About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

15 Lifetime Reviews

651 Highway 1W, Iowa City, Iowa 52246 Directions
Sales: (319) 887-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"was a pleasant experience and my nerbes were calmed"

- clarkpat51

The salesman was polite, patient, and informative about the vehicles and all services. He was willing to take whatever time it took to find the right car for me to include style, features, and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Leedom
October 08, 2018

"Purchased a new and used vehicle "

- Tbenda

Sales man was very down to earth about the vehicles. Fianance person went threw the paperwork with us like a real person instead of like a robot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and the fianance person
Oct 09, 2018 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and the nice review.

September 30, 2018

"I recommend Deery Brothers of Iowa City"

- Jeep319

I definitely recommend buying your vehicle with Deery, they are friendly and work with you! I definitely like the service, even with any concern I had with my vehicle they were quick to fix it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Oct 01, 2018 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the nice review.

September 14, 2018

"Alan was absolutely great. Best salesperson."

- Picsmom24

Alan was very respectful & knowledgeable about the process and the car. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. His cats were as cute as my Pickles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan & Jeremy
Oct 01, 2018 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review.

September 02, 2018

"Easy and direct"

- mkdaug

I contacted them with what I had in mind and they ran with it. Then I changed my mind a little and they ran with that instead! No pressure, just really wanted to get me the cars I was envisioning for my family. Total success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom Castle, Jerry Webb, AJ Perez
Sep 03, 2018 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the nice review!

August 23, 2018

"Oil $ filter change. Also tire rotation"

- Blacksmith dude 4u

Appreciate the friendly service, hot coffee & donuts. It’s a great gesture. We always promote Deery’s great service. Kudos to Ales and his crew. Also appreciate the courtesy car wash!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Sep 03, 2018 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the nice review

August 23, 2018

"Friendly salesman and easy to work with"

- Millergirl2

My salesperson, “Dom” was awesome! Jerry in finance part was personable and accommodating. Overall, a very pleasant experience. The car was clean and well presented. Salesman texted me a personal video of the car I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick
Sep 03, 2018 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review!

August 22, 2018

"Awesome"

- Ram2018

Did a great job. Worked with me. Found the perfect truck. I would recommend Deery Brothers to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Olson
Aug 23, 2018 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.

August 17, 2018

"Awesome buying experience!"

- Jdkrieg99

Very friendly staff! Brand new facility! Very low pressure to buy right now! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles they are trying to sell! Service after the sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Aug 17, 2018 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business.

Aug 17, 2018 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review.

August 17, 2018

"Great dealership and service dept."

- rogypt46

Deery Motiors have aleays been very helpful,kind,and.informative concerning all issues with my vehicle.I am extremely impressed with Mark,the head of service, and the service team,and their professionalism I have never been treated better in over 50 years of driving.. They are the very best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark,Head of service dept, and his entire team
Aug 17, 2018 -

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review

1
1 - 10 of 15 results