About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deery Brothers Nissan of Dubuque

4.8

93 Lifetime Reviews

600 Century Dr, Dubuque, Iowa 52002 Directions
Sales: (563) 583-7345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Deery Brothers Nissan of Dubuque

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2017

"Review"

- jason4uall

This is a review of McGrath in Dubuque. I had a very good experience and they worked with me to get me the right vehicle at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 26, 2017

"Asset to your company"

- mrforever69

Highly appreciated josh Whipple definitely an asset to your company! Because of him I will highly recommend McGrath and return in the future. Thank you for all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Whipple
November 23, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- robertsr0331984

I believe my experience at McGrath Auto was exceptional. The people there did the best that they could to ensure that I got the best deal I could. They also we're very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Friendly review."

- mollyleisen

In general, I had wonderful service. Enjoyed my time there. Love my car. Very friendly people. Very clean buisness. Employees knew what they were talking about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George, John, and Brooke.
October 12, 2017

"McGrath is a winner!"

- elliesandusky

As I said, our buying experience was A+. Ron and I look forward to a long standing relationship with McGrath.I met some of the employees in the service department and they made me feel very comfortable and secure that they know their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Stephenson
September 30, 2017

"Buying our new car"

- jlerpelding

We were happy with the service. It was quick and complete. We looked at cars on several lots on Sunday and decided we were ready to buy. Went in and got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 22, 2017

"Friendly and Professional"

- bandit10713

Had a wonderful experience at Mcgrath . Found the car I wanted but not the color . Shane located one and had it ready for me the following day . Thumbs up all the way around .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Fecht
September 13, 2017

"David Alford - Hyundai Tucson"

- alfordd10

Jared worked very well directly with me and went over all the features possible between the various models and options offered by Hyundai. He allowed me to test drive not only a Tucson, but the Sante Fe Sport and Sante Fe as well. He also provided that personal touch and provided the most positive experience I've ever had with a dealership and purchasing a new vehicle. He was not too aggressive at all and appropriately reached out to me in following up and making sure all my questions were answered and needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Fecht
August 31, 2017

"2018 Elantra"

- glendenet

I love the car! Opted for the 6 speed manual transmission and would not want anything in a car that this Hyundai doesn't deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Banfield
August 29, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport"

- kaufman.kk

My experience was great! Thank you for all your help. I was able to purchase an upgrade to what I previously had. I will continue to be a customer, and will recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Eades and Shane Schmidt
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results