Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Direct Auto Exchange

Tallahassee, FL

4.9
49 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2168-1 West Tennessee Street

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

Is this your dealership?

49 Reviews of Direct Auto Exchange

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2021

"I just bought my second car from Direct Auto Exchange...."

- Poeticgranny

I just bought my second car from Direct Auto Exchange. Calvin McGriff is the best! Always courteous and professional and his patience knows no bounds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin McGriff
September 21, 2020

"You will find a courtesy and friendly staff.Thanks direct..."

- Queenef27

You will find a courtesy and friendly staff.Thanks direct auto exchange,for making this a great experience, without the hassle.Will definitely be in touch. Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 30, 2020

"Best dealership by far . Highly recommend with awesome..."

- Ke’Vonte Holmes

Best dealership by far . Highly recommend with awesome service and cars. I definitely will recommend anyone that want the best service on getting a new car to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shaw
April 02, 2020

"Calvin provided excellent service and met all my needs...."

- re myginamichael939

Calvin provided excellent service and met all my needs. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Come check them out they have nice cars and trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin
October 11, 2019

"Ashley Bodiford is the one to see at the Exchange!"

- sand

Work with Ashley Bodiford in October 2019 for a used car. She is one of the most knowledgeable people about cars that I know. She is professional, driven to find the perfect car for you, and does it with a smile. Cannot say enough about her efforts and enthusiasm. She went the extra mile for me and I am sure she will do the same for you. I had a long list of "wants" and "needs" and she remained patient and helpful throughout the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Bodiford
February 02, 2019

"Best in town"

- Kboom107

I shopped around town and they by far had the best selection of vehicles and the best price. David was very helpful in the process and made everything quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 29, 2019

"Amazing"

- carolynbright1953

David was amazing at making this purchase on my new car so easy. He answered every question I asked, took his time, I felt important as a customer. And best of all I LOVE MY NEW CAR>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 20, 2018

"CALVIN MCGRIFF"

- Johnson

Thank you Mr Mcgriff for helping us get into a new ride. D.Johnson And Thanks for the new bike also babygirl is going to be so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Mcgriff
December 05, 2018

"Ashley Bodiford is the best salesperson !!!!"

- Jasmine0725

Direct auto exchange took my trade in with no problem, our sales person Ashley Bodiford was amazing she got us an amazing deal at an awesome price. Ashely made sure we were well taken care of before we left, if your looking for a car come to Direct Auto Exchange and ask for Ashley Bodiford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Bodiford
January 23, 2018

"Was great"

- T

This place is great Ashely and Calvin are awesome.I think everyone should come to this place direct auto exchange it the best in Tallahassee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin and Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results