Back

Dick Hannah Ford

Sandy, OR

4.9
279 Reviews

37000 Hwy 26

Sandy, OR

97055

Directions

By Type

Showing 279 reviews

October 20, 2022

Ordered an F350 Superduty from Chris the beginning of March. Found out after the order was placed that some of the specific items I had requested had been deleted and dealership offered no attempt to cor More

by Lyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Young
September 04, 2022

Les was a great salesman! We got an excellent trade-in on our low-mileage, 3-year -old Ford Ranger, and a fair price on the new F-150 truck that we bought last week. We real More

by Kimjan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Scofield
Sep 07, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

August 30, 2022

Poor communication! I ordered a pickup using sales person George Z. It was always a chore to get any updates on my order. I will not be doing business with Suburban For More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Dunn, George Zanotelli
August 29, 2022

Wonderful experience. Thank you Les!! Definitely will recommend to family and friends. Quick and easy process for us More

by Katie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Scofield
Sep 05, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Ford responded

Hi Katie, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

August 23, 2022

Great customer service and a friendly sales team. Very helpful and courteous! I recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to come to Sandy ford! More

by MitchSco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erinn Sowle, Dave Flom, Pat Dunn, Chris Young, Les Scofield, George Zanotelli, Earl McCoy, Rick Ross, Scott Nails, Mike Friesen
Aug 27, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 12, 2022

We had an excellent purchasing experience yesterday at Suburban Ford with George Z helping us learn and understand the truck (rig as he calls it - F 150). More

by maykatcooper21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erinn Sowle, Chris Young, George Zanotelli
Aug 27, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to George here at Suburban Ford, Inc.! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 11, 2022

This is my second car in two years that I’ve purchased from Chris, he is honest and so easy to work with!!! If I have any questions even after my purchase he has excellent customer service and will get ba More

by Lori
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark , Chris Young
Aug 17, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Ford responded

Hi Lori, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 06, 2022

Excellent experience. Les and Dave were very helpful and efficient in the ordering and delivery of our new truck. They explained all the features and details of the vehi More

by jimski1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erinn Sowle, Dave Flom, Dylan Ernst, Les Scofield
Aug 16, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 19, 2022

Ordered my F250 w/ Suburban Ford in Nov. 2021. I placed the order with Les Scofield, who was absolutely great to work with. Keep in mind, special orders take a while from the initial order More

by nininski27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yousif Yasin, Erinn Sowle, Les Scofield
July 18, 2022

Excellent service, quick and easy purchasing process. Friendly Sales person. Was able to answer all of our questions. More

by kimme005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Jordan
1
...