About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Dyer Toyota

4.8

635 Lifetime Reviews

240 Killian Commons Parkway, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 786-4111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

635 Reviews of Dick Dyer Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Gary

I initially was met by a Service Advisor named Cara Ringer and I would have to say that it was the most professional ,courteous and efficient experience that I have ever had at this or any other Toyota dealer, even though it was my first experience with Cara, I truly believe that she sets a new bar for the service department. Thank you Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cagno
December 11, 2018

"Great and awesome customer service "

- gamboaU23

Went to take my 2010 Corolla for oil change and battery check. My service advisor Mr. Torres gave a thorough diagnostic for my car needs. Since my last oil change I had synthetic oil which he mentioned that the oil change is not needed, then proceeded to check my battery, starter, and alternator which everything check out okay- then recommended much needed service for my next visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Torres
December 11, 2018

"Great service as usual"

- Rutgersmarine

Overall, I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. I bought my car from this dealership and I have been bringing it here to get serviced ever since. The cost of service is reasonable and staff are friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
December 11, 2018

"Outstanding service "

- Tnicole

The service center always provide outstanding service. The staff is knowledgable of their work and pleasant to be around. They let you know what is needed but never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
December 11, 2018

"great customer service"

- liz502

Shannon kept me informed about my vehicle being serviced. Informed me of a couple of things to be done on my vehicle. I feel comfortable with her when she advises me to have something done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Stratford
December 10, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Carperson,Cara

Cara is friendly, knowledgable of the needs for the car service and see's that the work is done. She also explains what was done and answers my questions. She cares that the service is all that is needed. She is courteous. She is an employee to keep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cagno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"205K Vehicle Maintenance"

- mdka73

I've been bringing my 2006 Toyota Sequoia for almost 10 years to Dick Dyer Toyota. I'm so happy with the customer service each and every time. The Service representatives are always very thorough with explaining the recommended vehicle maintenance that should be done each and every time, but also not "pushy" about getting the maintenance done if it's not necessary. This service was for a routine oil change and everything was taken care of at a fantasatic price! Great people and professional employees at Dick Dyer Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland
December 09, 2018

"Last minute Check Engine Light"

- Seven07

1645, Tyler helped me, great job at getting my CE light looked at, confirming the requirement for an oil change, and relieved the concern for my battery having any issues. Great Service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler McIntyre (?)
December 09, 2018

"Friendly, helpful"

- New Prius

Easy, knew answers to all my question, helped set up, just took a little longer than expected. Extra explanation when needed, fit into my time line for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cribbs
December 08, 2018

"Good experience."

- Chris Phelps

Drove up from Augusta to look at a different truck. We didnt like the one we went to see. Sasha found exactly what we were looking for. Though we had secured financing before we went in Chris shopped our loan request to several different companies and saved us money. Great experience. Our next vehicle will come from Dick Dyer Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cagno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sasha Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 635 results