Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dick Smith Ford

Raytown, MO

4.8
167 Reviews
Contact Dealership

9505 E. 350 Hwy.

Raytown, MO

64133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 167 reviews

June 29, 2021

"Had a great experience with Jim Leathers at Dick Smith..."

- DERD

Had a great experience with Jim Leathers at Dick Smith Ford. He helped us purchase a used vehicle that fit our family's needs and made the entire process easy and enjoyable. He was so knowledgeable it really helped make the buying quick. He also has helped us get several cars into the shop and serviced in a timely fashion. Thanks, Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very proud to have Jim on our team, and we will be sure to let him know how much you appreciate his help. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Dick Smith Ford down the road!

June 28, 2021

"He was very helpful dealer who helped me into my new car...."

- Yeagershots

He was very helpful dealer who helped me into my new car. I highly recommend Jim to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Jim took good care of you here at Dick Smith Ford, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

June 24, 2021

"Thanks to Wayne Eagle and John Lucas for making my..."

- Mary S

Thanks to Wayne Eagle and John Lucas for making my purchase experience the best. They worked to ensure that I drove my new Escape home that day. Wayne has been my sales consultant so I know the vehicle I test drive checks the boxes for what I want. Wayne provides an abundance of informations about the vehicle, patiently answers all questions, and remains with the customer throughout the purchase process. I appreciate that Wayne is available for assistance in learning the features of the vehicle. Recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Mary - Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Wayne, John, and the Dick Smith Ford team. Drive safely in your new Ford Escape, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 05, 2021

"I got my car I’m sooo happy. Devon Ortiz helped out and..."

- myeezy

I got my car I’m sooo happy. Devon Ortiz helped out and let me leave with it that day!!! Him and Ryan Ortiz were so great and worked so hard getting me approved. Thanks dick smith ford 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Ortiz
Jun 07, 2021 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for leaving us a review! We wish you safe travels and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again down the road! - your friends at Dick Smith Ford

June 01, 2021

"Just a great place to buy your next vehicle. Sales..."

- Deb

Just a great place to buy your next vehicle. Sales always super. Wayne Eagle is the best salesman and we have bought several vehicles. Finance department great. Highly recommend

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Deb - Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Wayne and the Dick Smith Ford team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 29, 2021

"I got my new car today I am so in love. Thank you so much..."

- Jessicastewart88.js

I got my new car today I am so in love. Thank you so much Devon for helping me found a great car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon rotz
Jun 01, 2021 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Jessica - Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear that you found the perfect vehicle at Dick Smith Ford. Drive safely, and we will be sure to pass on the kind words to Devon!

May 22, 2021

"Big shout to Devon Ortiz, Josh and Ryan Ortiz. These guys..."

- Tazhan Dick

Big shout to Devon Ortiz, Josh and Ryan Ortiz. These guys are amazing. They made this purchase so fun. Awesome people. I highly recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Devon Ortiz
May 24, 2021 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Tazhan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Devon, Josh, and Ryan all took such good care of you, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

May 21, 2021

"Had my best dealership experience at Dick Smith Ford!..."

- DillonR

Had my best dealership experience at Dick Smith Ford! Want to thank Devon Ortiz and Matt Morgan who were able to get me approved and into a brand new 2021 F-150. Thank you, I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Ortiz
May 24, 2021 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Dillon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a good experience working with our team at Dick Smith Ford, and we will certainly let Devon and Matt know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your 2021 Ford F-150!

May 14, 2021

"Jim was great with my used car purchase. Very good to..."

- BILL

Jim was great with my used car purchase. Very good to deal with.made the purchase easy. Understood my needs. Helped me with test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Bill - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Jim delivered a five-star experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Dick Smith Ford!

May 01, 2021

"Great service and fast results...highly recommend!!!..."

- Claradavis55

Great service and fast results...highly recommend!!! Will definitely come back here for any future purchases or maintenance. Jim leathers and john are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Dick Smith Ford responded

Clara - thank you for the kind words! We're glad you had an outstanding experience here at Dick Smith Ford and will be sure to pass your kudos along to Jim and John. Thank you for choosing our team and see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results