About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dellen Hyundai

4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

2001 E McGalliard Road, Muncie, Indiana 47303 Directions
Sales: (765) 287-8970

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Dellen Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"Love this place!"

- hhuff

Great people to deal with! Very good prices, and honest service. You will not regret buying a care here. Will definitely be returning for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Daniel, Brock
October 29, 2017

"Awesome team."

- slr.raines33

Awesome team. Everyone was professional and courteous. Everyone we met went above and beyond to ensure that we had a great customer experience. I would recommend Dellen Hyundai to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 21, 2017

"Good, First experience with Dellen Ford Hyundai"

- CrazyKyle53

I just bought a used 14 Elantra off a lot but was not from here but I ended up taking my car to Dellen cause it was the closest Hyundai shop to me. This was my first time being here. I went in just to get a oil change and have them inspect my brakes cause they was sounding funny when I went to brake them. Dellen took my information and went to work on my car took them maybe half hour to inspect the car, then they came in and hit me with some ok news which I expected. (Bad news the warranty did not cover this part of the car.) They had to rotate all 4 rotors cause they were warped. Now the bad news hit they wanted to charge 110 per axle which was steep considering I really didnt have the extra money to work with, but I decided and told them to do it and they did and it took them maybe 2 and a half hours to rotate my rotors. Not sure why it took them that long considering I thought they was already working on it. The service guy checked in on me a few times and even offered me a ride to the mall or go get some food from one of their drivers. I thanked them for the offer but I would sit in their waiting room. Finally they came in and said my vehicle was ready and after all said and done I was hit with a $287 bill. Which really stung cause I was only hoping to spend maybe 60 on just an oil change and if everything else didnt work out I was hoping the warranty would cover it but didnt so then here I am. Other than my rotors only other problems my car had was it needed all 4 new tires. Overall I was pleased with everything and I will return for my next oil change and hopefully wont get bad news this next time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Patterson
August 03, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle!!"

- Darren Simms

We looked around at several places online and at local dealerships for a van, but we fell in love with Dellen Ford Hyundai. We live in Fishers, where there are several places to buy a car. We drove all the way to Muncie, which is around 40 minutes, to look at a van. When we got there, we absolutely loved not only the van, but the sales representative Matthew Haver. We did not feel pressured, he answered all of our questions honestly, and he was very patient with us. We went in on a Tuesday for a couple of hours with a 3-year-old and a 1-year-old. We did not end up buying that night because the kids were done. After looking at other places online, we went back the next day to get the van. One problem, Matthew had the day off. We called his cellphone and he even came in on his day off for several hours to help us out. He took very good care of us and for that, I would highly recommend going to him and Dellen Ford Hyundai. The General Sales Manager, Matthew Grigsby, was very friendly and fair with our trade-in vehicle. Highly Recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Haver, Matt Grigsby
July 14, 2017

"Effecient"

- angelgoodpaster1

my car buying experience was excellent! No unnecessary time spent during this process. They were upfront with me and provided me the information I needed. I would recommend Dellen Hyundai for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Constance Harris and Jim Rains
May 25, 2017

"Black Pearl"

- sblipscomb

My overall experience with Dellen Hyundai was superb! I've had Hyundai for many, many years. This was my first time visiting this dealership. I will be definitely be returning in the future! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

"Good Experience"

- S & R

our sales associate Jenna was very helpful we had been looking for a few months and she stayed on it until she could locate the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna and Jim
May 06, 2017

"Buying a car"

- sam93mc

It was a more frustrating and time consuming experience for my first time buying a car than I expected but ultimately the dealership made up for my frustration with the package that I was offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 18, 2017

"Great People"

- wnmaarouf

Purchasing the car was a straight forward and honest affair, that was both patient and helpful. Dellen was kind and real with us in a way that broke the stereotype of salespeople as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Venerable, Brady Runyon
April 04, 2017

"Love my car"

- gr8bj1

I'm very happy with my purchase and with the staff that helped me get into my 2017 Elantra Limited. Jim did everything he could to meet what I needed to purchase this vehicle. I was never pressured into anything I couldn't afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna and Jim
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results