Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes

Vancouver, WA

4.7
1,279 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1200 NE 95th St

Vancouver, WA

98665

Directions

1,279 Reviews of Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2021

"This place is scandalous the sales guys will assault u..."

- melissajane7986

This place is scandalous the sales guys will assault u and try and rip u off and leave out your significant other when u go in and try and buy a car. I highly recommend vancouver toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas Hunter
1.0
Doug Kenaga
1.0
May 13, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi my name is Lawrence here with Dick Hannah's Dick Says yes. thank you for reaching out. We work hard to ensure everyone that come into our dealership has a great experience. If you have a moment would there be a good time to chat to go over your experience?

February 21, 2021

"from the minute we walked in the door at Dick Says Yes,..."

- pcpatticakes

from the minute we walked in the door at Dick Says Yes, it was the best car buying experience I have ever had, and we are both 72 years old, so that's saying a lot. We got the best deal possible, considering we were 'upside down' with our trade in, but they made it work! I hope this is our last vehicle for a while, but will for sure go back and see Nic Rodio if he is still there! Thank you, Dick Hannah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Rodio
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes Vancouver.

February 21, 2021

"This was my second vehicle from you guys (the first was a..."

- steve

This was my second vehicle from you guys (the first was a credit builder vehicle) and I was able to trade up to a much newer SUV at a better rate and monthly payment less than the first vehicle. Nic was on top of it from the time I walked in and worked to get me through the process as fast and fair as possible. Even when we ran into an issue with the first vehicle (open recall with no resolution) Nic and Lawrence were very up front about the issue, apologized for the confusion and worked me into another vehicle seamlessly. Much appreciated guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Rodio
5.0
Lawrence Ram
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi Steve, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes Vancouver! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes Vancouver!

January 17, 2021

"My car buying experience with Rob was so pleasant he..."

- curlinda

My car buying experience with Rob was so pleasant he went above and beyond to help me .makes you feel very much at ease with the whole process I truly appreciated the customer service Rob provided very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Chartier
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 28, 2020

"Nic was amazing! Made us feel like he wanted our..."

- marysanders09

Nic was amazing! Made us feel like he wanted our business. I love my car still a year later! And now can buy a home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Rodio
5.0
Dec 31, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 16, 2020

"we were able to a car even with bad credit we love what..."

- VictorCarmelo1975

we were able to a car even with bad credit we love what we took home thank you for your help Rob your awesome man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Chartier
5.0
Nov 18, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi Victor, we are very happy Rob and the team provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 25, 2020

"If you are credit challenged and need help, these people..."

- shon.dillie

If you are credit challenged and need help, these people can help you out. Thank you very much Jordan for the experience, it was a pleasure working work you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Keliikoa
5.0
Nic Rodio
5.0
Hayden Roll
5.0
Lawrence Ram
5.0
Destiny McLaren
5.0
Other Employees : Jorday Coy
Jul 17, 2020 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you so much, Shon! We greatly appreciate you leaving us this feedback and for the kind words!

November 16, 2019

"Nic Rodio"

- Terri Foley Caldwell

Nic Rodio, was straight to the point, no nonsense sales person. He completely made us feel at ease and catered us with our car purchase. he helped us reach within our budget. It wasn't about him, it was all about us. we were so excited about the purchase of my new car. and after the first of the new year, we will go to Nic! and get my husbands truck. A huge and Hearty Thank you And two thumbs up to Dick Hannah Says Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Rodio
5.0
Nov 19, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hi Terri, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 10, 2019

"My family and I have been looking for a reliable car and..."

- Miranda

My family and I have been looking for a reliable car and Nic Rodio went above and beyond to get us into the perfect fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Rodio
5.0
Nov 12, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Miranda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes Vancouver! We hope to see you soon!

October 28, 2019

"Long distance deal with ease!"

- Cindy Hart

My daughter needed to purchase a good used car so went with a trusted friend to Nic Rodio for help. He clarified the details in a phone conversation and made the application process quick. Follow up with documents and finishing with reassurances that the car for my daughter was not only sound and reasonable - she was understanding the details and obligations and he had her safety and security in the details also. Nic is the the guy to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Rodio
5.0
Oct 31, 2019 -

Dick Hannah Dick Says Yes responded

Hello Cindy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,279 results