About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dedham Auto Mall

4.4

781 Lifetime Reviews

909 Providence Hwy, Dedham, Massachusetts 02026 Directions
Sales: (781) 441-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

782 Reviews of Dedham Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Don't buy from Dedham Auto Mall"

- UnhappyCarBuyer

I purchased a used vehicle from Dedham Auto Mall in Jan 2019. Worst car buying experience ever. Big mistake. They made promises they refuse to keep and they won’t return my calls. Poor business practices. Go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie McGillicuddy and Joe the manager.
January 06, 2019

"Jaguar F Pace"

- Setarch

Philip Chauncey was a pleasure to work with. They gave me highest value for trade against a reasonably priced Jaguar. Couldn’t be happier and I recommend them. I had one small follow up problem which they dealt with quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe ?
November 26, 2018

"BY FAR THE WORST DEALERSHIP"

- Monique

FIRST, they advertised heated seats and the car didn't come with any. Missing mats and second key. had my own loan and they got me a loan from their dealership without my permission still haven't done anything about. Just a bunch of lies. I can't believe I actually purchased from them. STAY AWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Danny
November 08, 2018

"Salvage car for clean title price"

- Earth Day

Do not buy cars from here. They sold us a salvage car using a deceptive carfax report censored the car accident. Do not buy cars from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
Mark Fenore
Marat Grigoryan
Dennis Kelly
Bill Lee
Son Lee
chris leitao
Neil Neil
Efosa Osagie
Myron Smith
November 02, 2018

"Looking for a good deal"

- Paul

Looking for a good deal I have been browsing around looking for a new used vehicle . I had seen a few of the so-called good deals didn’t seem to be up to the standards that I was looking for . I ended up at Dedham auto Mall to check out a Ford Explorer turned out to be a great deal. I worked with the salesman named Charley, transaction went very smoothly had a small issue with The vehicle, next day it was fixed,I would recommend Dedham Auto mall, friendly and great service, and They work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
October 18, 2018

"so slow"

- SOUTHAMCARGO

I bought 2010 Ford Edge on 10/11/2018 and paid all the money. on the same night, i found the sky roof can't open. so they said will repair for me. i called them on the next day, they said are repairing now and ask me to call tomorrow, then i called the next day, they still said are repairing now and ask me to call tomorrow. then they always said tomorrow and tomorrow till now. it is 7 days after i purchased this car. i am so worried and can't sleeping at night, when i can get the car now? how long it will really take? the sales are friendly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 20, 2018

"Great dealership"

- badjanet3

I just purchased a car from Dedham Auto Mall. I was interested in a car on an affiliated lot and they were able to get it to Dedham within 24 hours for me to test drive and purchase! The title to the car was not transferred with the vehicle which was frustrating, but my salesman Charles McGillicuddy was able to put dealer plates on the car for my use until the title, registration, and license plates were ready. The rest of the process was very easy! I'd recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles McGillicuddy
August 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Q5TDI

Chris was able to get me into the car I was looking for very quickly and the process was very smooth! The dealership was clean and the vehicle I purchase was used but felt brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris leitao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"They are thives!"

- Thedonald

"CAUTION! I gave them $5000. Cash for a 2008 Ford explorer sport trac! Drove it for 3 days when the computer crashed! 4 months later, I'm still chasing my down payment! Arbitration now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
Automall Community
Other Employees : Tim
August 13, 2018

"This was a seamless car buying experience."

- Raquel

It was a pleasure working with Sales Consultant Philip Chancey he was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer any questions I had about the vehicle I eventually purchased. I also have to say the additional staff Danny, Erica and Tim were helpful as well. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to visit this dealership you won’t be disappointed the service is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny Henriquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 782 results