate me for the missing key. I really appreciated that gesture and it was clear to me they were very interested in making this a pleasurable experience.... which it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Straight Forward, Nice and Informative! "

- NickP

It was really nice buying my car from The Dedham Auto Mall. The staff was really friendly and informative. My salesman Marat made buying a new car easy! All my questions we answered and I feel great with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marat Grigoryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"Great! "

- Aichurek20

Dennis was very helpful. Even if I had some challenges with their financial office. He came up with the other best ways that I can purchase the car. And I love my new BMW. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2018

"Car purchase "

- KaramJ

It's a very nice place to buy your car. Sales and management workers are so helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure to buy my car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marat Grigoryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Moh
February 23, 2018

" Buyer Beware"

- JR

In January 2017 I purchased a Mercedes-Benz 2014 ML 350 from Dedham auto Mall. I was reassured that the car had been gone through and checked and it was up to date on maintenance. it would be delivered to my house fully detailed… When I receive the car about five days later it had not even been cleaned, it had plastic on the floor there were no car mats, there was no manual and no spare key in the car and it was still dirty. I called to try to take care of this matter it took me over two weeks to get a manual and a spare key and that was it. Now within 12 months I’ve had to replace all the brakes, tires, and there was a leak in the coolant system… Not to mention then I had to go out by mats for the car also. One of the worst purchases I’ve ever made! So again buyer beware!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- Vadim123

I came looking for a new (used) car that I saw posted online. I called and scheduled an appointment to come to check it out with Marat. Marat greeted me right away and we checked out the car I was there to see and went on a test drive. The experience I had was like we were family and not a typical sales experience. Seriously the best buying experience I have had. I will return to buy another car with Marat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marat Grigoryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Great car and great experience"

- davpat3112

After I took the Saab for a test drive I had a couple of concerns: The rear brakes and the serpentine belt. Before purchasing the car I asked that these items be addressed. Marat, my sales person assured me they would be and when I took the newly purchased car to my mechanic, a Saab specialist, he said the serpentine belt had been changed (with the top-of-the-line replacement part) and the breaks were 100% all the way around. It did however fail safety inspection, the drivers-side ball joint was worn excessively. I contacted Marat who forwarded me to the service department, and the part was ordered and work was done in less than a week. The service department was very professional and feel confident in their work, alignment seems perfect on my drive home. I am extremely pleased with my experience and I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marat Grigoryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results