Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Del Toro Auto Sales

Auburn, WA

4.9
63 Reviews

415 Auburn Avenue

Auburn, WA

98002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

October 16, 2021

"Recently bought a car from here. June was super helpful...."

- Duranleau777

Recently bought a car from here. June was super helpful. Great experience. Would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June
September 15, 2021

"Del Toro Auto is a amazing place to buy a car the sales..."

- Happy customer

Del Toro Auto is a amazing place to buy a car the sales team are amazing,and helpful they really know there car's and business. June is a very friendly and helpful sales guy sure got the job done. Will recommend this business to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June Davis
August 23, 2021

"i love del toro auto. i got my first car from them about..."

- Mr. E

i love del toro auto. i got my first car from them about ten years ago and i will be back very soon for my next car. the salesmen are all very nice and not pushy at all when it comes to buying a car. if you are considering del toro for your next car i say do it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick, Adrian
August 22, 2021

"Erick from Del Toro auto really came through and helped..."

- Mr. E

Erick from Del Toro auto really came through and helped us get into the vehicle that we wanted. They made the buying process super simple and easy. We will for sure be coming back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick, Adrian, JC
August 17, 2021

"I've now had 3 different experiences with friends and..."

- They burned me

I've now had 3 different experiences with friends and family buying cars from Del Toro aaaannnd they are nothing short of amazing ! They have been so helpful in every way, they have gone above and beyond to make sure that we have been totally satisfied with the cars. They have great prices and great cars and wonderful employees. I can't reccomend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Avena
August 13, 2021

"What an amazing dealership, between me and my family this..."

- Lyften

What an amazing dealership, between me and my family this is going to be our 7th car that we purchase. Definitely will recommend this dealership. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jc and Lidia
May 28, 2021

"Del Toro was amazing, the shop and employees were very..."

- Adolfoceron38

Del Toro was amazing, the shop and employees were very helpful. After gong to so many places first, coming here was the best thing to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrián, JC, Jun, Lidia
April 27, 2021

"Love this dealership. by far the very best experience I..."

- Dieseltruck

Love this dealership. by far the very best experience I have ever had. After a ton of research done online this was the only place that stuck with me When I went down it truly did not disappoint. Check these guys out. Thank del Toro and Adrian

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
April 20, 2021

"Adrian and Lidia were so helpful in making this process..."

- Tiffany

Adrian and Lidia were so helpful in making this process efficient but quick. Thanks again 10/10. This is my second purchase through you guys and I don’t plan on it being my last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lidia and Adrian
April 02, 2021

"Del Toro's employees are nothing short of amazing. They..."

- Dru Arceo

Del Toro's employees are nothing short of amazing. They went above and beyond all expectations and I could not be any more grateful for the confidence they gave me buying a used car. If you're searching for a dealership that will take care of you and your money, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian, JC
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results