About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deien Chevrolet

5.0

32 Lifetime Reviews

555 N. Madison, Trenton, Illinois 62293 Directions
Sales: (618) 224-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Deien Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"New car purchase"

- campbellco

Duane was responsive to our request and didn't try to sell us on something we didn't want. In fact, we bought a vehicle he hadn't showed us. He let us make the decisions. Once the choice was made he worked with us to give us the most for our trade in and to helped to complete the deal. I'd definitely buy from Deien again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane, Ed
January 09, 2019

"Great Experience"

- electricguy

Everybody was very friendly and very helpful. Dave Nelson went above and beyond to help us out in a very short time frame. GREAT JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nelson and Cody in parts.
November 01, 2018

"New Equinox"

- shrl10

We were satisfied with our salesman and the experience with the service we received when we picked up our new Equinox. I was in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Bach
September 20, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Ewcar 23

Everyone was very helpful. I left feeling like I knew everything about my new car & how to operate it safely. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nelson, Cody, service & parts.
August 07, 2018

"New Silverado"

- norb

Everybody is friendly and easy to deal with. They are not pushy and do not stalk you on the lot. Would buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Yarber, Cody Stein, Ed Tuggles
July 27, 2018

"new car"

- oldguy103

As always we had a great experience buying our new vehicle. We enjoy the no nonsense, no hassle deals. Everyone is friendly and helpful. We have bought several vehicles there and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Bach
May 04, 2018

"Fantastic people to work with"

- Satisfied customer

Just bought a car from Deien Chevrolet. Staff made it easy. Very friendly atmosphere and so so helpful. Great people to do business with. Happy to tell anyone that Deien is a good place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NikkiYarber, Cody Stein, Dave
April 30, 2018

"Thank You"

- Bob

Nathan, Tim, and their staff was a pleasure to work with. Also received a great deal trade on our older vehicle. Very friendly atmosphere and I will highly consider returning for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Deien
April 30, 2018

"So happy I choose Deien Chevrolet "

- Robin

I had the best experience ever here they called you back even on Sunday they went above and beyond!! I will highly recommend them to everyone! I have never been shown them maintenance area before that was very interesting just to know where to call when or if you need them!!! Very very friendly I am very happy with Deien Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Tim
April 11, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Sonya

Love the Chevy Traverse purchased from Deien Chevrolet! Deien staff were friendly, helpful, and got us in and out quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommend and I would purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results