Search
Back
Write a review

Dillon's Auto Supercenter

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

6401 N 28th St, Lincoln, Nebraska 68504 Directions
Sales: (402) 477-0404

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Dillon's Auto Supercenter

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Wonderful experience with Allen Gill"

- Thoff

I had been searching for a newer Mustang GT convertible for over a year to replace my 1995 Mustang GT. I located a 2013 Mustang GT via Autotrader that was being sold at the Dillon’s Auto Superstore in Lincoln, NE. We live approximately 5 1/2 hours east in Illinois on the Mississippi River. My husband emailed the dealership and Allen Gill answered all of his questions promptly. We drove to Lincoln to test drive the vehicle and Allen had the vehicle ready for us as promised. The vehicle was everything I had hoped it to be and more. The entire sales process was very easy and pleasant due to Allen and the rest of the staff. I wish we had such a wonderful car dealership in our area and would not hesitate going back to Dillon’s Auto Superstore again. Thanks “Big Al” for all of your help in the purchase of my dream Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Gill
April 24, 2018

"Sight Unseen - Internet Purchase"

- jhughe18

I recently purchased a GMC Sierra 1500 from Dillon's that I located using an auto search online (best deal across the nation). I worked with Allen Gill, who did a great job of answering my barrage of questions and concerns as I was not able to see the vehicle before I purchased. The truck arrived perfectly as described with no surprises. You can be confident you will get honest answers and descriptions from Allen and the rest of the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Gill
March 22, 2018

"Great experience!"

- AJU

I worked with Allen Gill and he made my truck buying experience as easy as could be. The whole team is friendly, welcoming, and does their best to make things work for their customer. Will definitely consider Dillon Auto in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Gill
January 25, 2018

"Allen Gill was excellent!!!!"

- Ksmith

Allen was very easy to work with and very personable!!! Not pushy at all which is why we will go back he made it a very comfortable and quick process!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Gill
November 13, 2017

"Good experience"

- Ram owner

I spotted a truck at Dillon's Auto Super Store through Autotrader.com and sent a message to the dealership late one evening and the next morning had a message back. Started communications at that point and set up an apt for the following day. At the dealership I was greeted by the salesman and right away had a good vibe. The dealership was clean and full of nice vehicles. The salesman worked for us and met our needs to keep our payments down. Overall experience was very good. I would recommend Dillon's Auto Super Store to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Gill
July 08, 2017

"Good deal, great service"

- Jack1

Al Gill was my salesperson. He was helpful, courteous and did his best to find me a truck at the right price. I bought a 2009 Ranger and on the way home noted a few things were not right, no air, no brake light and a door ajar light on. Al booked me into their service center and all was fixed at no charge. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Gill
July 06, 2017

"What a great car buying experience!"

- ironbutt

I had an hour drive to the dealership and my new truck was waiting for me right outside the front door. I loved the low pressure approach to their sales pitch. There was no running back and forth getting prices (which I hate). By the time I returned from my test drive the paperwork was all ready and we got right to business. No arguing about the protection warranty. I said no and they accepted that. I think I spent about 5 minutes filling out paperwork and then I was on the way home. Most other dealerships take hours to get you in and out but not Dillon's. They have their poop in a group. My salesman Al was very gregarious and helpful. What a nice contrast to many used car salesmen I've been forced to tolerate in the past. Good job outta you Al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Gill
May 18, 2017

"Chevrolet Silverado"

- pjm

I worked with Allen Gill when I purchased my Chevrolet Silverado. He was very informative and very helpful to say the least. No pressure whatsoever. I would not hesitate to recommend and/or go back to this dealership to purchase my next vehicle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Brian, Frank
May 12, 2017

"Awesome"

- susparkles

I saw an add for a 2015 Acura, I called and spoke with Allen Gill AKA Big Al. He was informative, and I set up a time to see the vehicle. Please note, he was on his day off, and just stopped in to do a few things. He stayed, and agreed to risk his life by going with me on a test drive. The next day, after going back and forth with my husband, all the while, emailing Allen, he patiently answered any questions and concerns I had, and I ended up buying the vehicle after I got off work. He made sure the vehicle was ready for me, and helped me with any last minute details regarding my trade-in. Frank was very courteous and helpful in getting the financing in place. I was leery of going to a used car lot, that only sold used vehicles, but quickly found they find the best, and are helpul in any questions and concerns! Thank you Big Al! And you don't look anything like your age, even though you're just a few years younger then me! ; )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Gill, Brian, and Frank
May 12, 2017

"Great Deal Lincoln MKX"

- mjussel

I searched online for months and ended my search at Dillons. I was not sure what I wanted, but Allen helped me narrow down my selection and I test drove 3 vehicles. It was an easy transaction with financing and everything. I love my near-new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Gill
1
1 - 10 of 11 results