Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hillsboro, OR

4.9
399 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

767 SW Baseline

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

399 Reviews of Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2020

"Jeremy Dehaven was amazing to work with. My wife and I..."

- napajohn_5

Jeremy Dehaven was amazing to work with. My wife and I have never had a better vehicle shopping experience, ever! And we have purchased quite a few vehicles over the years. This is our second purchase from Dick’s Country Dodge and can’t recommend them enough! My wife is extremely happy with her Durango!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy DeHaven
5.0
Oct 09, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It was a pleasure to read about your second car-buying experience at Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Congratulations on your Durango! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Jeremy provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

September 28, 2020

"My husband and I both ride recumbent bikes so Rick..."

- Barb and Harvey

My husband and I both ride recumbent bikes so Rick Kinoshita showed us a Dodge Ram Promaster City Van! It was perfect for our bikes so we purchased it. Rick was very knowledgeable and very professional and super helpful with all the paperwork! Thank you Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kinoshita
Sep 30, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rick and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

September 28, 2020

"Hasan was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable..."

- Ethan

Hasan was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and extremely friendly to talk to! He made the whole car buying experience enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Abdellatif
Oct 01, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Ethan, Hasan is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

August 20, 2020

"Randy May was great to work with returning my calls..."

- john_harris145

Randy May was great to work with returning my calls (almost instantly) if I had questions and treating me with respect and professionalism. Randy explained all the features of the truck in a way I could understand and updated me on where the truck was in the build process. Thank you Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Randy May
5.0
Aug 25, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

July 15, 2020

"Great buying experience "

- Foresterick

It really is worth the drive. I drove from Washougal WA. Got a smokin deal on a RAM 2500 diesel. The sales person, Randy May, knows his stuff. His knowledge and patience made it a good experience. No pressure to buy. Would recommend the drive to anyone wanting to buy a truck. Thanks Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Randy May
5.0
Jul 16, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

May 31, 2020

"ABOVE AND BEYOND A CAR DEALER "

- mario

We have bought a few vehicles from Randy May at Dick's in Hillsboro. Best guy in the business. I have known him for several years and always takes care of us. Pleasure to deal with and his love of Jeeps goes way back. My kind of guy. If your looking for any vehicle get a hold of him and he will take care of you like family. 😁 This was our daughters first vehicle and he even went above and beyond to help with the surprise and gave us a big bow to take home and use to surprise her. That is going the extra mile, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Randy May
5.0
Other Employees : JEFF IN FINANCING
Jun 03, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

May 17, 2020

"Thank You!!"

- wells.l.ken

My wife and I are so unbelievably happy with our new Jeep Gladiator! Everyone we dealt with, especially Hassan, was wonderful to deal with. They were not at all pushy, they listened to what I had to say, and they worked with me to get a great deal on the truck I was trading in. I would definitely recommend seeing Hassan and the team at xxxxx before buying something anywhere else. As a whole, my experience was top notch! Thank you Hassan! You'll have my car buying business from here on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan
May 20, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

March 29, 2020

"My husband and I came in to look at pickups. We were..."

- lw540

My husband and I came in to look at pickups. We were greeted by Hasan. He helped us look at several trucks. We were very pleased with his kindness, and knowledge about our choices. He was patient with us. Ask for Hasan, when looking at vehicles. Hasan, You Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan
Apr 09, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions about your vehicle. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

March 15, 2020

"Best sales person Jeremy DeHaven "

- dheino

I just purchased a RAM 1500 and Jeremy made it an awesome experience. I typically cringe when dealing with sales reps but he was not over bearing was very responsive to all our questions and just a pleasure to work with. I would differently deal with Jeremy again. The whole experience was very pleasurable from sales to finance even the detail job. The truck I looked at they had just got in and it was not completely done and the guys where quick to finish it up for me and they did a great job. I will continue to deal with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy DeHaven
5.0
Mar 19, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050 |

March 04, 2020

"amazing people"

- pridescastle

We went there to look at a used vehicle that I had found on-line. Met with a John Verant. Not only was he patient but very forthright. We came to a deal on this vehicle, but a friendship happened as well, The finance person, Jeff was outstanding as well. I would and will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in finance
Mar 05, 2020 -

Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have John on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Cory Henderling | General Manager | chenderling@dicksautogroup.com | (503) 640-1050

11 - 20 of 399 results