Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dick Poe Chrysler-Jeep

El Paso, TX

not yet
rated
38 Reviews

6501 Montana Ave

El Paso, TX

79925

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

September 19, 2020

"If you want your vehicle fixed right, take it to Dick Poe..."

- chicanominds

If you want your vehicle fixed right, take it to Dick Poe Jeep. I drove from Las Cruces because Dick Poe Jeep is fair, reliable, and does quality work. Roger Marquez in the body shop made my insurance claim experience a smooth process from beginning to end. Go to the pros and get the job done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Marquez
June 04, 2020

"great service"

- alfred

I like the prompt service and constant updates. Receiving updates is helpful so as you can plan your day. Never thought I would say this about a dealer but the fees are reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivonne
May 30, 2019

"Great service "

- dbpgfd

Went into dealership looking for a new vehicle and was able to find that and much more. We are repeat customers at this delership and the service and the way we have been treated is what keeps bringing us back. From the beginning of the process to the conclusion of the buying process we were treated very well. We would highly recommend coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ramirez, Phil Joseph
May 30, 2019

"Quick service lane "

- Chrysler EP

Service advisor very knowledgeable kept me advised of status, also provide additional information I requested for possible future service. Reviews inspection report with me and possible services needed on my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivonne Calderon
May 30, 2019

"Good service"

- Jeep1016

Days work completed. Had to take vehicle in several times. Problem was solved. Had issue before on service done to vehicle bolts not secured tire came off. Took back and redone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Good
May 28, 2019

"Great service "

- Jeepers Creepers

Great service and good prices in a timely manner as well. I will definitely be back and would recommend to other people too. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maritza Quintana
May 22, 2019

"Great service department "

- DaveR

Always satisfied with service taking my Jeep in there, quick friendly efficient. Remember name and come explain any add’l service issues. Would take car back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
May 20, 2019

"Fast Service on Recall"

- lbart

Took van in for a recall on lose ground. 0800 appointment, left dealer ship at 0835! You can't get much faster than that taking the shields off the van bottom, cleaning the ground post and replacing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Curry, jr
May 19, 2019

"Quick service"

- General

Very good service and courtesy picking us up to reclaim auto. Had a new key made. Works perfectly although a little more expensive than we anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
May 14, 2019

"So professional, fast, thorough"

- General

So professional, fast and thorough! They know their cars inside and out! Jerry was so good about installing our new replacement battery which fixed the problem. Service was great to re-program the engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results