Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland

Portland, OR

not yet
rated
239 Reviews

12345 E Burnside St

Portland, OR

97233

Directions

239 Reviews of Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland

Sort by
August 19, 2021

"Really bad Customer service selling over price and..."

- brokenheart9253

Really bad Customer service selling over price and promiss a lot and never done that

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kirsten Peacock
2.0
Aug 26, 2021 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am not able to pull up any information from the review. Can you please give Roy Saydi (General Sales Manager) @ 503-256-3700 to discuss in more detail. We are very eager to resolve your issues. Looking forward to talking to you.

March 07, 2021

"We just bought our 3rd Hyundai, a new Kona. Art and Will..."

- The Greek

We just bought our 3rd Hyundai, a new Kona. Art and Will were just super. The whole process took about 90 minutes. High quality very ethical experience. Also a shout out the the General Sales Manager, Roy Saydi who did everything to make this easy. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Saydi
5.0
Mar 09, 2021 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Sounds like the entire staff made a great impact on your experience. Thank you!

August 07, 2019

"Hyundai Ioniq "

- Vladan1013

Went in looking to buy a new car specifically the Hyundai Ioniq and was welcomed in by Noe, he was amazing from the beginning all the way up until I left with my new Ioniq. He got the car right away for me and on the test drive answered all the questions I had. Working out the paperwork and price was very easy thanks to Noe, he was not pushy at all. I am extremely satisfied with my car and especially the service I got from Noe and his coworkers, and if you are looking for a new car I strongly recommend stopping by and checking out Dick Hannah of Portland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe Galvez
5.0
Aug 14, 2019 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Hi Vladan1013, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 05, 2019

"You guys rock👍"

- Tzetzo73

Extremely friendly environment, speedy process, and most of all a willingness to work with you and make sure you leave happy and in a good mood with your new car😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe Galvez
5.0
Other Employees : Really sorry for forgetting anybody’s name
Jun 07, 2019 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 31, 2019

"Easy to buy "

- Nanactor

Had a very good experience buying a car— Noe was very helpful and even showed me how to program my radio. I hadn’t bought a car in 12 years and was nervous but they made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe Galvez
5.0
Feb 04, 2019 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that Noe and the rest of our team were able to provide you with a Nice experience.

November 29, 2018

"Easy as pie!"

- GDavis48

Chris made my purchase easy. We traded in 2 cars for 1 and I was amazed at how fast it went! Love out new VW! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Dusenberry
5.0
Chris Todd
5.0
Other Employees : Dylan
Jan 22, 2019 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding the perfect new vehicle for your wants and needs. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future.

November 06, 2018

"Great Service"

- Cjj

Noe was knowledgeable and helped me get out the door quickly. He was able to answer all my questions. They have great service at Dock Hannah. I love my Ioniq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe Galvez
5.0
October 29, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Mrose21

Noe and the whole team took such good care of us. Noe listened to our needs and worked with our budget. He was pleasant and insightful and never pushy. One of the best buying experiences I have had so far. I will definitely return in the further and recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe Galvez
5.0
September 11, 2018

"Great Job"

- Tuscon

It was a pleasure working with Noe. He was knowledgeable and pleasant. The transaction was realitivle fast and fit our needs. Thank you Noe and Art

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noe Galvez
5.0
Other Employees : Art Kutuzov
Sep 11, 2018 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and show you the Nice way to find your new car. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Happy Motoring!

September 01, 2018

"From bad to great! "

- Happy Peeps

After leaving another Hyundai dealership for bad service, we inquired with Dick Hannah where immediately we were treated great by Kirsten. We decided to visit the dealership and later worked with Esteban who was very knowledgeable and was upfront about everything. Very easy to work with. Third Hyundai and will be buying the rest from Dick Hannah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsten Peacock
5.0
Other Employees : Esteban Montano
Sep 04, 2018 -

Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle with a Nice experience. Congratulations on Hyundai #3 being the charm. We look forward to seeing you at future visits and thank you for choosing to Believe in Nice!

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results