About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Dyer Toyota

4.8

506 Lifetime Reviews

240 Killian Commons Parkway, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 786-4111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

506 Reviews of Dick Dyer Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Excellent sales representative"

- Barb

We are giving a 5 star rating due to Jamie Snyder's excellent service in every procedure in buying our new Camry. Complete explanations were given, answers to questions were immediate, knowledge of the cars was undeniable, and making sure we understood the terms were impressive. Jamie worked with us to show us all the features, how they worked, & even got us set up for phone service for the four people we selected. Jamie went way out of her way to bring up two cars & had them put side by side as I was uncertain as to which color I really preferred. The show room itself is clean & people made sure we were taken care of while we strolled around while paper work was being done. The difference between this dealership & their competitor in this area is obvious!!!! I will never go back to their competitor due to their lack of working with us & a couple rude remarks to us. I would steer everyone to the Dick Dyer dealership & have them ask for Jamie. Thanks for your help in getting us into a vehicle we are very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Snyder
August 11, 2018

"Recall service"

- Schatzie57

As always, the service and personnel are beyond fantastic. Shuttle service/driver was great. Would not go anyplace else. I do miss the sandwich counter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel (service person)
August 10, 2018

"Great service every time "

- beaurob112

Dick Dyer Toyota service is always great. I stopped by last week to get the 20k mile service done. I didn't have an appointment. They get me in and out under 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Josa
August 10, 2018

"Great Job"

- leon_sc

Had a great experience at Toyota, service person was very knowledgeable about the issue and helped resolve it. Even applied my savings voucher for the month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim D'Amico
August 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Pjs671

Service department was fast. Jim D’amico was professional and explained all the services that was done to my vehicle. I would recommend taking your vehicle to this location regardless of what brand or where you purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 06, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- CP

Kudos to Danny Bagwell who provided great customer service to me on 8/4/18. He provided a through update regarding what needed to be done to my car and already had my discounts applied to the final bill. Car was in and out of the shop in no time. Danny was very pleasant and friendly during our conversations. He definitely will be my main advisor in the service department! Individuals like Danny is the reason why I keep buying cars from Dick Dyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Bagwell
August 05, 2018

"Prompt Service"

- Ana

As soon as I got in the garage someone was there to take care of me. They told me how long it would take and then explained what they did to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason B.
August 05, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- mike7191

I have been using Dick Dyer to service my Tundra for years. They have an excellent customer service team and quality technicians. Dick Dyer's staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help. I would highly recommend Service Advisor Danny Bagwell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Bagwell
August 04, 2018

"Great service, personnel very friendly!"

- Happy in SC

Thanks for the great service and keeping me posted on the events of my car today. Also, scheduling the appointment for the service was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cagno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bishme Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kate Redmond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Purchase of RAV4"

- Chicaboos3

The staff was very friendly and courteous. My goal was to get a reliable vehicle. Based on my profile, they were fair. I would recommend them to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha , Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results