Back

Diehl Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Salem

Salem, OH

not yet
rated
79 Reviews

400 Legacy Ln

Salem, OH

44460

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 79 reviews

July 03, 2018

Nice people to deal with I would consider looking for a vehicle there the next time i am in the market Ask for Justin Mullins In the Salem Ohio Facility More

by tribeshill57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Mullins
June 25, 2018

Had salesmen hang up on me Was lookin at a 2013 dodge durango really like it was dealing with one dealer who was very nice took all of our info. Went back he wasn't there so the More

by Dieselfixer87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Ewing, Justin Mullins
June 21, 2018

My experience was great as always The oil change and tire rotation was very quick. I love that my vehicle was swept out along with the wash, that’s really nice. Everyone walking throug More

by Emango25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Mccullough
June 15, 2018

Easiest and quickest car buying experience ever. We found an awesome deal online. We were given straightforward answers and a deal before we made the 4 hour trip. 40 mins from the time that we pulled More

by namarowv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Troyer
June 12, 2018

Better experience When I went into wally armour I had already known what vehicle I wanted and had already been in talks with trevor about the vehicle. Total time invest More

by Zackh0124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Troyer
June 11, 2018

Great dealership My salesman, Trevor Troyer was very professional. I had a great experience at the dealer. Friendly staff, nice atmosphere and very satisfied with my 2 More

by Barnjo08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Troyer
June 10, 2018

Great Experience! I bought my first car from Justin Mullins at Wally Armour last week. They were the sixth Jeep dealership I visited in the area, and the only dealershi More

by MeghanGallagher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj Armour, Justin Mullins
June 06, 2018

Educational My ongoing issue with my uconnect system blacking out in my 2015 Jeep Wrangler was brought to the attention of this dealership's service department. More

by Cpier50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Brad Mccullough
June 01, 2018

Very happy My salesman Trevor was excellent. He listened to what I wanted and was very helpful in helping me achieve the car and payment that I would be happy w More

by Milleramy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj Armour, Dave Stamp, Trevor Troyer
May 31, 2018

Excellent Salesmen I would recommend Trevor if you are looking to buy a truck. He is very knowledgeable on the Ram Trucks. He spent a while with me to put me in the truc More

by DJJ
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Troyer
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results