About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

33 Lifetime Reviews

651 Highway 1W, Iowa City, Iowa 52246 Directions
Sales: (319) 887-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Beckjacob

Sales team was great to work with. Answered any questions and made leasing a new vehicle hassle free. Would recommend Derry Brothers Dodge to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton and Annette
January 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- BHADDY222

I purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Dan Deery in Iowa City, had a call Tanya and told her I was interested in a new vehicle so we set a time to come in and look, wasn't able to make it then so I came the next weekend instead I talked to Scott who was very patient, test drove 2 vehicles that I liked and choose one everyone was very helpful it was like a family atmosphere which I thoroughly liked from Annette to Clyde to Nolan in finance it made my experience pleasant so thank you very very much Brett Haddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Annette Nolan
Jan 17, 2019 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the nice review. We appreciate your business.

January 15, 2019

"People and place"

- John 75

Everyone was very nice and out going pleasure to do business with The showroom is very clean and inviting me to. I would recommend Derry Brothers to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent, Jerry
Jan 17, 2019 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review.

January 11, 2019

"Great service"

- Vicky

Dominick was a great salesman not pushy very informative.Test drove used and asked about new? Needless to say the Dodge Ram Classic had some great incentives and we now own one! Thanks Dominick ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick, Megan, Jeremy
Jan 17, 2019 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great rating!

January 11, 2019

"Very nice. "

- Kevin

Dominick was great. He is the reason we purchased new vs used. Employee of the month. Thank you Dominick. The truck looks and runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick
Jan 17, 2019 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Kevin.

January 07, 2019

" Amazing. "

- Jj2

I just bought my second vehicle from Deery of Iowa City. I purchased a new jeep Cherokee. The sales representative, Scott Leedom was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I'm very happy with my purchase. Jerry was also great to work with in finance. I highly recommend and will buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Leedom, Jerry
Jan 17, 2019 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you!

January 05, 2019

"Doing what's right."

- 2018 Honda CRV

My grand-daughter recently purchased a 2012 Kia Sorento from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Iowa City after her car was in an accident and not repairable. We went looking for a car right away. The extremely friendly salesperson Alan Baker was great to work with. He showed us a 2012 Kia Sorento and explained ever feature about the vehicle. We took the car home on a Saturday and were to return with it on the following Monday to finish the purchase. We had a concern with a very small oil leak. We left the car and Mr. Baker assured us that he would get with the service department and get it fixed. He called back the next day and said that they would need to order parts to repair it correctly and there would be no additional charges added on to the selling price. My grand-daughter saved up her money and works 2 jobs and needed a vehicle right away. Mr. Baker and the dealership offered her a very nice loaner car. Alan kept in touch and we completed the purchase. My grand-daughter and I were very impressed with the professionalism of the dealership and how they stand by the cars they sell. Thanks to Alan Baker and the owner of this dealership for being honest and making her first "NICE" car purchase.......... special. We are very happy with the car...and the way we were treated at Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Iowa City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Baker and Jerry Ackerman and the owner.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the nice review!

January 04, 2019

"Best Service Ever"

- Truckman

My husband and I worked with Dom. We first met Dom a 6 months ago when we were 'window shopping' and he was very helpful. My husband's old truck was in the process of dying. At first we weren't sure what vehicle we wanted, but he was very helpful through the process figuring out what exactly what that was. They didn't have the vehicle we we're looking for and Dom looked at other dealers inventory to find one. After he found it, he had to go through a lot of work to secure and deliver it , partially due to the holidays, partially other reasons beyond his control. Through the whole process he kept us updated. We received our truck yesterday and it was exactly what we wanted. Dom took the time to go through all the features with us. When we left we knew how to use everything. We also worked with Jerry who helped us with the paperwork. He also explained everything clearly and helped explain our financing and warranty options. He was very professional but also very down to earth. I felt like I was talking to my brother. I would definitely buy here again. We could not have ask for a better experience. Donna and Chuck Strange

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom Castle, Jerry Ackerman
Jan 17, 2019 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Donna and Chuck!

December 01, 2018

"New car"

- Renee

Loved my experience at Deery Bros. !! They were very helpful and respectful. I will definitely recommend them in the future. Thanks so much for making my first car buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Jan 17, 2019 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thak you for your business and for the 5 star rating!

Jan 17, 2019 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and for the 5 star rating!

November 12, 2018

"Quick Fix, excellent customer service"

- Newt

Went in to replace driver side mirror. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Nice clean waiting area. They worked on it right away, and were done within an hour. They even took it thru a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woman at service desk
Jan 17, 2019 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the nice review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results