Back

Greenway Ford

Raytown, MO

4.5
202 Reviews
Contact Dealership

9505 E. 350 Hwy.

Raytown, MO

64133

Directions

By Type

Showing 202 reviews

September 28, 2022

We had a great overall experience. Wayne was our sales rep and he did AMAZING! We stayed late at the dealership the night we bought our vehicle and they didn’t rush us so or anything. More

by Lauren H
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Eagle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Pippins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Greenway Ford responded

Lauren, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Wayne delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Greenway Ford KC!

September 12, 2022

Due to supply chain problems, our experience was less than desirable. Our vehicle was in your service center for over 4 mths More

by Burtondonnie7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Detra Hayes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Greenway Ford responded

I am so sorry to hear about your recent experience and that your maintenance took longer than expected. We strive to provide our guests with timely and efficient service and do the best we can, given certain circumstances. I understand your frustration, and if there is anything I can do to elevate your experience, please reach out. Thank you, Blake Fanning - General Manager - 816-353-1495 ext 234

September 08, 2022

Not only did my sister have to continue to call and check on the car but they were suggesting work that they HADN'T EVEN checked if it needed it. Then they give the car back back and the interior 😒 is ruine More

by Wehave2dobetter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ortiz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erik Abreu
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael "MJ" Jacobs
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Detra Hayes
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Robitzsch
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Randy Johnson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The department is responsible and the manager never tried to address this
Sep 08, 2022 -

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I would really like to find out more about this visit and see how I can correct this so it doesn't happen in the future. Can you give me a little more information? With a name, vehicle information, and a date that this occurred, I will be able to assist further. If you have a moment, would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, Blake Fanning - General Manager - 816-353-1495 ext 234

August 01, 2022

The greeting was prompt, the workers were nice and courteous, my overall visit was pleasant. More

by drennahiggins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Detra Hayes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! Hearing that you had a successful service experience working with the Dick Smith Ford team made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 20, 2022

I will never again bring my Vehicles to your dealership agian for service, past three times were nothing but total disregard and respect to the customer not to mention the last time I was there, your servi More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Detra Hayes
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Greenway Ford responded

John, this is difficult to hear, as I take pride in my dealership delivering meticulous, customer-centric care. I have recently taken over this facility and have promised to devote everything I have to taking the necessary steps to improve the customer experience moving forward. I apologize that in the past our service team has left you wanting more. Please be in touch if you are willing to share further details and help me get this corrected. Best, Blake Fanning - General Manager - 816-353-1495 ext 234

June 12, 2022

Listing on Cars. com was “great deal”. They responded fast & let me know sale was pending. Seems “great deal” listing is a good attraction, because listing remained on More

by Bam76er
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Jackson
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out. I'm glad to hear that you received attentive service from our team. Our listings on third-party sites sometimes are delayed in updating, but I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I will look into this to ensure the information is correct. Blake Fanning- General Manager-816-353-1495 ext 234

May 22, 2022

Friendly, helpful, understanding and willing to help you explain the problem. Recognizes you as a returning customer. I have two Ford vehicles and there both older and l won't good quality mechanics to wor More

by Williamslawrette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laine
May 23, 2022 -

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Dick Smith Ford team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 22, 2022

I want thank Detra at Dick Smith Ford again for such great service. I have an after market car warranty and it isn't easy dealing with them at times. She is very diligent and committed in creating the b More

by MP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Detra Hayes
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2022 -

Greenway Ford responded

Mel - We are happy to hear that Detra provided excellent service and could assist with your warranty concerns. Thank you for choosing Dick Smith Ford for your auto needs!

May 18, 2022

Went for an oil change with appointment and was told guy left early sorry. Came back another day and was told it would be 2 and a half hours they have no one doing oil changes. I walked out horrible custom More

by STEVEDOT53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Detra Hayes
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2022

Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very good buying experience. I will be back to see them next time I purchase a vehicle. More

by United
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Leathers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Pippins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2022 -

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that Jim delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Dick Smith Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results