About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dedham Auto Mall

4.5

776 Lifetime Reviews

909 Providence Hwy, Dedham, Massachusetts 02026 Directions
Sales: (781) 441-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

776 Reviews of Dedham Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Great dealership"

- badjanet3

I just purchased a car from Dedham Auto Mall. I was interested in a car on an affiliated lot and they were able to get it to Dedham within 24 hours for me to test drive and purchase! The title to the car was not transferred with the vehicle which was frustrating, but my salesman Charles McGillicuddy was able to put dealer plates on the car for my use until the title, registration, and license plates were ready. The rest of the process was very easy! I'd recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles McGillicuddy
August 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Q5TDI

Chris was able to get me into the car I was looking for very quickly and the process was very smooth! The dealership was clean and the vehicle I purchase was used but felt brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris leitao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"They are thives!"

- Thedonald

"CAUTION! I gave them $5000. Cash for a 2008 Ford explorer sport trac! Drove it for 3 days when the computer crashed! 4 months later, I'm still chasing my down payment! Arbitration now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
Automall Community
Other Employees : Tim
August 13, 2018

"This was a seamless car buying experience."

- Raquel

It was a pleasure working with Sales Consultant Philip Chancey he was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer any questions I had about the vehicle I eventually purchased. I also have to say the additional staff Danny, Erica and Tim were helpful as well. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to visit this dealership you won’t be disappointed the service is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny Henriquez
August 10, 2018

"A great experience "

- Ags22azy

They have a great selection and excellent price points on their inventory . I shopped around for a certain model. They came in at the middle of the road for low miles and well equipped with options. I went to see the vehicle and Charlie came to greet me and the rest is history. Test drove the car and they beat my interest rate. I got there financing and save the money I was going to ask to discount the sale price. Internet shopping cars. The price is the price. Auto dealers are putting prices on car to sell. They got my attention and It was very professional experience. Go see Charlie and tell him Tony sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Maguillicutty
August 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Dcardona78

It was a very comfortable environment, everyone is friendly and honest.. Tha pricing on the vehicle was great! I would buy another car there and most definitely recommend the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Automall Community
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Fallows
August 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience. Highly Recommend "

- MichelleGruosi

Went in with out a clue. Joey Moussalli helped me find the perfect car for my budget and family. The whole process was painless and I felt 100% comfortable the whole time. The store has a “family/teamwork vibe”. I am pretty sure every person working there helped me in one way or another. Dennis, Phil, Tim and about 3 others employees on top of Joey went above and beyond. They answered all of my questions and accommodated every single request. I recommend them to a few friends already. Thank you guys! Love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joey Moussalli
July 28, 2018

"Dedham Automall"

- Yoly 789

I’ve been a customer of Dedham Automall for four years now, I recommend this dealship for there commitment in great customer service, a big shout out to Christo for all your help in getting me the rt vehicle that fits my needs. Forever grateful. The staff are amazing very motivated friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christo Gizelis
March 29, 2018

"BEST car buying experience I've ever had! "

- jkmacomber

The price of this car was INCREDIBLE - and I had been searching for a few months religiously. I had been to few other dealerships to shop around, this car was a "Great deal" listed on CarGurus. I worked with Dennis Kelly from start to finish. He was AMAZING from the very beginning. When I first called to inquire about the car he was very pleasant to speak with and went out of his way to find out specifics on the car before I drove down to see it. When I arrived at the dealership, Dennis already had it running and waiting for me so I could take it for a test drive. After the test drive, (and after I fell in love with the car) he suggested that I should have it "pre-inspected" before I purchase, just to make sure everything was in good condition. Which I did take it in for a pre-inspection (all was fine mechanically with the car) and I was appreciative that he suggested it (not many salesman would suggest this to a customer!) Moving on to the process of purchasing a car, I must have called Dennis 30 times with questions on financing, options on the car, warranties etc... He took EVERY CALL and if he wasn't able to, he called me right back. He even stayed to wait for me (after hours) so that I could pick it up and trade-in my old one. He's also has priced out all my options for installing a back-up camera. The car did not come with one (and I would like one) and he's assisted with that as well. I've never been treated so nicely from a car salesperson. I've been shopping around for a few months and have had bad experiences with other dealerships. I totally recommend Dedham Auto Mall - and in particular Dennis Kelly's service and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Kelly
March 23, 2018

"Quick, Easy, Friendly, Fair"

- Sdh692

We had a great experience purchasing a car with Phil Chancey. He was professional, easy to work with, fair and very accommodating. We recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chancey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 776 results