Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greenwood Chevrolet

Youngstown, OH

4.9
972 Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave

Youngstown, OH

44515

Directions

972 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet

Sort by
September 24, 2021

"Bobby always treats us well and makes sure we are..."

- AmandaP

Bobby always treats us well and makes sure we are satisfied with our purchase. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Beshara
5.0
Other Employees : Jorge Sandoval
September 22, 2021

"Allways have a good experience at Greenwood.. Staff is..."

- My silverado

Allways have a good experience at Greenwood.. Staff is very set on getting you the best deal .Bobby Bashara went above and beyond to get me the Truck I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kello
5.0
September 20, 2021

"Sean Franks was very knowledgeable and he didn't try to..."

- Dixontj87

Sean Franks was very knowledgeable and he didn't try to hit me over the head. He was patient and this purchase was by far the best experience thus far...i love my new 2022 chevy trailblazer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Franks
September 20, 2021

"I just purchased a new Equinox from Greenwood. It was the..."

- Jax12080

I just purchased a new Equinox from Greenwood. It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you to Nick Amendola for making the process quick and without hassle! I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amendola
September 18, 2021

"Greenwood worked hard to find us a great car with a good..."

- Kateegry

Greenwood worked hard to find us a great car with a good deal. Customer service was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sweitzer
September 17, 2021

"Greenwood chevy in austintown ohio is allways a step..."

- My silverado

Greenwood chevy in austintown ohio is allways a step above other dealerships in customer service Bobby Bashara went above and beyond to get me the truck i wanted i am extremely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Bashara Greenwood chevy
September 16, 2021

"Kevin and Terri were a pleasure to work with! They made..."

- Terry O

Kevin and Terri were a pleasure to work with! They made the process of car buying easy and free from worries! I will definitely be back to work with them when buying a car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lawson
September 11, 2021

"I had a great experience with Greenwood Chevrolet my..."

- shawnwillmitch

I had a great experience with Greenwood Chevrolet my salesman Kevin was outstanding and Tracy did a great job getting the bank approval can’t say enough good things about them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Tracy
September 09, 2021

"Absolute, 100% professional in joe Kovacich at Greenwood...."

- Gclaminatesolutions

Absolute, 100% professional in joe Kovacich at Greenwood. The time from decision to purchase was no more then 2 hours and I was driving off the lot. Zero issues. Best price by a long shot. If you want a new truck this is the man to see. He truly loves his job and the people he helps. Definitely will always buy my vehicles from joe at Greenwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kello
5.0
September 08, 2021

"Very easy to work with in and out fast! I thought..."

- Ashrm912

Very easy to work with in and out fast! I thought financing would be difficult for my daughter but Tracy and Sean showed us cars she was approved for and made it a nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Franks, Tracy (finanacing)
1
...
1 - 10 of 972 results