About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Desert Sun Roswell

5.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

2601 West 2nd Street, Roswell, New Mexico 88201 Directions
Sales: (575) 625-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Desert Sun Roswell

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2018

"Great"

- Carlady

Great customer services. I would recommend to everyone I know and who I see in my new car to go to desert sun motors for their next new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
March 07, 2018

"Great service and customer service"

- Hoovers Detail

Got my truck serviced in an appropriate and timely fashion....Well mannered customer service....all around friendly and great atmosphere...we'll be using again thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Alvidrez
March 02, 2018

"Oil change & tire rotation"

- Rancher Jim

I had an 0800 AM appointment for my vehicle service. Employees great, waiting area great and I was back on the road by 0845. I drive 80 miles to have my truck serviced at Desert Sun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
February 19, 2018

"Purchased a new Buick Enclave!"

- Mike and Toni

We thought we would begin shopping for a new vehicle and decided to stop by the Dealership to see which model might work best for us. Travis, Harry, Thomas and Freddie made our experience as smooth and enjoyable as possible. Everyone was so helpful and it was obvious they were listening to our needs along the way. We never felt rushed or pressured and that made us more comfortable to make the best decision based on our needs. We highly recommend the Dessert Sun Dealership. Mike & Toni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Harry, Thomas, Freddie
February 02, 2018

"Service on our Equinox"

- baba2018

Excellent. As always, Josh took great care of us and our vehicle in the service department. He is one of the great assets at Desert Sun - Roswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 29, 2018

"Great Service - need CLEAN chairs!"

- Carrie

The service is superb! Josh is an awesome Service Manager! But really guys, have you seen the chairs we are expected to sit in while we are waiting???? They are disgusting! I don't know if someone had an accident in them or spilled coffee, but I just stood until my husband could come and pick me up( I was only having an oil change done, thank goodness)! You really need to invest in either some new chairs or a Professional cleaning service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 24, 2018

"Did a good job."

- Cgreen1950

They have always told us the truth about our vehicles. We got our vehicle out in time and did not have to wait another day after the serviced the SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 24, 2018

"Service Outstanding"

- carfan

I am always at ease when Im greeted by Jason in the service dept. He is always attentive and addressed me by name. Shows he remembers his customers and provides a high level of quality service. He goes out of his way to make sure that the service I receive is top notch. Jason is a credit to Desert Sun and is an example of how customers should be addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 24, 2018

"New GMC Sierra Denali"

- Carlsbad 123

We have purchased vehicles at Desert Sun for many years and have always received excellent communication with their highly trained staff. Desert Sun is by far the Best in the West dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Chacon, Freddie Washington, Travis Hicks and several others.
January 20, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service and Auto Repairs"

- Gina&JimThomas

We purchase our vehicles from Desert Sun because of the customer service we receive. From Josh Sosa and Freddy Sosa who are there at the beginning (and are great!) when we purchase to Josh Lusk who is always the best when something goes wrong or we have regular maintenance that needs to be done. Even when things are busy and chaotic around him, Josh Lusk is always attentive while we tell him what is wrong with our vehicle. We don't see the mechanics but we know they do a good job so we are grateful. But Josh Lusk is the face that we deal with on servicing and he is exceptional! Good job Desert Sun on hiring the best and most professional people! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lusk
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results