Back

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes

Vancouver, WA

4.8
1,374 Reviews

1200 NE 95th St

Vancouver, WA

98665

Directions
Sort by

1,374 Reviews of Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes

November 06, 2022

Maya is the best she really did her best to get me into a car which she succeeded and I couldn’t be more happy. More

by Felicia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maya Brown
Nov 13, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hello Felicia, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 06, 2022

Just bought a car from here and Cory was the one who set me up and helped me get a car. He was very helpful and patient. He listened and helped me so much. I'll definitely be coming back again. He's a great More

by cosmicgirl1019
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Newport
Nov 13, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes Vancouver! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 24, 2022

Nic Rodio, and the management team was very helpful and made my experience when they worked on getting me my dream car. One day with them and I drove off in my wrangler allowing my to continue my over lan More

by Jonathan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar (finance), Nic Rodio, Rock Sobeck
Oct 29, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes Vancouver! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 19, 2022

Grover Betts made the car shopping experience fun and easy! It was stress and hastle free and I left with a car that I love. 10/10 would recommend! More

by feathercrea
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Betts
Oct 23, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 17, 2022

Maya Brown was a absolute pleasure to work with. She made our daughter’s first car buying experience super easy on all of us. She did a great job getting our daughter the car she wanted and right on More

by M.R.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maya Brown
Oct 20, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 17, 2022

Loved working with my sales rep maya. She worked hard to get me into something I would like. More

by jaymiecheeks
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maya Brown
Oct 20, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes Vancouver! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 02, 2022

Very kind and helped me get into something similar to the needs I wanted with my credit. Muchly appreciated. More

by Kristopher.kampmann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kenaga, Maya Brown
Oct 07, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 14, 2022

Very professional, very nice and super helpful! I’m very glad I came to their car dealership! More

by lizzzt24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Loftis-Kim
Sep 16, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes Vancouver! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 14, 2022

Dick Hannah does it again lawrence and Maya brown were quick Financing was a cake walk More

by sanjay prasad
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lawrence ram , Doug Kenaga, Maya Brown
Sep 16, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes Vancouver! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 13, 2022

Dick Hannah does it again, my guy Grover over at this dealership worked hard on getting me the lowest interest rate-and believe me it was not easy as I have a very very low one! Despite the hassle of th More

by Eduardo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Betts
Sep 16, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes Vancouver! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,374 results