Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Diamond Ford

Lancaster, CA

4.5
210 Reviews

1155 Auto Mall Dr

Lancaster, CA

93534

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 210 reviews

September 27, 2021

Have had vehicle for almost a week for service. Kept asking for money for "diagnosis." Have people as service writers who have absolutely no idea what they are talking about and lack any exper More

by Jlitchfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Maurin, Jessica D.
Sep 29, 2021 -

Diamond Ford responded

We appreciate learning about your experience at our dealership. Our number one priority after learning about your experience is to remedy it and offer a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Sam Kassis - GM, skassis@daliaauto.com, (661) 949-3586

August 09, 2021

Purchased a used car 7/28/21 paid 1500$ for things put on car that was not in sales add . General manager was no help. There was also a part that was advertised with sales add that was not there . The part More

by Rmcdonel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager Sam Kassis
Aug 16, 2021 -

Diamond Ford responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

June 17, 2021

If you're looking to buy a car, Frank Curvas is the guy for you! He's kind, easy to work with, and doesn't pressure you own bit. I actually went a bought a sports car, and let me tell you, he's More

by Anastasia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Curvas, Carmelo Fenald, Tim Andrane
Jun 22, 2021 -

Diamond Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Sam Kassis - GM, skassis@daliaauto.com, (661) 949-3586

June 13, 2021

I just received a 2021 F150. Throughout this buying experience, Brian Miller was patient with all my questions and changes as we designed the right F150 for my needs. When I picked up the vehicle Fran More

by goodyear.judy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Miller, Frank Cuevas
Aug 11, 2021 -

Diamond Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Sam Kassis - GM, skassis@daliaauto.com, (661) 949-3586

June 07, 2021

No better than the prior owners. Completely hosing customers. Zero customer service. This place should be shut down. Ford needs to revoke their license to sell their product. More

by pissonuplandford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jun 09, 2021 -

Diamond Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact me so we can address and remedy your concerns. Sincerely, Sam Kassis - GM, skassis@daliaauto.com, (661) 949-3586

April 27, 2021

Went April 25 waited long time they let us go. Stated theyd call back. Never did. Felt undervalued as a customer no courtesy so sad More

by Leilui32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris spears
March 29, 2021

Eric Reynolds made purchasing a new car fast and easy! He was knowledgeable about the cars, friendly, and made sure we stayed in budget. Will definitely return for my next new vehicle! More

by K Fox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Reynolds
March 01, 2021

The service department was clean, friendly, and efficient. While your pricing structure is "dealership" level, I expected that as wasn't surprised. I did appreciate how hard the servi More

by joecountry63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name. The guy on the left.
February 19, 2021

Everyone worked really hard to get us what we needed. This is my 7th car I bought from AV Ford. Thanks to all of you More

by 55chevy2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
February 19, 2021

I am so happy to have Keri Spencer as my service advisor. She is so helpful, friendly and quick. She has a good relationship with the crew that really makes a difference for her customers. Thanks Keri, you’r More

by terigordon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Spencer
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results