About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Diablo Subaru of Walnut Creek

4.8

391 Lifetime Reviews

2646 N Main St, Walnut Creek, California 94597 Directions
Sales: (925) 448-3021

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

391 Reviews of Diablo Subaru of Walnut Creek

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Excellent. "

- Subaru7354

I had to deliver the car without an appointment. No problem. Admitted right away. 45 min. later all the paper work was done and the dealership shuttle had picked me up and was on way to delivering me back home. Service rep. Brian very efficient and extremely informative. I was given the best and worst case scenarios: Turned out in the end to be the best case. Brian anticipated everything including cleaning up the greasy engine just before I left. I will be returning here for all future service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bauman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Disneychris

Davis is the man! Fantastic and easy experience from start to finish and there was never any pressure. We felt well taken care of and highly recommend him and the dealership. We love our new outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nevitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Asif Chaudhry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"Professional & Efficient"

- mbpotro

Very comfortable, new showroom, Polite, professional & efficient staff. It would be nice not to have to listen through each of the 3 pitches (warranty, services & clearcoat), but there u go. I appreciated that with the price agreed ahead of time there were no Closing Room shenanigans, which still happens elsewhere even with an agreed price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asif Chaudhry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Nordstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Above and Beyond Customer Service"

- Keira Lynn-Ufalusi

The customer service I experienced with Elyes Chebbi was stellar! Throughout the process he was knowledgeable, friendly and thoughtful in making sure my purchase went through with ease on the vehicle I wanted. His communication was consistent and he even delivered my car when I needed help. Yvonne was a pleasure to work with also, she does her job well and made my decisions easy. Very friendly place! Thank you, great service is still alive and well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elyes Chebbi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yvonne Sturton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- DC2avalli

Dave helped us with the purchase of our new Outback. He made the process painless and easy. We haven't been on the car market for 17 years. We let him know what we were looking for and why. He really listened. During the test drive he explained all the new features and how they worked. After the purchase was finished, he didn't just hand us the keys. He spent at least another 45 minutes with us going over this car and the features so thoroughly that we were completely comfortable with the car before leaving the dealership. (He also programmed our garage remote!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nevitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Asif Chaudhry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Diagnostic check"

- Patricia Brown

I was kept informed of progress of diagnosing what was wrong with my Subaru Forester and why it was running erractically. Very courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Resnick
November 01, 2017

"Efficient professional service"

- harvey

You might consider constructing a more secure night drop box. We literally could easily pick up the whole box and remove it from the premises if we were so inclined. Otherwise, we were quite pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bauman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Customere satisfaction was their highest priority"

- BFC

Went the "extra mile" to insure our satisfaction. Vehicle had some issues that needed to be corrected. Final product was excellent. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable, honest, and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yevgeniy Genrikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Very happy with my purchasing experience."

- Charles Boyle

I ordered a specifically optioned 2018 Subaru Legacy with a list of particular requirements. Tim Haley made the whole process effortless and everything was exactly as promised. This was the best car-buying experience I've ever had. The communication was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Haley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2017

"Easy and No Hassles"

- LCrossTrek

I haven't bought a car "in stock" since 1979, prefer to order the perfect car. Diablo Subaru found the almost perfect car in a day, didn't play games with the pricing after the car was on their lot, and delivered with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurence Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Gregory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results