Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dellenbach Motors

4.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

3111 S College Ave, Fort Collins, Colorado 80525 Directions
Call (970) 226-2438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Dellenbach Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2019

"Great dealership"

- RGrubb

I’ve purchased several vehicles here. Always a great experience. I highly recommend this dealership. Over a number of years I’ve had nothing but positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pendelton
September 06, 2019

"Service "

- Bill Lambdin

I've had excellent service at Dellenbach's for 24 years. They give me discounts and don't even charge for some minor services. Bill Lambdin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 08, 2019

"Service department is excellent and honest!"

- Shayne

I have always received excellent service at Dellenbach (GM and Subaru). Work is done right the first time, reasonable pricing, and no crazy up-selling. Recommendations are made where service is warranted now or down the road. I do most of my own auto repairs and I know they are shooting straight with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Manago
4.0
Other Employees : Not sure
May 22, 2019

"Service visit"

- LaxCoach

Chevrolet Senior Service Advisor Chris Cavallaro is a credit to Dellenbach Motors. Chris and Bobby Tompkins are upfront, communicate clearly and in a timely manner. Prices are fair, and the tasks were completed efficiently and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cavallaro, Bobby Tompkins
March 06, 2019

"Dellenbach Motors - Completely Clueless"

- Beware

The worst salespeople I have ever encountered; especially the Internet sales group. Could provide no information on the car they were selling and was turned over to 3 different sales rep each less knowledgeable then the one before. STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Rohs, Luke Bowers
Mar 18, 2019 -

Dellenbach Motors responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience, please contact me at your convenience. John Dellenbach jd@dellenbach.com 970-226-2438

December 10, 2018

"Waist of time and money "

- Brandy22

I bring my car in tobhave ot looked at for $100 to figure out what’s going on with my car. Turns out they never found the problem that I was talking about after paying them $100 to diagnose it!!!! Ohh and they found other problems $3000 worth. But not the problem I explained to them. I will never go here again or recommend this plays to anyone. Found a better place to look at my car for FREE! Also they found the problem and gave me a way better price to get all my work done. Ohh and when I went to go pick up my car they could not even find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Tompkins
Dec 19, 2018 -

Dellenbach Motors responded

Hi Brandy, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do charge a diagnostic fee to take a look at your vehicle and come up with a solution. Regardless, I want to make this right for you, so please reach out to me at your convenience. -John Dellenbach jd@dellenbach.com 970-226-2438

November 15, 2018

"Honest and dependable"

- Happy guy

Dellenbach consistently provide honest, quality service in a timely manner. I have been buying vehicles and having them serviced at Dellenbach since 1986 and have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend them for a vehicle purchase or service. Chris in service has been a rock and I can always depend on him to be there when I need anything for my vehicles. The Dellenbach family has always been fair and honest with me and they have made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 03, 2018

"One of a kind"

- MattSbt

I recently puchased a Chevy Silverado from Dellenbach and had an incredible experience. Not only did they fix some chipped paint that was noticed after I purchased it. They diagnosed an engine issue the first time I brought it in and saved me 1000s. This was the first car I’ve purchased in my life where I felt like I lucked out. I will be returning for all my future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 20, 2018

"BEST AROUND & they Know their Business"

- Lowerwestprong

Excellent Customer Service and hometown smiles. Where everyone knows you on a first name basis. Dellenbach motors and their family have been Pillars of strength in our community, and extensions of their dedication to Superior Service plus Customer Satisfaction. Myself and family have been apart of the Dellenbach tradition of Excellence for than 15 years. When you need your next vehicle, remember the Trusted name Dellenbach Motors. From Family to Yours, Ramona Kadlick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Service Chevy
February 17, 2018

"Car service for my Chevy Cruz"

- Mala

This was fast and efficient. So far I have no complaints. I had bought the car from the same dealers a few years ago, so that made it relatively easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
1
1 - 10 of 24 results