Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Desert Sun Toyota

4.9

124 Lifetime Reviews

3333 N White Sands Blvd, Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310 Directions
Sales: (888) 912-5218

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Desert Sun Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE"

- NM GAL

GREAT SERVICE. PROMPT I LIKE THAT I CAN DROP MY CAR OFF THERE AND THE SHUTTLE TAKES ME BACK TO WORK AND THEN PICKS ME UP WHEN SERVICE IS DONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY SERONO
May 03, 2018

"services for 10,000 miles"

- mountain woman

Staff is courteous and easy to make appts. the wait time is minimal and that is greatly appreciated. The dealership is clean and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not known
May 03, 2018

"Knew our needs and catered"

- Jlowe13

The dealership was great in providing the exact car we decided on at the times we had decided. Dakota was always answering my calls or even texts whenever I had questions. His customer service was stellar and he was able to cater exactly to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota, Eric brooks
April 29, 2018

"Blue Tacoma"

- BlueTaco2

I worked with Chuck Reynolds for the sale and it was a very pleaseant and easy experience. I got the exact truck I wanted without having to fight through sales pitches for stuff I didn’t want. Great day at the dealership. Probably the easiest car buying process I’ve been through. I recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Reynolds
April 28, 2018

"20,000 mile checkup"

- CherylS

I dropped my Rav4 off, expecting it would be a while for its checkup and an oil change, the service department called within an hour that it was ready! Fastest time ever! And they did a wonderful job. Very happy with them this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
April 22, 2018

"Best car purchase experience"

- Sandy Lawrence

This was the best car buying experience for us. Saul listened to our wants and delivered! We will be purchasing our vehicles from here from now on. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Velasco
April 21, 2018

"Very professional and friendly. "

- susboo5

Car was ready exactly when they said it would be. Federico was very professional and gave me updates on the time the service would be finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Federico Trujillo
April 17, 2018

"Desert Sun did a great job!"

- Jb

We were very pleased with how they were treated at Desert Sun. The service was very competent, friendly, and trustworthy. Nice to find a dealer we can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Serrano
April 17, 2018

"Desert Sun"

- dreyes

Thank you for you professionalism. It's why I go back to DS. Frederico called twice to let me know service was complete. I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Federico
April 12, 2018

"New car Sales Experience"

- toyotaguy

The Desert Sun Motor staff was very professional, courteous and responsive. I have purchased vehicles for my family from Desert Sun for over 30 years and keep returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelitta Steinhoff, Brandon Burling
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results