Back

Dennis Eakin Kia

Killeen, TX

4.9
142 Reviews

5200 E. Central Texas Expressway

Killeen, TX

76543

Directions
Sort by

142 Reviews of Dennis Eakin Kia

May 31, 2022

Dennis Eakin Kia is second to none when it comes to customer service and standing behind what they sell!!! My wife and I bought our 1st new car from Dennis Eakin Kia in 2015, it was a Sorento and we More

by Bastroptodd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaShanda Wilson, Mario Sense
Jun 03, 2022 -

Dennis Eakin Kia responded

Thanks for letting us know of your complete satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're glad we met our goals during your visit. Take care! Sincerely, The Dennis Eakin Kia Team

February 27, 2022

LaShanda is very professional when you visit Dennis Eakin Kia be sure to ask for her! More

by Char
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaShanda
Mar 02, 2022 -

Dennis Eakin Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Dennis Eakin Kia Team

February 24, 2022

Marisa Widmer has excellent customer service skills. Ver helpful Overall very happy with dealership Thank you More

by JR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa Widmer
Mar 01, 2022 -

Dennis Eakin Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dennis Eakin Kia Team

February 24, 2022

My wife and I were in the market to get a new key Sorrento so we stop by this dealership the representative that we spoke with was very knowledgeable very friendly and very polite he gave us the sens More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fulsom
Mar 01, 2022 -

Dennis Eakin Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Dennis Eakin Kia Team

February 24, 2022

Friendly atmosphere, clean, and on time Maintenace completion. Jeff Saint Nicholas is the best Sales person More

by steveiosefo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Saint Nicholas
Mar 01, 2022 -

Dennis Eakin Kia responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, The Dennis Eakin Kia Team

August 10, 2021

Dennis Eakin Kia has been my number one dealership to do buisness with sence 2016. Jeff SanNicholas my sales guy and Joe SanNicholas the sales manager, have been wonderful Kia representatives to me and my w More

by Eddie Blue Jr.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff SanNicholas & Joe SanNicholas
Aug 13, 2021 -

Dennis Eakin Kia responded

Eddie, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dennis Eakin Kia Team

July 09, 2021

I have been amazed at how easy and satisfying the purchase of my new KIA was with Dennis Eakin Kia. Everyone including the General Manager was so caring and professional without any pressure tactics. More

by drbudl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cameron, Jamie John, Debbie Fox
Jul 14, 2021 -

Dennis Eakin Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service have earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Dennis Eakin Kia. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, The Dennis Eakin Kia Team

June 19, 2021

My sales person was James Fulsom. He was very instrumental and professional in helping me deciding on a new vehicle. Mr. Fulsom is knowledgeable in the 2021 KIA SOUL’s which I ended up purchasing More

by creolegirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fulsom
Jun 23, 2021 -

Dennis Eakin Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dennis Eakin Kia Team

June 12, 2021

The process I went through while trying to buy my car was lengthy due to some waivers that were involved. However, both my dealer and the dealership kept the process moving. Which made my purchase so worth t More

by annikafarr7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larissa , Joe Payan
Jun 16, 2021 -

Dennis Eakin Kia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Dennis Eakin Kia Team

June 03, 2021

my visit to this dealership was the best I never purchase a vehicle before in such friendly and fast way thank you i will recommend this dealership to any one in the future More

by orozcomartin0948
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Payan
Jun 08, 2021 -

Dennis Eakin Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dennis Eakin Kia Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results