Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Desert Sun Toyota

Alamogordo, NM

3.7
126 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3333 N White Sands Blvd

Alamogordo, NM

88310

Directions

126 Reviews of Desert Sun Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"Staff is courteous, but they sold me a vehicle in 2019..."

- jfk

Staff is courteous, but they sold me a vehicle in 2019 for retail price, not telling me that it was actually a 2018 sitting on the lot for over a year. There were scratch marks on the hood, I assume from multiple car washes, that were hard to see unless you start looking at the hood. The sales staff high pressures you into purchasing the vehicle now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Reynolds
April 28, 2020

"Excellent Service Home Delivery "

- cindaloujennings

We bought this Toyota Sequoia online using email, text and phone to communicate during a pandemic. I had a gently used truck I was able to take pictures of and provide the vin. We agreed upon a price and the car was delivered the next day! Joseph sanitized it before we approached the vehicle. We did paperwork on our porch. We were all wearing masks (nothing weird about that). It was the easiest, most hassle free transaction we have ever done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lucerus, Brandon Burlin
May 22, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE"

- NM GAL

GREAT SERVICE. PROMPT I LIKE THAT I CAN DROP MY CAR OFF THERE AND THE SHUTTLE TAKES ME BACK TO WORK AND THEN PICKS ME UP WHEN SERVICE IS DONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY SERONO
May 03, 2018

"services for 10,000 miles"

- mountain woman

Staff is courteous and easy to make appts. the wait time is minimal and that is greatly appreciated. The dealership is clean and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not known
May 03, 2018

"Knew our needs and catered"

- Jlowe13

The dealership was great in providing the exact car we decided on at the times we had decided. Dakota was always answering my calls or even texts whenever I had questions. His customer service was stellar and he was able to cater exactly to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota, Eric brooks
April 29, 2018

"Blue Tacoma"

- BlueTaco2

I worked with Chuck Reynolds for the sale and it was a very pleaseant and easy experience. I got the exact truck I wanted without having to fight through sales pitches for stuff I didn’t want. Great day at the dealership. Probably the easiest car buying process I’ve been through. I recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Reynolds
April 28, 2018

"20,000 mile checkup"

- CherylS

I dropped my Rav4 off, expecting it would be a while for its checkup and an oil change, the service department called within an hour that it was ready! Fastest time ever! And they did a wonderful job. Very happy with them this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
April 22, 2018

"Best car purchase experience"

- Sandy Lawrence

This was the best car buying experience for us. Saul listened to our wants and delivered! We will be purchasing our vehicles from here from now on. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Velasco
April 21, 2018

"Very professional and friendly. "

- susboo5

Car was ready exactly when they said it would be. Federico was very professional and gave me updates on the time the service would be finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Federico Trujillo
April 17, 2018

"Desert Sun did a great job!"

- Jb

We were very pleased with how they were treated at Desert Sun. The service was very competent, friendly, and trustworthy. Nice to find a dealer we can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Serrano
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results