Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC

4.7
3,730 Reviews
Welcome to Dick Dyer Toyota. Conveniently located in Columbia, SC, we are a Toyota dealership dedicated to making sure your car-buying experience is beyond compare. We provide Columbia and the surrounding areas with the best in new Toyota models, quality used vehicles, outstanding auto repair and car service as well as high-end OEM car parts. When you come into our Toyota dealership, it is our mission to provide you with a world-class experience that will keep you coming back over the years. If you are in need of a new Toyota, make sure to come into our Columbia dealership.
Contact Dealership

240 Killian Commons Parkway

Columbia, SC

29203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,732 reviews

July 24, 2021

"I was extremely please with my service. I did not have an..."

- cwhite59

I was extremely please with my service. I did not have an appointment, but they worked me in and out in a timely manner. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"This dealership is very attentive to the customer and..."

- Franco

This dealership is very attentive to the customer and their needs in regards t o the servicing of their vehicle. Provides prompt service on a scale of 100.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Dick Dyer was prompt, thorough, and affordable. They did..."

- Lulu

Dick Dyer was prompt, thorough, and affordable. They did what they said they’d do when they said they’d do it. And they washed my car and valeted it! The valet was pleasant, respectful, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Friendly, efficient, and great service! Everyone took..."

- CMH

Friendly, efficient, and great service! Everyone took time to explain all the various options to me and worked with me to find the best financing and options for me. Keyanne was a wonderful sales person! I very much appreciated her friendly and professional attitude. My wife and I were both impressed with our experience as buying a used vehicle can be pretty intimidating. Bobby Hollis from the finance department also deserves a shout out. He walked through all the options with me and explained them each thoroughly. until I was comfortable with exactly what I wanted from my financing. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bobby Hollis
July 23, 2021

"Great experience purchasing my new vehicle. I highly..."

- Paul

Great experience purchasing my new vehicle. I highly recommend going through this dealership for a new car. It was a very easy process to go through all questions were answered and got a great price as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Top tier service Carlos hooked me up . Dick Dyers got..."

- braxton47

Top tier service Carlos hooked me up . Dick Dyers got my business All around pleasant Esperance will be back for sure kudos , service advisor Carlos Rivera. first rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rivera
July 23, 2021

"I just leased a new Highlander from James B. I can’t say..."

- Denisecramer4

I just leased a new Highlander from James B. I can’t say enough about how easy the process was. James did a great job from start to finish! He listened to what I wanted and needed and he found the perfect fit! 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Me and my wife are very pleased with our purchase and..."

- MrHenry

Me and my wife are very pleased with our purchase and customer service from Paul Locke! This is our 2nd car from Dick Dyer and hopefully will purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Dwight Hylton was very courteous and always prepared for..."

- jacqueline

Dwight Hylton was very courteous and always prepared for our arrival. We went to several dealerships but this one was the friendliest and willing for work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"My service liaison carlos was very thorough in explaining..."

- philcobb

My service liaison carlos was very thorough in explaining the services, cost and priorities of need. I was able to make a good decision for the current appt and then plan for future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos rivera
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,732 results