Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Iowa City, IA

4.7
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

651 Highway 1W

Iowa City, IA

52246

Directions

96 Reviews of Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Very knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with...."

- aussiek9s

Very knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. No high pressure sales. Ensured that I understood how all features of the vehicle worked. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wilkinson, Colby and Kye(?)
April 30, 2021

"Vincent my salesperson went above and beyond to make my..."

- dwelliott1

Vincent my salesperson went above and beyond to make my purchase perfect. The dealership was very fair on pricing and options. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent-Nolan
April 24, 2021

"This dealership is great.they treated me like..."

- Melissaputmanrn

This dealership is great.they treated me like family.buying my new truck was easy and I love it.i would definitely buy my next truck here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan baker
April 19, 2021

"Got us the vehicle we wanted at a fair price. They were..."

- Chris

Got us the vehicle we wanted at a fair price. They were responsive and straightforward and went the extra mile to get us the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Dom, Scooter
April 15, 2021

"Found the right Jeep within minutes... was everything I..."

- Mjtapout

Found the right Jeep within minutes... was everything I was looking for... paperwork was already as I walked in the door... my salesman was very profession!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Leedom
April 13, 2021

"They were all very professional and answered all my..."

- Mike

They were all very professional and answered all my questions. They worked with me with my trade in. After the sale made follow up phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wilson
April 10, 2021

"excellent service from the staff, presentation of the..."

- Alessandro C.

excellent service from the staff, presentation of the vehicle, negotiation options and helped the business to happen. Thank you for your support and make this deal available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Brecht
April 03, 2021

"Laith I was friendly and easy to work with, best car..."

- marsack21

Laith I was friendly and easy to work with, best car buying experience I’ve had in a long time, will be recommending to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laith
April 02, 2021

"I am quite happy that Deery listened to me as a..."

- Klemesrud

I am quite happy that Deery listened to me as a dealership when I wasn’t happy with the first salesperson that chose me! B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Mark, Alan
March 23, 2021

"Easy to work with. Honest guy and would do recommend him...."

- howe-crtool

Easy to work with. Honest guy and would do recommend him. Gave me their best price up front and we worked from there. Will deal with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results