Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn USA Dedham

Dedham, MA

4.5
831 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Autobahn USA Dedham, we're changing the way you buy cars. We are a McGovern Auto Group dealership that has "Bottom-Line Online" means no one gets a better price than you. We shop the market each day, comparing our prices to the competition - making sure our online prices are the market's best. Plus, we offer piece of mind with our CERTIFIED VEHICLES that include a 5 year / 100K mile warranty.
Contact Dealership

909 Providence Hwy

Dedham, MA

02026

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 831 reviews

February 22, 2021

"The staff was exceptional and guided my son through the..."

- csbshaw

The staff was exceptional and guided my son through the entire process of purchasing his 1st vehicle. The "team" was very knowledgeable and helpful in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"I just purchased a BMW 435i xdrive from them and let me..."

- michele06106

I just purchased a BMW 435i xdrive from them and let me tell you my overall experience was blown away!!! They totally exceeded my expectations, I went there with my prequalification from Capital One and Mohammed the Finance guy was able to get me a better rate!!! The guys were super nice and explained everything to me, I wish all car dealerships were like this, if you're in the market for a new vehicle I would definitely recommend this dealership hands down!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Just know what your buying, do your research. Do not take..."

- rdubcl55

Just know what your buying, do your research. Do not take delivery of the car until everything is working. I bought a fantastic Lexus and am very pleased..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Salesman was great, Car was exactly as advertised. Easy..."

- gharvey0

Salesman was great, Car was exactly as advertised. Easy buying and would definitely recommend to anyone. Overall experience was above expectations. All dealers should be like this!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Great vehicle purchase. These guys worked extremely hard..."

- t.fantaroni

Great vehicle purchase. These guys worked extremely hard to make the sale and trade. I would not hesitate one second to buy another vehicle from them. I’m sending my in-laws to them for their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 18, 2021

"Great service. The staff was so helpful and nice . They..."

- Marcy S

Great service. The staff was so helpful and nice . They really took care of us. Marc and Joe were amazing. I highly recommend going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Manager
February 15, 2021

"Great experience working with Autobahn Dedham and Leo..."

- Jrahill

Great experience working with Autobahn Dedham and Leo Abreau as well as Jimmy Peluso. Highly recommended. Very transparent and easy to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"Great experience with Leo Abreu, he spent time, provided..."

- rsullivan5

Great experience with Leo Abreu, he spent time, provided information and allowed me space to consider other options towards making the best decision - which was to buy a car from Autobahn. Good deal, they spent extra $ at end to replace battery, closing and financing (lower interest rate than quoted) super easy. Very happy with car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"Experience was wonderful. Flew in from Lexington. Car was..."

- nutter59

Experience was wonderful. Flew in from Lexington. Car was detailed and everything prepared as advertised. Would’ve been wonderful to have had a shuttle in from the airport, but not a big deal. Continued success. MarkN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"This dealership provided exceptional service during my..."

- Adrian Howley

This dealership provided exceptional service during my visit. I received exactly what I wanted and the team was very transparent and trusting. I highly recommend this location to new car buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 831 results