Back

DiFeo Kia

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
1,058 Reviews

1320 Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions
Sort by

1,058 Reviews of DiFeo Kia

December 04, 2022

This was a great experience buying my sons car! Not pressured at all in the process More

by Smromaine
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Angelo
Dec 04, 2022 -

DiFeo Kia responded

Thanks for the 5-star review of our DiFeo Kia team. We hope to see you next time!

December 04, 2022

Absolutely the best customer service and care in the service department! Friendly, professional, accommodating, and honest. The department is incredibly clean and inviting. Communication with customers More

by JLloyd
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
Dec 05, 2022 -

DiFeo Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the DiFeo Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 01, 2022

Close convenient clean! Service Matthew is absolutely awesome!He is knowledgeable contiguous friendly outgoing personality! More

by dllinn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew in service best!!!, Tyshawn Esdaile
Dec 01, 2022 -

DiFeo Kia responded

Thank you for giving Matthew and the DiFeo Kia team a wonderful review. We appreciate the kudos!

December 01, 2022

Matthew Service is awesome! Very accurate personable and contiguous personality! Makes dealership a better place to visit More

by dllinn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyshawn Esdaile, Renee Meyer
Dec 01, 2022 -

DiFeo Kia responded

Your review is everything we hope to see! We're thrilled Matthew has welcomed you with warm assistance that's made your experience at DiFeo Kia so positive. Drive safe, and we'll see you next time!

December 01, 2022

Great experience dealing with Jen our service rep, she give us a loaner car which made things easy. More

by cmaraio
Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
Dec 01, 2022 -

DiFeo Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review DiFeo Kia! We are glad to hear that the team worked hard to assist you and ensure you were satisfied. Have a nice day.

November 30, 2022

Excellent Service. Rapid execution, no haggle, professional work and pride in service. back to my planned activities in a jiffy. More

by jcnj35
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATTHEW GLERUM
Nov 30, 2022 -

DiFeo Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of DiFeo Kia! We are grateful for your trust and business!

November 19, 2022

Difeo Kia service department is the best. The agents are knowledgeable and friendly. I always bring my Soul there for service. More

by dhbrennan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt is service is the best!
Nov 21, 2022 -

DiFeo Kia responded

Thank you for your loyal business! We are happy to have earned your support here at DiFeo Kia. Drive safely!

November 19, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming! I often see the same people working there every visit ! More

by Nicoleleebarron
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
Nov 21, 2022 -

DiFeo Kia responded

It's gratifying to read this feedback, Nicole! Thank you for choosing DiFeo Kia and for sharing your experience. Drive safely!

November 12, 2022

Excellent experience very knowledgeable and gave me the time and thoroughness of all the details of the car More

by Brett350
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Chow
Nov 13, 2022 -

DiFeo Kia responded

This review has completely made our day here at DiFeo Kia! Thank you!

November 12, 2022

Excellent Service. Rapid execution, no haggle, proffesional work and pride in service. back to my planned activities in a jiffy. More

by Griffin
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Service Department, Renee Meyer
Nov 14, 2022 -

DiFeo Kia responded

Feedback like this is so important to our team! Thank you for choosing DiFeo Kia and for sharing your experience. Drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,058 results