About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.5

415 Lifetime Reviews

3175 SE Delaware Ave, Ankeny, Iowa 50021 Directions
Sales: (515) 289-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

415 Reviews of Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Good experience"

- Bob 1

Great salesman and manager took the time to do what it took to get the deal made. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable on financial matters and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Very friendly"

- Trw

I found my experience from beginning to end to be friendly and looking for my needs. Brandon introduced me to a sales person in training and he was very respectful of the process. Anthony the finance guy was super friendly and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Anthony
September 12, 2018

"New vehicle purchase"

- Nitemitch

Friendly knowledgeable sales. Tried to move the process along after we decided to purchase. Not pushy had a good experience. Probably would deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rogers
September 11, 2018

"Exhausting process but friendly sales agents"

- Jeepguy

Waited too long initially to meet the sales agent but ended up working with a different one - nice guy. Waited too long again at the end to wrap up financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Stansberry, Chris Tollari
September 08, 2018

"New vehicle purchase "

- Ram1500buyer84

My experience started out slow for my first salesman failed to get back to me. Fortunately it ended on a high note after they switched me over to Danny Vargas. He was very friendly and attentive. Then Chris Leo closed the deal swiftly, fairly and without pressure. Finally my finance guy(Cortes?) explained the loan and I was out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Leo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Westra
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny Vargas—very good experience
September 07, 2018

" Great "

- Iseeu

Me and My wifw always go here to buy our vehicles. They always give us the best deal and the sales man was very friendly. I’m very happy with my purchase. Thanks Dewy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandly Leo
September 04, 2018

"Went above & beyond "

- Iowathumper

My truck was one of the casualties of the marshalltown tornado. This was really tough I made it through the tornado then had to deal with my insurance company to determine value. I started to look for a replacement truck I had dealt with Dewey Ford before but was interested in a Dodge this time. I had reached out to about 6 dealerships they were the only ones who went above & beyond to make this as easy as it could be. They beat everyone else by $1500 I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Reece
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nyle Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry Anderson was a 10 out of 10
September 01, 2018

"Great People "

- Eli Martinez

Excellent people for a excellent dealer thanks for everything nice person Christopher Tollari He very very nice person I happy we the saler a get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
Greg Tellis
Nyle Walters
Todd Christeson
Derrick Fox
Chuck Moore
Kevin Sargent
Tom Clyce
Kris Stover
Roger Bill
Other Employees : Christopher Tollari
August 30, 2018

"Like family"

- GAVINO PEREZ

I've been having really bad experience and another dealership but this time was complete different since I walk in Liam MacLeod help me with the purchase of my new truck he is a really friendly guy he was there to answer all my questions and make me feel really comfortable so definitely I recommend Dewey Dodge in Ankeny and if you looking for a good salesman Liam is you guy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LIAM MACLEOD
August 30, 2018

"Awesome dealership, easy to work with!"

- Shep8742

Excellent dealership, Tony went out of his way to get me into the vehicle I wanted at a pricepoint within my budget! Didn't make me wait around for a price negotiation or try to upsell me into something I didn't want. All the dealers there were happy to talk with me, even though I wasn't dealing directly with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fitzmaurice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Scrivner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results