Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet

4.9

620 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

620 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Happy customer of leased 2019 Chevy Trax"

- Jan

This is my first lease from Greenwood Chevrolet for a 2019 Chevy Trax. In addition to being very happy with the Trax, I was pleased with the staff of Greenwood! Salesperson Dennis Sima was very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with in making the leasing process efficient and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Dennis and the Greenwood staff to anyone! Look forward to future leases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sima, Carla, Matt and Jeff (who prepared the car for me to drive off the lot)
September 03, 2019

"Patience and kindness"

- Chevy Colorado

Went to Greenwood after a bad experience with KIA of Boardman. Shawn Sweitzer had sold me my last car and I knew he was the one that would help me out of a bad deal. After about 5 hours trying to put me into something that would pull my 3500 lb. camper, he got me into leasing a 2019 Chevy Colorado within my price range. I just love it! Thank you for your patience and kindness Shawn! I will never go anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sweitzer
September 03, 2019

"Experience was comfortable"

- Ikester

Just took delivery of a leased 2019 Equinox. This is the second vehicle I am leasing from Greenwood and I am not one to give repeat business to someone if I feel they didn't have my satisfaction as a priority. Jim Timko was my sales professional in both instances and has always had my satisfaction as a priority, both before,during, and after the sale. The delivery process was set up by appointment and was handled in a timely manner. I'm sure Jim will provide the after sale attention to whatever I need, which will bring me back to Greenwood when the time comes to make another lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Timko
August 28, 2019

"Sean Franks and chuck amendolora"

- Amorales

Just purchased a new Chevy Tahoe and Sean Franks along with Chuck Amendolora were incredible to work with. We were in and out in a matter of 2 hours! They treated us with the upmost respect and professionalism and we would highly recommend going to them before anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Franks, chuck Amendolora
August 25, 2019

"Very friendly service"

- Dennis

I went to buy a suburban and they had it for the right price. The sales team very friendly and kind made you feel like you new them. Will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean franks
August 21, 2019

"awesome "

- gigi&bigbill

Shawn was an awesome sales rep. we took his time with us and made our experience a great one. The loan office was also very nice and made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
August 20, 2019

"I was very satisfied "

- Kerrykimble

Dennis found me something in my price range and I love my car. Greg in finance was ready for me when I got back there and I drive away the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis sima. Greg faunda
August 20, 2019

"Another great leasing experience"

- Jmk

I have been leasing through Greenwood For 12 years. I am always very happy with my experience. They are very friendly, and always go above and beyond to help get the best deals for me. I would recommend them 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohac, Matt Wallace
August 16, 2019

"Team Batcho "

- Teresa W.

I could not be more happy with the service I received. Immediately upon walking on lot I was greeted by a wonderful and pleasant salesman named John Batcho. He was honest and upfront from the beginning and made the process seem effortless. Service is always what makes a customer come back and I have already referred my sister-in-law and daughter to him. Thanks John and Tracy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Batcho, Tracy Biden
August 14, 2019

"Unfront and honest"

- Fitch1985

I had a great experience with Greenwood, Greg Greenwood has a great staff. Tim DeMain found me every possible incentive and Carla Miller in finance got me the best rate. Completely satisfied and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim DeMain, Carla Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results