About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Desert Toyota

4.1

244 Lifetime Reviews

7150 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85710 Directions
Sales: (888) 620-7788

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of Desert Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Good Experience"

- DT Buyer

The process was not as difficult as I thought it would be. The salesmen were all very nice and there was no pressure involved. Everything was explained in detail until I was satisfied. I was happy with the price and am very satisfied with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Jeff, Martin, James
September 17, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- adrian01

Mr. Toledo provided me with great customer service. He took the time to answer all my questions and ensured he met all my needs. Mr. Toledo was very personable and made my buying experience, much easier with less worries. The staff at Desert Toyota were all very professional! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Luis Toledo
September 14, 2018

"Very happy with Buying experience "

- Camry buyer

Everyone involved with the sale was great. Casey spent five hours with me. He was Great to work with. Both Jeff and Mike in financing were Very knowledgeable and also good to work with. Quincy managed over the sale and we are happy with the car and the buy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Muse, Quincy (manager), Jeff (sales) and Mike in finance
September 04, 2018

"Better"

- Bobby ats

better than the boys down the street. not to say any names. the initials are J.C. and that dose not stand for Jesus Christ even though they act like they are. You guys did excellent. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Suarez
September 04, 2018

"Great experiences leasing two cars from them in 1-1/2 yrs"

- jw

Desert Toyota has really been good to us - their sales people are not "pushy" and they let you take your time to make decisions. We are extremely happy with both cars we've leased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Mann
August 29, 2018

"2008 Toyota Tacoma"

- Gwmeyer1

Bought used 2008 Toyota Tacoma a few weeks ago. They stressed how they do extensive safety inspections before they sell a used car. The spare tire mechanism is broken. They forgot to emission test the vehicle before they sold it so now they can't get a title or register the car. Had to bring it back so they can fix their mistakes and now they are giving me attitude. I'm sitting in the service center waiting room and there are over 20 people here. I thought Toyotas were so reliable.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacki Dublin
August 15, 2018

"Great sales person and financing staff"

- Mels toy

I filled out the online application before making the appointment with the desert Toyota team. My inner action with them was extremely positive and that they showed me exactly what I asked for and made the process of purchasing the vehicle quick and efficient. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from them and every time they improve on the process which is much appreciated .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rodriguez from sales and Tami from service
August 13, 2018

"Satisfactory transaction."

- carbuyer

I bought a new Camry through Costco, the transaction went very smoothly and the salespeople were helpful. They had just what I wanted and I had my new car in two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Duran
August 12, 2018

"Very pleased with our salesman and credit employee"

- bob and yvonne 85712.

We were very pleased how we were treated. Everyone was very knowledgeable and truthful. We also have always been very pleased with the Service Department when bringing our previous cars in for service. Our salesman, Freddy, was truthful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Solano
August 11, 2018

"No Title just a review"

- rodolfo708

Service was excellent, Tony understood my request and place me in a new car that very same day. Buying a new car is difficult but Tony made it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Vondell
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results