About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.0

377 Lifetime Reviews

3175 SE Delaware Ave, Ankeny, Iowa 50021 Directions
Sales: (515) 289-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2018

"Pleasant Experience!"

- Eric Hoffman

Look up salesman Eric Slings. He is pleasant, professional...not pushy and will treat you right! The overall experience was very good! His name is not listed below this box...that needs to be corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Slings
March 12, 2018

"Ordered a new truck"

- Ta22pt

Ordered a new truck sales person kept me up to date several times while waiting for truck to arrive. When truck arrives sale was seamless and went just as discussed. Great place to deal with. This is my 4th vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"happy with my new Jeep"

- jv6004173

I definitely get five stars I told him what I wanted when I walked in and I had a deal made in about an hour and a half and I am a very hard guy to find a vehicle for so it was very impressive and continuing partnership they've had with me since I bought it is also outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Westra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh in the Aftermarket accessories area
March 05, 2018

"We can count on Dewey staff everytime."

- Carforme2

We always get the most helpful and friendly staff and feel we get very good deals and that is why we return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scrivner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"2017 Wrangler "

- Jeep

Absolutely love my new Jeep I had a great experience at Dewey Dodge Jeep in Ankeny. From the sales people to the finance depart and also the after market area everyone was friendly and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Leo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Excellent "

- Lapiedad76

Excellent customer service, good advice, i always revomend this dealership yo everyone. Will come back to get cars gor other family members. Thank you dir all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Dissatisfied "

- Mopar

Bought many vehicles from Dewey but this is the last Will not recommend in fact will steer away Sales misinformed me on some options and apologized after it was too late

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry
Mar 09, 2018 -

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very sorry to hear your experience was not positive. If you have time, please contact me to see if there is anything we can do to earn your business. Amanda Harding Brand Advocacy Manager (515) 289-8799 aharding@deweydodgejeep.com

February 27, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Major,nicole

I was impressed on how I could tell them what I wanted and they would find it or close to it. They tried really hard to keep my payment where I needed it. Help set everything up before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2018

"TERRIBLE"

- Poo

BAIT AND SWITCH! What an absolute waste of time trying to deal with Dewey Dodge. General sales manager called my husband around 9:30 at night about a particular truck my husband was interested in. My husband gave him the stock #, Chris L said yes, what can he do. Husband asked for his absolute bottom dollar. Chris came back with a figure, husband thought about it a minute, Husband said SOLD. Chris asked when he wanted to pick it up, husband said early in the morning. Chris said great! See you then. Husband asked Chris L to e-mail the price as quoted. Chris L did so. Husband arranged to be dropped off at Dewey. Mind you, husband rescheduled his day to go pick this truck up because Chris said shouldn't take maybe an hour, hour and a half tops. Well, husband shows up and the bait and switch saga begins. They did not have truck in bay yet to be cleaned, detailed, nor had it been fueled etc. Granted, husband was there at 7:45, but after an hour still nothing done. Then sales rep. brought truck up to test drive and go get fuel, takes him out, and the truck will not start, apparently bad battery( on a new vehicle-really?) Should have known that the rest was gonna be downhill then, but no. Sales rep had my husband look it over to see if it was everything he wanted. Husband said that he thought it would work. Well after 3 hrs. of we're so sorry for the delays, and gathering all our info, then the finance manager came out and said he couldn't get to that price quoted by Chris L., and which Chris L had e-mailed to my husband the night before. Husband listened for a bit, saw how they were trying to do 72mos. finance and raise final price. (we were preapproved with our credit union already, and for a shorter term).Upon seeing this, husband said, I guess we're done, got up and walked out. DO NOT FALL FOR BAIT AND SWITCH! RUN FROM DEWEY! Absolute waste of time! And they wonder why car dealers/salesman are despised. Dewey has earned my SCORN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Leo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Bill
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amanda, Chris Tollari
Mar 14, 2018 -

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very sorry for the negative experience you had at our dealership. I'm glad we were able to compensate you for your time, and if there is anything you feel we could do for you at this point please let us know.

January 22, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Kelliruth

We accidentally ended up there, we went to the other Dewey next door, and they sold the car, so we went back. We test drove the car, liked it, talked it over then called them back to see if it was sold, it wasn’t, so they put a sign on it, and stated we would have to talk to the bank, then bought it in the afternoon. We weren’t sure how the weather was going to be, so I asked to have everything ready, we signed papers then were on our way. It was great! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fitzmaurice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Scrivner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2018 -

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results