Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Destination Ford

East Bernard, TX

5.0
18 Reviews

407 N Main St.

East Bernard, TX

77435

Directions

18 Reviews of Destination Ford

Sort by
May 28, 2021

"Awesome experience. Everyone was so friendly. Even their..."

- The Garcia Family

Awesome experience. Everyone was so friendly. Even their customers come in daily to chat with the employees. A valued customer Mr. Orsak sat down with us. We talk for a while even after are truck was ready. The employees even came to join our conversation. We felt at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan McCormick
5.0
Luis Yanez
5.0
Jaye Mills
5.0
March 26, 2021

"We always enjoy working with Gary when we purchase our..."

- Wilfred

We always enjoy working with Gary when we purchase our vehicles from Destination Ford. He is honest and very professional and we always feel like we get a great deal. He followed up with us to make sure we understood all the bells and whistles and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kubicek
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Gary Kubicek and Jaye Mills were very helpful in helping..."

- lnj_08

Gary Kubicek and Jaye Mills were very helpful in helping us find a vehicle that would fit our family needs; went above and beyond expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kubicek
5.0
Jaye Mills
5.0
January 16, 2021

"We had a very good experience. The salesman, Gary..."

- shilocarmen

We had a very good experience. The salesman, Gary Kubicek, was able to find the vehicle we wanted with all the specifications we wanted quickly. He was helpful and considerate of all our requests. Also Jaye Mills, the Financial Manager, was able to take care of our paperwork easily and quickly. Thank you for your excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kubicek
5.0
Jaye Mills
5.0
December 31, 2020

"Wonderful experience overall!! Would recommend Gary for..."

- michellereynewitek

Wonderful experience overall!! Would recommend Gary for any car buying experience!! He is friendly and honest! Very down to earth and wants to give you the best deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kubicek
5.0
December 25, 2020

"Best dealership around. Small town service with big town..."

- Susan T

Best dealership around. Small town service with big town choices. I have bought my last three vehicles here and taking my new Expedition Max home today. You can’t beat the friendly service or price. Ask for Gary, he’ll take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kubicek
5.0
Jaye Mills
5.0
April 24, 2019

"Quick, easy and honest"

- Jbusti

I worked out a deal over the phone with Brandon and they delivered the vehicle to me. Everything was as stated and straight forward. Honest dealership, great experience, great Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Shelby
February 04, 2018

"Painless, fantastic service "

- Charles51

I was at a Houston dealership when an friend called me. My friend told me to see Don Elliot. I went to East Bernard. I was treated as an long lost friend even though I never meet them. I was handed the keys and told to take the truck for an test ride by myself. I loved the ride . I told them what I wanted, they found and delivered exactly what I was looking for. Plus, the financing was painless. I am a customer for life. Thank you guys ( Gary and Brandon )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Brandon
September 22, 2016

"Quick Service"

- CKL

This place was amazing! We found we had a flat as we were getting ready to leave hotel for home. We went to their fast service lane when they opened and they had us fixed and back on the road in no time. All of the staff was very friendly and caring. A place where they really know what customer service is all about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
January 03, 2016

"Completely Satisfied!!"

- Gary K.

I went in looking for two dependable new or used vehicles to replace my two old clunkers. I was in a bad spot and, like most everyone, had a budget that I had to fall within regarding price. I even thought I was going in, possibly looking for too much. Gary and Brandon were receptive to my needs, and "shot straight from the hip". We worked out a deal that provided me with my needs within the budget I specified. They also gave me what I would consider a very gracious trade-in value for my two old vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Brandon
1
1 - 10 of 18 results