Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DiFeo Kia

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
899 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1320 Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

899 Reviews of DiFeo Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Wonderful experience at Difeo. Al Angelo was a pleasure..."

- Maria S

Wonderful experience at Difeo. Al Angelo was a pleasure to deal with no pressure sales which I like, love my new car! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Angelo
5.0
Renee Meyer
5.0
February 25, 2021

"Working with Vito Mastrandrea was an absolute pleasure!..."

- KramersbuyKars

Working with Vito Mastrandrea was an absolute pleasure! We walked in to the dealership, were greeted by Vito and immediately felt welcome. His knowledge of Kia and the Telluride really helped us with our decision to ultimately buy our first Kia! He is a man of his word and even went above and beyond after we purchased our vehicle to ensure he got the 2nd key from the vehicle's previous owner. Actions speak louder than words and Vito delivered on every word with quick action. Would absolutely send anyone we know to Vito to buy a Kia! And I can't forget to mention that the finance team was awesome and we genuinely felt taken care of from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vio Mastrandrea
5.0
February 24, 2021

"I had a great experience at difeo kia. Darren and Al..."

- andrewcruz23

I had a great experience at difeo kia. Darren and Al helped me get insurance at an affordable rate and I was able to get the car I wanted and drive it off the lot the same day. Would definitley recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Angelo
5.0
Emily Bowers
5.0
Other Employees : Darren
February 23, 2021

"Al Angelo greeted us at the door and made us feel right..."

- Janet

Al Angelo greeted us at the door and made us feel right at home. Very knowledge and answered all our questions. We drove away in a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Angelo
5.0
February 18, 2021

"Al was very knowledgeable, very courteous and..."

- pope.joe

Al was very knowledgeable, very courteous and professional with my new car lease. We worked together to get the best affordable deal. We are very happy with the new car and DiFeo Kia. Joel is also highly recommended for his assistance with delivering us the vehicle. We recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Angelo
5.0
Joel Rivera
5.0
Renee Meyer
5.0
February 14, 2021

"Great experience from DiFeo. Vito Mastrandrea was the..."

- alnchris1

Great experience from DiFeo. Vito Mastrandrea was the best. Personable, friendly, knowledgeable and was never "pushy". Highly recommended. Thanks to Mike V., Emily, and Renee who were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vio Mastrandrea
5.0
Emily Bowers
5.0
Renee Meyer
5.0
Other Employees : Mike V.
February 13, 2021

"I bought a new Kia and my salesman was AL Angelo. He was..."

- Bmhough15

I bought a new Kia and my salesman was AL Angelo. He was excellent! He was honest and fair and knows everything about the cars. He really listens to what you want and makes it work! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Angelo
5.0
February 12, 2021

"Vito our salesman was wonderful, he listened to our..."

- Teresarusso92

Vito our salesman was wonderful, he listened to our needs, no pressure to buy. He was wonderful to work with. Thank you Vito!! I would recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vio Mastrandrea
5.0
February 12, 2021

"They very attentive. Our salesman was very courteous and..."

- Teresarusso92

They very attentive. Our salesman was very courteous and new his job well. Vito was our salesman I really enjoyed working with him with NO pressure to but.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vio Mastrandrea
5.0
February 07, 2021

"Al listened to exactly what we were looking for, was up..."

- Amanda.estrada

Al listened to exactly what we were looking for, was up front and honest with us and made us feel comfortable the minute we walked through the doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Angelo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 899 results