About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.3

393 Lifetime Reviews

3175 SE Delaware Ave, Ankeny, Iowa 50021 Directions
Sales: (515) 289-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

393 Reviews of Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Review"

- Buckeye

Went above expectations to find the color and options we were looking for. Chris Tollari is very knowledgable about the vehicles and kept us informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tollari
July 07, 2018

"Great service- very nice and responsive to our needs"

- Todd Kasperbauer

Eric did a wonderful job getting us in the vehicle and driving it and explaining all the options, easy to work with and very personable. Nile understood how excited we were to get out there and drive our new vehicle so he made the paperwork portion nice and simple. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nyle Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Slings
June 12, 2018

"Experience at Dewy "

- George44

It was very nice no pressure the people were very nice to work with there was no pressure what so ever that’s how it should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fitzmaurice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Leonard,Chris Leo
June 07, 2018

"New Jeep Renegade "

- Lady1971

Cisco was very thorough explaining all features of the car and setup Bluetooth and srius he made sure the tire pressure was correct. He offered us water and cookies pop corn he was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Leonard , Josh Chandler
June 05, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- John Jensen

This service department is top notch and very respectful to the customers they serve. I trust this dealership to do the right thing for me and my vehicle. David McKenna was very courteous and friendly. I appreciated his attitude and smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Wong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Bill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David McKenna
June 04, 2018

"Family car"

- LMP2010

Great service! Tyler was great! Our finance guy was great! We appreciated everything! We went into this experience knowing what we wanted and everything worked out well! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler H.
May 25, 2018

"Oil change service "

- Caitlin 01

It was quick and pleasant friendly the waiting room was clean and offered nice Amenities very detailed on what was done to my car land what was need if anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
May 24, 2018

"Service done quickly and correctly "

- Al

Folks at the dealership did their well and efficiently. Brought my RAM 3500 Deisel in because of a recall and one other item. Both were handled well and in short order. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
May 20, 2018

"Used express service for oil change and tire rotation"

- 082988

Ben was beyond helpful and pleasant to work with when trying out Dewey’s no appointment express service for the first time. He was very friendly and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
May 18, 2018

"Stag member listened to our concerns & came to agreement "

- Stormin

Dealer member listened to our concerns. mechanics not find the leak but asked that we bring vehicle back in one month for recheck to hopefully find from where the fluid is leaking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results