About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.5

450 Lifetime Reviews

3175 SE Delaware Ave, Ankeny, Iowa 50021 Directions
Sales: (515) 289-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

450 Reviews of Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Love my new Jeep, not happy with customer service "

- Jeep lover

Bought a brand new Jeep which I love. We were there for over 6 hours. Promised I would get a call to go over the car features and set up and haven’t heard anything from them. Very disappointed and not sure I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalibe Oliver
January 10, 2019

"Go Ram 1500"

- Bottjenb1958

Chris is an excellent salesman. He is kind and spent much time with us. I would recommend this dodge dealership to anyone who who like to be treated fairly. Everyone treated us with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Leo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"My experience at Dewey exceeded my expectations. "

- liz.2

Walked in and walked out of the dealership with the jeep I wanted within less than 6 hours. Made my car buying experience very easy. 100% recommend Roger at Dewey Dogde dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Best experience at a dealership yet!"

- Thowell

Buying a new vehicle was never so easy and friendly! Eddy was a pleasure to work with the people at Dewey were not just there to sell a car but to build a relationship that will last awhile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Ramsay sales and tyler in financial
December 29, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Gnewcar

Great service. Very friendly and helpful. The people here made buying my new car very easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tollari
December 28, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Bob 1

Cisco Garcia did a great job. Cisco actually washed and detailed my new car when the detail shop was backed up, so I didn't have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Leonard, Finance
December 26, 2018

"Great experience with Dewey"

- JRich86

Mark did a good job of showing me the new truck inventory and helping me pick the right one out. Thanks to him and the rest of the Dewey team for making the purchase of a new vehicle pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Landergott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Everything went just fine "

- Joelb

I couldn't have had a better experience everything went smooth and friendly as expected. I have always had a great experience at Dewey Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Landergott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Tellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Everyone was super nice. "

- Jhawley2008

Austin was my sales person. He was super helpful and not pushy. My husband loved the fresh coffee and cookies. We will be back for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
December 13, 2018

"Honest and straight firward"

- Pete R

I’ve learned to trust the staff and would not shop other places looking for a better desk. I would only go to this dealer ( Chris Leo and Jason Young) knowing they would give me the best possible deal . The whole process took : a phone call one day telling what I wanted , a visit fir about an hour the next afternoon, and me thinking on it over night . The next day I decided on the vehicle and owned the vehicle within an hour and one half

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Leo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Young, —— Leonard
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results