Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dick Hannah Honda

Vancouver, WA

4.3
1,357 Reviews

3321 NE Auto Mall Dr

Vancouver, WA

98662

Directions

1,357 Reviews of Dick Hannah Honda

Sort by
June 07, 2021

"Marissa was very thorough with explaining all the details..."

- auhacz

Marissa was very thorough with explaining all the details of the car and helping us set up the electronics. Overall we were happy with the process. As usual it still takes way too long to buy a car. Please for the love of God allow all dealerships to use technology like IPads.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Arellano
5.0
Marisa Badgley
5.0
Jun 13, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 06, 2021

"Terrible service! We had made an appointment to test..."

- h62

Terrible service! We had made an appointment to test drive a couple of cars. Sales guy wouldn't let us test drive until we were ready to pull the trigger. How do you expect a customer to commit before looking at anything? Stay AWAY!!!! Would rate a 0 but not an option.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manuel Arellano
1.0
Joshua McDonald
1.0
Jun 13, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback and we would like to look further into your visit. At your convenience, please contact our General Sales Manager, Billy Joseph, so we can get more details and address this with our team. Thank you 360-944-3346

May 09, 2021

"I have a pending deal - everybody from square one has..."

- Kodered88

I have a pending deal - everybody from square one has known what is going on the entire time and after days of dragging me through conversation after conversation we reach a deal. I’m scheduled the next morning to come into the dealership to “finalize” paperwork. We sat there for 45 minutes while they fumbled around with my trade in title which they knew from the beginning would not be deliverable for up to two weeks. After repeatedly telling them that I attempted to get it myself, I was forced to drive over to the Vancouver licensing office with Luis and have them at the counter tell him to his face. When going back to the dealership Louise tells me that everything is approved and good and he’s just talking to the manager. 35 to 40 minutes later comes out with sorry we have to wait until next week because of that title thing. The same title thing that everybody knew from the very beginning and I have multiple messages about stressing that it will not be a problem. The wait for a title when purchasing form a financial institution is often longer and they do it all the time. Super dissatisfied. I can’t wait to see what happens next week I had to juggle my two less than four year old kids for over two hours, and bring them home screaming out of sadness. We live an hour away so add the drive time and the gas today has been an awful awful day. —————— UPDATE: After stringing us along all that time running our credit and all of the headaches, anger, and literal rage that I experienced, they sold our van out from under us, this being after I offered to take my trade in off the table and pay the cash difference. I hate these people. I cannot wait to share this experience with everyone I know, and update those who have been following our story. Thanks for nothing Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
1.0
May 10, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We apologize for your experience and for the frustration you felt, it is not how we want any guest to feel. We understand the current process of getting a vehicle title and the time it takes to acquire is weeks to months out. This is difficult for a dealership when taking a trade in from a guest that doesn’t have a title, as we cannot sell your trade in vehicle without the title in hand. We wanted to find any work around or ways we can expedite the process with the DMV and that took some time on our end and for that we do apologize. If we can still have the opportunity to earn your business we would like that chance. Please contact General Sales Manager, Billy Joseph, to discuss your experience and/or to discuss next steps in the process. 360-944-3346

May 08, 2021

"As with most, you go into a dealership, expecting a grind..."

- TomC

As with most, you go into a dealership, expecting a grind it out battle, to get the car of your dreams. The dear folks at Dick Hannah, specifically Nick Faust, and the very knowledgeable Benjamin (Ben) Holland. Proved to be class acts from the very beginning of the process, thru the delivery of our new Honda CR-V. The details, were simple, to the point, and where all laid out on the table, no funny business. If you are in the market for a new car, I highly advise you go see Ben Holland for a new vehicle. He has a great persona about him, and will make the experience a memorable one. You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Holland
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Faust
May 09, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 18, 2021

"Went in and said NO GAMES just give me bottom line price..."

- melo665222

Went in and said NO GAMES just give me bottom line price for Passport and offered me 51K for the car!!!! MSRP is about 42K. Tried to take advantage even after my multiple comments that I dont want games!!! Salesman I spoke to on phone did not even acknowledge my presence.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manuel Arellano
1.0
Marisa Badgley
4.0
Ben Holland
1.0
May 14, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We apologize as we never want anyone to feel taken advantage of and that is now how we do business. We have shared your feedback with our management team. Please feel free to contact General Sales Manager, Billy Joseph, to discuss your experience or for further assistance. 360-944-3346

March 21, 2021

"I will never buy another Honda again. I will also never..."

- couver12

I will never buy another Honda again. I will also never buy a car from Dick Hannah ever again. 5th time the car is going in the shop in two years because of carbon in the engine. I bought this car new. I put good gas in it and had it flushed when I had the last oil changed. $180 each flush and still all the warning lights came on and backfiring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no one
Apr 03, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are very sorry your vehicle was not fixed at other dealerships but we appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to assist you. Thank you for working with us and allowing us to resolve the issue with your vehicle. If you have any concerns in the future, please do not hesitate to call us. Thank you

Apr 03, 2021 -

couver12 responded

I am grateful that it Dick Hannah is working me and hoping this is the true fix .

January 23, 2021

"Alec and Waldo were helpful in processing our new Honda..."

- elden200

Alec and Waldo were helpful in processing our new Honda CRV Hybrid. Waldo was very through in showing us all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oswaldo Maya
5.0
Alec Torres
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Honda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 16, 2021

"Great team it was a pleasure working with them they made..."

- rounbaby

Great team it was a pleasure working with them they made the process very enjoyable. i would totally refer them to a friend or family,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Mulkey
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dick Hannah Honda! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 11, 2021

"As always, my purchase was handled in the most..."

- mccall.scottk

As always, my purchase was handled in the most professional way. Mine was a tough to find model and Juan went out of his way to find my desired car. Noah handled the paper work quickly and I was out of there in no time at all. Thanks again, Scott McCall

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Godinez
5.0
Noah Rodeman
5.0
Jan 13, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are so pleased that Juan could hep find the vehicle you were searching for. Thank you for allowing our team to earn your business Scott!

December 21, 2020

"Have purchased many cars from Hannah and I keep going..."

- wdgrant107

Have purchased many cars from Hannah and I keep going back because of their great deals a great employees. Will continue coming back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hiltz
5.0
Noah Rodeman
5.0
Jan 13, 2021 -

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for returning to us again and again! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and we are always here if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,357 results