Back

Dick Hannah Nissan

Gladstone, OR

4.4
122 Reviews

19505 McLoughlin Blvd

Gladstone, OR

97027

Directions

By Type

122 Reviews of Dick Hannah Nissan

January 31, 2023

Lawrence Valles was wonderful in helping me find a 2022 Nissan Sentra SV model . Nick was wonderful in explaining " terms " with my wife and I . . . as an Uber driver in Portland , this new car will give m More

by Randy Byram
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Valles ( Sales ) and Nick ( Financing )
December 24, 2022

The Pre-sales guy (austin? ) got pushy with me - I told him I was going somewhere else- THEN they pulled my credit AFTER I said I was taking my business elsewhere- And NEVER com More

by jenasis11
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i think it was Austin? or Alex? he does the pre-sales appointments
November 24, 2022

This was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had (and we have bought well over 40 cars in our lifetime). Lawrence was so knowledgeable and never pushy. We loved working with Lawrence and th More

by krwibble
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bacon
Nov 25, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2022

We appreciated the attention to detail Lawrence gave. The sale was very smooth and any questions and concerns we had was quickly answered. More

by demcc58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence 5 stars, Jason Bacon
Sep 25, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 20, 2022

Fantastic dealership friendly staff love my 2016 Ford Fiesta ST I bought tonight would definitely recommend to anyone More

by Andrewbudyach7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelina Nero
Sep 21, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 17, 2022

This place is the reason that car dealerships have bad reputations! Integrity is clearly not a priority. More

by NotHappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No Thanks
September 17, 2022

I wish I could give less that one star. So rude. They don’t care the customer. Just the sale. They don’t care about you having a safe car. More

by janelleliggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Bacon
September 06, 2022

I purchased a used 2015 GMC Sierra recently, and I'd like to say that the whole sales team at this dealership was amazing! Thank you Shannon for everything that you did to help me get into one of my dream tr More

by Harrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Nicholas
Sep 09, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 04, 2022

Worst experience I've ever had, just so you know, Dick does NOT say YES More

by oneilljen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grace Brightenbush, Reuben Wagner
August 20, 2022

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly and helpful, not to mention the process went by quickly and they made sure I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. Th More

by scatsunbernth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian caudillo, Amanda Mortensen
Aug 23, 2022 -

Dick Hannah Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...