Back

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

Palm Harbor, FL

4.8
1,372 Reviews
Contact Dealership

30777 US Hwy 19 N

Palm Harbor, FL

34684

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,372 reviews

July 06, 2024

Dennis Willie’s always great to work with! I purchased my truck here 8 yrs ago and have always chose to deal with Dennis. He listens to what you have to say, he keeps you updated and is also k More

by sue
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Wible
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 04, 2024

Michael C. always gives me an honest assessment of what I need to do to keep my car in top shape. More

by guywalsh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chango
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

They have a truck listed on Cars. com, GMC CPO website as well as their own website for $4,500. I called to ask to put a deposit on the truck and confirmed with Kody Kramer that the pr More

by FSHJNKY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kody Kramer
May 22, 2024

Max Johnson does a fantastic job! Thanks Max! Thanks also to the service techs, great job! More

by bwhite55
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2024

Tasca has always been fast and helpful. They were able to diagnose and fix my truck quickly. And they have clean, comfortable area to wait More

by Kawarnerfl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Chango
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 07, 2024

Everyone that I dealt with was amazing! I will certainly make the drive next time I need a new car More

by hhedgesiii
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2024 -

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you with your future car needs. Safe travels! Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 30, 2024

Great service, as usual. Always enjoy seeing Lenny D. He's easy to work with and I trust him completely. More

by jimbodusie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Demarco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2024

Great communication from Dennis Wibble He is a good listener answers his phone and returns call keeps you updated More

by fltolliver
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Wible
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2024 -

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 08, 2024

Max Johnson is the reason why my vehicle is serviced at Tasca Buick GMC. Always professional, with a great attitude, and his clear service explanations are spot on. Keep up the good work, Max! More

by Jorge
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Hello Jorge, and thank you for your kind words! Max is a great asset and we are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best, The Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 05, 2024

I paid for the oil cooler gasket to be replaced, only to find out from another mechanic same day TASCA claimed they did the repair that TASCA charged me for the replacement and the oil cooler gasket and an More

by tracy5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Seguin- Gomez and Michael Chango
Apr 08, 2024 -

Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

1
...