Back

Autobahn USA Dedham

Dedham, MA

4.8
967 Reviews
At Autobahn USA Dedham, we're changing the way you buy cars. We are a McGovern Auto Group dealership that has "Bottom-Line Online" means no one gets a better price than you. We shop the market each day, comparing our prices to the competition - making sure our online prices are the market's best. Plus, we offer piece of mind with our CERTIFIED VEHICLES that include a 5 year / 100K mile warranty.
Contact Dealership

909 Providence Hwy

Dedham, MA

02026

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 967 reviews

May 18, 2022

Mark, Leo and James were all professional, understanding and responsive. They answered all of my questions and concerns. I purchased a Land Rover and have not been happier, both with the vehicle and service More

by ellisfamily963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022

Good service, no high pressure pitch. Had some issues with the car after we picked it up but they covered the repair work More

by shrinksinc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2022

Plenty of good cars and the prices were very competitive… no pressure to buy and very helpful in financing the car and getting it registered…. Would definitely buy from them again. More

by breen.jerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2022

My experience other Auto bain was extremely positive. We were out of state and my salesman, Mike made the buying process seamless and had everything in order when my transportation company came to pick up More

by wblackston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2022

These are professionals, really go out of their way to please the costumer. Chan awesome More

by jrizik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 16, 2022

Great people, great service. Michael Sorm and Josepsh M. Created a relaxed and welcoming environment More

by DEAHMETA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 05, 2022

Great team. very helpful. Go out of their way to be of service and provide all the help you need. It was a delight to work with this crew to resolve the problem. More

by djddave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Masaroulli
April 05, 2022

Great car buying experience. Excellent staff who were very helpful, courteous and professional. Great dealership More

by Jhshrk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 05, 2022

Great team ! They Will strive to get you in your dream vehicle. So come on down !! More

by angel.orama99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2022

Good inventory, fairly responsive crew. They don’t necessarily go out of their way for you, but they are fairly honest and get the job done. More

by joshreuling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 967 results