Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

Palm Harbor, FL

4.9
1,184 Reviews
Dick Norris Buick GMC has been a Tampa Bay area dealer for over 25 years. Our Palm Harbor dealership has the most advanced service department in the area for all your maintenance and repair needs. Our new vehicle showroom has been recently remodeled and we invite you in to see all the improvements. Any day of the week you'll see Dick Norris and his son Doug on the showroom floor greeting customers and thanking everyone for helping to make Dick Norris Buick GMC what it is today.

30777 US Hwy 19 North

Palm Harbor, FL

34684

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,184 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Dennis is wonderful to work with. I have been coming..."

- dlw31

Dennis is wonderful to work with. I have been coming there for years and would recommend to anyone. I was in and out and everything was satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Just got my new GMC Sierra AT4 , I had a great experience..."

- Magdi Salim

Just got my new GMC Sierra AT4 , I had a great experience and excellent customer service.Big thank You for Frank Taravella. For not westing time . We finished the deal in 15 minutes. Thanks to his Manager as well he was very straight and honest.Jio in the financial team was great and honest having everything ready in few minor. ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"I can’t say enough good things about the Dick. Norris..."

- Glenn Waters

I can’t say enough good things about the Dick. Norris service department. They are by far the best service department I have ever dealt with. Their staff is knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and always complete their work by the time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

July 20, 2021

"It only took 3 days from first contact to delivery of our..."

- Dolores Phillips

It only took 3 days from first contact to delivery of our vehicle. At delivery we were at the dealership less then two hours. John Bruno was awesome and made us feel like one of the “family”. I would highly recommend Dick Norris.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

July 19, 2021

"Excellent service at a great price! Fast responses, fair..."

- johnbolt3

Excellent service at a great price! Fast responses, fair price, great car and set the record for getting me in and out of the dealership faster than any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

July 15, 2021

"Looked at vehicle stock state wide. Found what I wanted..."

- Naples, FL

Looked at vehicle stock state wide. Found what I wanted at Dick Norris, used the online chat, emailed Zoë twice. I was put in touch with Dean at 8:05 Monday, by 9:30 Monday is was set to pickup my truck the next day. Fast, prompt & professional. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

July 12, 2021

"As always, was greeted with a smile by the service team..."

- gkay100226

As always, was greeted with a smile by the service team when I dropped my truck off for service. Was given a ride home and picked up when the service was complete. I am a happy customer and extremely pleased with Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

July 12, 2021

"Overall this was a fantastic experience. Isaac and Tony..."

- Nic O.

Overall this was a fantastic experience. Isaac and Tony made the transaction seamless and fast. I would highly recommend Dick Norris and working directly with Isaac.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

July 12, 2021

"Great service! Rachel and Dominick made the process quick..."

- AliJo

Great service! Rachel and Dominick made the process quick and easy. Finance process was painless thanks to Tony. Would recommend Dick Norris and will be back to see their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

July 12, 2021

"Isaac made the experience of buying a 2021 Canyon better..."

- evetsirot

Isaac made the experience of buying a 2021 Canyon better than expected. We had other options with other dealers and Isaac’s attitude and excellent communication was certainly a plus when choosing to purchase from Dick Norris. Proper communication goes a long way with me and I’d recommend buying from here to anyone. Issac and the Dick Norris staff did all the things they said they would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

evetsirot responded

They do what they say and say what they’ll do.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,184 results