Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Derrow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Defiance, OH

4.6
139 Reviews
If you live in or around the Defiance, OH area then there’s no better dealership to visit than Derrow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We offer a gigantic selection of new and pre-owned Cars For Sale to make finding your perfect car easy, and our staff is ready to do everything possible to make sure you enjoy your car shopping experience. And thanks to our Buy Smart Promise, we are able to make your car buying process FUN, FAST and HASSLE FREE. Give us a call at 419-782-7373 to find out more.

20502 County Rd 424

Defiance, OH

43512

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 139 reviews

March 10, 2021

"DO NOT buy from this store without a warranty!I recently..."

- Jarrett

DO NOT buy from this store without a warranty! I recently purchased a 2013 F150 with 86k miles. After having the truck for just 5 days, I was driving down the interstate and the engine blew up. The total repair cost was quoted for $8000, derrow informed me that they would only cover $3000 of the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Service was quality and timely just as I expected. Great..."

- Mike

Service was quality and timely just as I expected. Great job to Heath and Ben. Also Marshall Campbell, my service tech. Great job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marshall Campbell
February 22, 2021

"Had the best experience I have ever had at a dealership...."

- bjmitch88

Had the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Lindsey, Ben and the rest of the team were one of the best sales teams I’ve ever seen. I was about to offer them jobs to come work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"Horrible! Asked if they could have someone listen to a..."

- Ike

Horrible! Asked if they could have someone listen to a noise quick to make sure truck was ok for my son to drive back to college. Kept it in the service dept out of my view for over an hour and came back trying to sell me a truck . When I didn’t buy one they sent me a bill for over 100.00 for labor! Worthless shisters in my opinion! Never go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful. They will give you the best..."

- Aaron

Everyone was very helpful. They will give you the best price/interest rate they can. Very friendly and honest. We love our new 2019 Yukon XL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"Had several service indicator lights on my Chevy..."

- Marv17

Had several service indicator lights on my Chevy Silverado. Contacted the service department and they were able to get me in the same day. The whole team from Heath and Ben to the technician were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. All issues were fixed and I was back on the road the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2020

"My wife and I had a issue with our Chrysler Pacifica. I..."

- MikeR43

My wife and I had a issue with our Chrysler Pacifica. I spoke with Heath and Ben and they were great! They got me in the next day and the technician had my car back in the shop within minutes. It was a quick fix and my family and I were back on the road. I have been to many dealerships but this one felt different. Thanks for taking your time to make us feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2020

"Great people to work with. Helped me find a vehicle that..."

- brittany_thome

Great people to work with. Helped me find a vehicle that not only fit my needs but my family’s. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ric Barajas
December 10, 2020

"Very knowledgeable and pleasant. The service team is..."

- lwagler53

Very knowledgeable and pleasant. The service team is very efficient and are great to work with and they do good work. Outstanding customer relations. I would highly recommend this dealership and the service department.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene
November 24, 2020

"Had to have an electrical issue taken care of on a 2008..."

- Dan

Had to have an electrical issue taken care of on a 2008 Dodge Nitro. Service dept did very well and in a timely manner too. Very good customer relations and very good work. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results