About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dedham Auto Mall

4.5

779 Lifetime Reviews

909 Providence Hwy, Dedham, Massachusetts 02026 Directions
Sales: (781) 441-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

779 Reviews of Dedham Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Salvage car for clean title price"

- Earth Day

Do not buy cars from here. They sold us a salvage car using a deceptive carfax report censored the car accident. Do not buy cars from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
Mark Fenore
Marat Grigoryan
Dennis Kelly
Bill Lee
Son Lee
chris leitao
Neil Neil
Efosa Osagie
Myron Smith
November 02, 2018

"Looking for a good deal"

- Paul

Looking for a good deal I have been browsing around looking for a new used vehicle . I had seen a few of the so-called good deals didn’t seem to be up to the standards that I was looking for . I ended up at Dedham auto Mall to check out a Ford Explorer turned out to be a great deal. I worked with the salesman named Charley, transaction went very smoothly had a small issue with The vehicle, next day it was fixed,I would recommend Dedham Auto mall, friendly and great service, and They work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
October 18, 2018

"so slow"

- SOUTHAMCARGO

I bought 2010 Ford Edge on 10/11/2018 and paid all the money. on the same night, i found the sky roof can't open. so they said will repair for me. i called them on the next day, they said are repairing now and ask me to call tomorrow, then i called the next day, they still said are repairing now and ask me to call tomorrow. then they always said tomorrow and tomorrow till now. it is 7 days after i purchased this car. i am so worried and can't sleeping at night, when i can get the car now? how long it will really take? the sales are friendly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 20, 2018

"Great dealership"

- badjanet3

I just purchased a car from Dedham Auto Mall. I was interested in a car on an affiliated lot and they were able to get it to Dedham within 24 hours for me to test drive and purchase! The title to the car was not transferred with the vehicle which was frustrating, but my salesman Charles McGillicuddy was able to put dealer plates on the car for my use until the title, registration, and license plates were ready. The rest of the process was very easy! I'd recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles McGillicuddy
August 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Q5TDI

Chris was able to get me into the car I was looking for very quickly and the process was very smooth! The dealership was clean and the vehicle I purchase was used but felt brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris leitao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"They are thives!"

- Thedonald

"CAUTION! I gave them $5000. Cash for a 2008 Ford explorer sport trac! Drove it for 3 days when the computer crashed! 4 months later, I'm still chasing my down payment! Arbitration now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
Automall Community
Other Employees : Tim
August 13, 2018

"This was a seamless car buying experience."

- Raquel

It was a pleasure working with Sales Consultant Philip Chancey he was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer any questions I had about the vehicle I eventually purchased. I also have to say the additional staff Danny, Erica and Tim were helpful as well. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to visit this dealership you won’t be disappointed the service is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny Henriquez
August 10, 2018

"A great experience "

- Ags22azy

They have a great selection and excellent price points on their inventory . I shopped around for a certain model. They came in at the middle of the road for low miles and well equipped with options. I went to see the vehicle and Charlie came to greet me and the rest is history. Test drove the car and they beat my interest rate. I got there financing and save the money I was going to ask to discount the sale price. Internet shopping cars. The price is the price. Auto dealers are putting prices on car to sell. They got my attention and It was very professional experience. Go see Charlie and tell him Tony sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Maguillicutty
August 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Dcardona78

It was a very comfortable environment, everyone is friendly and honest.. Tha pricing on the vehicle was great! I would buy another car there and most definitely recommend the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Automall Community
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Fallows
August 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience. Highly Recommend "

- MichelleGruosi

Went in with out a clue. Joey Moussalli helped me find the perfect car for my budget and family. The whole process was painless and I felt 100% comfortable the whole time. The store has a “family/teamwork vibe”. I am pretty sure every person working there helped me in one way or another. Dennis, Phil, Tim and about 3 others employees on top of Joey went above and beyond. They answered all of my questions and accommodated every single request. I recommend them to a few friends already. Thank you guys! Love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joey Moussalli
1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results