Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dick Edwards Auto Plaza

4.7

444 Lifetime Reviews

1825 Goldenbelt Blvd, Junction City, Kansas 66441
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 445 reviews

November 18, 2019

"great customer service "

- VANN0028

They were very helpful and accommodating. I love the service I receive from the service department as well. Always very nice. Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dustin the owners
November 16, 2019

"Very happy"

- bgmcf58

This dealer and salesperson made it their business to work with us. We appreciate their time and effort. They took several hours to take care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Awesome"

- Ruben

Larry and Tanice were awesome! It was a super fast experience. Expected to be there all day was out the door in a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Great people grace was famtastic"

- edwardhawk123

Wonderful experience will definitely recommend them to everyone in search of a great place to purchase their vehicle from grace did a great job 100%pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Good Dealership"

- thart4

People were honest, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, Prices for purchased vehicle and trade in vehicle presented were fair. Replaced recall item immediately, good service, detailed, and a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nikko Nelson
November 01, 2019

"Very Helpfull"

- niknewhauser1

Staff was very helpful with finding a car as well as finding it within my budget. Very nice and polite! Would definitely recommend to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Excellent team "

- allen.e.ewell

Nice staff and great service. Good selection and fair prices, sales representative was friendly, test drive was great. Truck was washed and filled with fuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Rebecca "

- REBECCAPHILLIPS8

Very helpful when dealing with customers and help getting financed I walked away with a new Jeep with payments I can afford and took my old Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Wonderful "

- Dill

Have deal with them for 5 years, really good ! So defiantly recommend them . Friendly employees and perfect service. Free coffee and WiFi are a available. -dill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Well done by Anthony."

- gueswelle

Anthony did a good job for us. He was very helpful explaining all the options on the vehicle we purchased. We would definitely return to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results