Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Denny Menholt Toyota

Rapid City, SD

4.9
189 Reviews

1920 East Mall Dr

Rapid City, SD

57701

Directions

189 Reviews of Denny Menholt Toyota

Sort by
September 05, 2021

"Our salesman, Robby, was the very best! Genuinely..."

- Walkinghorse

Our salesman, Robby, was the very best! Genuinely interested in our wants and needs, honest, friendly, courteous. Others we encountered in the dealership were polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby
August 31, 2021

"Everyone was great to work with! Micheal was awesome and..."

- Justene.alley

Everyone was great to work with! Micheal was awesome and answered all my questions honestly! Would definitely recommend them to anyone getting a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mansfield
5.0
Other Employees : Micheal Grant
Sep 03, 2021 -

Denny Menholt Toyota responded

Thanks so much, Justene! We really appreciate you choosing us!

July 20, 2021

"Cory Fisher is an excellent salesman, this is our fourth..."

- Jbussler

Cory Fisher is an excellent salesman, this is our fourth vehicle we have bought from him. He is very knowledgeable and customer friendly , I would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Fisher
5.0
Aug 02, 2021 -

Denny Menholt Toyota responded

Thanks so much! We're proud to have Cory on our team, and so appreciative of you taking the time to let others know how he has helped you out. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 08, 2021

"Best service department fixed our car quickly and got us..."

- srustwi

Best service department fixed our car quickly and got us on the road. Big thank you to John he was so helpful s pleasure to meet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jul 30, 2021 -

Denny Menholt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for letting us know! We're glad we were able to help you get back on the road, and appreciate you taking the time to give John a shout-out. Safe travels!

June 30, 2021

"They had good Customer service Mike Grant kept us..."

- dean.hohm

They had good Customer service Mike Grant kept us informed when are Van was going to be built and was very good about explaining everything we needed to know about our new Sennia he was very Knowable about everything in our New Van Tim was very helpful about Extend Warranty and the difference Plan Available Great Customer service Thanks Alot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grant Sales,Tim Finance
Jul 07, 2021 -

Denny Menholt Toyota responded

Thanks so much, Dean! Communication and transparency are so important to us, and we're glad you felt taken care of every step of the way. We really appreciate you taking the time to highlight Mike and Tim and how they helped you, and we hope you love your new Sienna! Thanks for choosing us!

March 23, 2021

"Mr. Henderson was extremely helpful, patient and kind...."

- Colinger

Mr. Henderson was extremely helpful, patient and kind. Made the entire process easy for me. He got me in a safe reliable vehicle I could afford. Very happy with the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aquila Henderson
Apr 30, 2021 -

Denny Menholt Toyota responded

Thanks so much! We're glad we helped you get into the right vehicle, and very much appreciate you taking the time to let people know. Thanks for choosing us!

February 17, 2021

"Mike Grant hooked me up! Best car deal I’ve ever had...."

- EVLover1

Mike Grant hooked me up! Best car deal I’ve ever had. Transparent pricing and great service. I will definitely be back for more vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Team 1
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Denny Menholt Toyota responded

Thanks so much! We really want customers to have the best possible experience, and we're glad to hear you had that with Mike! Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

February 12, 2021

"Mike Grant has helped me buy two vehicles now and he has..."

- Aric.Buhler

Mike Grant has helped me buy two vehicles now and he has made it so simple and stress free. Amazing service. I wouldn't buy anything other than a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grant
Feb 23, 2021 -

Denny Menholt Toyota responded

Thanks so much, Aric! We think car shopping should be fun, not stressful! We're glad Mike has been able to help you get into the right vehicles, and we are glad you love your Toyotas!

January 20, 2021

"Nick Jacobs was our salesperson...he did an outstanding..."

- Thomas P

Nick Jacobs was our salesperson...he did an outstanding job. Quoted me a price, then when we decided we wanted to lease, the price didn't change! There was a small lease acquisition fee, but that was the only additional charge. MUCH better than other dealers, one in particular in Sioux Falls tried to 'hide' a $2100 price increase...not Nick, he did us right, was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thanks Nick, we are very happy with our purchase, and the help you offered us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jacobs
5.0
Jan 29, 2021 -

Denny Menholt Toyota responded

That's awesome, Thomas! We're sorry you had a bad experience before giving us a try, but we're so glad we could help get you into the right vehicle. Customer service and transparency are so important to us, and we really appreciate the chance to prove that. Thanks so much for taking the time to give Nick a shout-out, and congratulations on your new 4Runner!

December 29, 2020

"Cory did an outstanding job of helping us with our new..."

- Hottchev

Cory did an outstanding job of helping us with our new purchase! He made the purchase of our new Tundra seamless from start to finish. Thanks again Cory!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Fisher
5.0
Dec 31, 2020 -

Denny Menholt Toyota responded

Thanks so much! We're glad Cory was able to help, and we hope you love your new Tundra!

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results