About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dellenbach Motors

4.2

17 Lifetime Reviews

3111 S College Ave, Fort Collins, Colorado 80525 Directions
Sales: (970) 226-2438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Dellenbach Motors

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2018

"One of a kind"

- MattSbt

I recently puchased a Chevy Silverado from Dellenbach and had an incredible experience. Not only did they fix some chipped paint that was noticed after I purchased it. They diagnosed an engine issue the first time I brought it in and saved me 1000s. This was the first car I’ve purchased in my life where I felt like I lucked out. I will be returning for all my future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 20, 2018

"BEST AROUND & they Know their Business"

- Lowerwestprong

Excellent Customer Service and hometown smiles. Where everyone knows you on a first name basis. Dellenbach motors and their family have been Pillars of strength in our community, and extensions of their dedication to Superior Service plus Customer Satisfaction. Myself and family have been apart of the Dellenbach tradition of Excellence for than 15 years. When you need your next vehicle, remember the Trusted name Dellenbach Motors. From Family to Yours, Ramona Kadlick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Service Chevy
February 17, 2018

"Car service for my Chevy Cruz"

- Mala

This was fast and efficient. So far I have no complaints. I had bought the car from the same dealers a few years ago, so that made it relatively easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
November 17, 2017

"Found a perfect car "

- Bwilli20

I had a Jeep and the payments were just too high I couldn't afford it and I needed a four door, so I had gone to two other dealerships and both had told me I was crazy and I wasn't going to be able to find a deal. Then I went in to Subaru to see Devon and he was super helpful and friendly, did not try to push me into anything like most dealerships, and gave me multiple options. I walked out with a new car that was more affordable both with the payments and gas, that was a four door. I will definitely go back and buy all my cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Dellonbach
October 13, 2017

"The Dealership worked with me, to find the Truck I wanted."

- Purchaser

No dealership or any business in 2017 can earn a 5 star rating - there are just too many elements involved in the purchase process. Given the circumstances - I believe they worked hard to provide the highest quality service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dellenbach
August 05, 2017

"Excellent as always. "

- meacon

High standard of service from Chris and mechanics behind him. Work done in timely manner and top notch, great experience as alway. I never have any less of an experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHIS .
July 28, 2017

"Lemon"

- NotaDellenbachfan

Bought a used Dodge Dakota at Dellenbach in Fort Collins, CO. Within days the engine light came on with a transmission code. According to the mechanic this issue was not recent/ new. So either Dellenbach knowingly sold me a car that had a $4000 mechanical problem, or their mechanics do their pre sell inspections blindfolded. Beware.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 10, 2017

"First service of SRX Cadillac"

- Kathy2017

I have my car serviced at Dellenbach because of the quality of customer service. I will go back to Dellenbach because I trust them to take care of my car in a timely and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Bounds
May 25, 2017

"Dont know how to cummunicate"

- Shaqattack30

This dealership does not know how to communicate at all. The experience has has been horrible poor communicate and waste of time. I would not recommend this clueless poor communication dealerships go somewhere else that treat customers respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toby Medina
May 08, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- strucbot

We went in knowing exactly what we wanted, and were immediately introduced to the right salesperson. Very impressed with the product expertise and high quality of customer service. Opportunity for overnight test drive was great and really helped influence our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arden Peters
1
1 - 10 of 17 results