Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA

4.9
593 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3175 SE Delaware Ave

Ankeny, IA

50021

Directions

593 Reviews of Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2021

"Great sales and customer service. Thank you so much. I..."

- Jeep

Great sales and customer service. Thank you so much. I love my new Jeep! I’m thinking of cooking up a big dinner tonight bagel dogs and ravioli want to join me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi Adams
5.0
Alex Westra
5.0
Other Employees : Cooper
January 27, 2021

"I appreciate that I was able to purchase a vehicle, from..."

- KDDavis

I appreciate that I was able to purchase a vehicle, from start to finish, in under 3 hours. Thank you so much for respecting my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken S.
January 23, 2021

"Great service! Great people! Amazing deals and trucks..."

- miguelfeliz1

Great service! Great people! Amazing deals and trucks quality! Very nice crew in dealer , helping in every single step in order to accomplish the goal complete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Eschbach
5.0
December 21, 2020

"Did a great job of walking me through the car buying..."

- zaird

Did a great job of walking me through the car buying process. Was able to find a car for me that met all of my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylyn
December 20, 2020

"Easy experience my way. Very accommodating to how I..."

- jharding

Easy experience my way. Very accommodating to how I wanted to conduct business and respected my time. Worked with me for showing and delivery from 2 hours away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Carter
5.0
December 20, 2020

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff and easy to work with...."

- Joshdewes

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and easy to work with. Great experience I have had while test driving and buying my new vehicle. I would definitely go back to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nyle Walters
5.0
December 13, 2020

"Francisco was easy to work with, knowledgeable and was..."

- ellastutz1

Francisco was easy to work with, knowledgeable and was always prepared when we arrived to our appointments. We felt he was honest and knew our financial limitations. We would definitely approach Francisco again when we are in the market to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco Garcia
5.0
December 07, 2020

"Great place! If you need a new vehicle ask to see Bradley..."

- Alonsoalex97

Great place! If you need a new vehicle ask to see Bradley Leo he will help you out and try to get you the best deal possible you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Leo
October 09, 2020

"Personnel are friendly, helpful, on time. The facility is..."

- Larrymeredith

Personnel are friendly, helpful, on time. The facility is very nice. All employees wore face masks & tables are socially distant. We appreciate the convenience & close proximity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Leo
1.0
Randy Wahl
1.0
Kris Stover
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Leo was the salesman.
September 05, 2020

"Very good experience. Cristian was great to work with and..."

- Kristi

Very good experience. Cristian was great to work with and the finanacial team was great also. Nyles made the financial process a breeze. Would definitely go back and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nyle Walters
5.0
Other Employees : Cristian Benavides
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results