Back

Desert Sun Toyota

Alamogordo, NM

not yet
rated
128 Reviews

3333 N White Sands Blvd

Alamogordo, NM

88310

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

July 20, 2022

Awesome service, Jane, Brandon, and Dakota were awesome. I would do business with them again. More

by jasonsavinon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane, Dakota , Brandon Burling
May 12, 2022

20k service on our 4 Runner. I specifically asked that only what is covered be performed. Oil change and tire rotation. About 45 min later someone walks out with an air filter More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Federico Trujillo
September 23, 2020

Staff is courteous, but they sold me a vehicle in 2019 for retail price, not telling me that it was actually a 2018 sitting on the lot for over a year. There were scratch marks on the hood, I assume from More

by jfk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Reynolds
April 28, 2020

Excellent Service Home Delivery We bought this Toyota Sequoia online using email, text and phone to communicate during a pandemic. I had a gently used truck I was able to take pict More

by cindaloujennings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lucerus, Brandon Burlin
May 22, 2018

GREAT SERVICE . PROMPT I LIKE THAT I CAN DROP MY CAR OFF THERE AND THE SHUTTLE TAKES ME BACK TO WORK AND THEN PICKS ME UP WHEN SERVICE IS DONE. More

by NM GAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY SERONO
May 03, 2018

Knew our needs and catered The dealership was great in providing the exact car we decided on at the times we had decided. Dakota was always answering my calls or even texts when More

by Jlowe13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota, Eric brooks
May 03, 2018

services for 10,000 miles Staff is courteous and easy to make appts. the wait time is minimal and that is greatly appreciated. The dealership is clean and well maintained. More

by mountain woman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not known
April 29, 2018

Blue Tacoma I worked with Chuck Reynolds for the sale and it was a very pleaseant and easy experience. I got the exact truck I wanted without having to fight thro More

by BlueTaco2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Reynolds
April 28, 2018

20,000 mile checkup I dropped my Rav4 off, expecting it would be a while for its checkup and an oil change, the service department called within an hour that it was ready More

by CherylS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
April 22, 2018

Best car purchase experience This was the best car buying experience for us. Saul listened to our wants and delivered! We will be purchasing our vehicles from here from now on. Th More

by Sandy Lawrence
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Velasco
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results