About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Direct Auto Mall

4.8

1,227 Lifetime Reviews

154 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (888) 692-2931

1227 Reviews of Direct Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Awesome supportive salea service"

- Workandplay

I was purchasing a vehicle sight unseen from Southern California. Needed a little extra attention and got it. From the beginning to the end I was happy with the attention to detail. Ask for Raphael you can expect the same! Super overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Felipo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luiz Felipe Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Dealer"

- Paula

I am so happy to have my new car courtesy of Direct Automall. I've been looking for best car in few weeks and never got any. I am so delighted with the new car that I got. Thank you so much Direct Automall and Aline Duarte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aline Duarte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Awesome dealership"

- Daisyfajardo

I was looking all over for a dealership that would be able to work with my needs and a lot of friends referred me to Direct. I couldn’t be more happy with my results. I was greeted by Derek and he was excelent the whole time. He was extremly helpful and got me into to car i wanted! I will absolutely be referring my friends and family to Direct and i will be returning for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Thanks"

- Paula

Great experience here, after looking through different places I found this place, Aline Duarte was my sales agent. Excellent service. She deserve all success. I'm so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aline Duarte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Horrible treatment "

- Solano

Very bad salesmen and customer service. Lost my time after one of the employees be really rude to me. I scheduled to do a test drive. I drove from Boston to Framingham and wt a hot eas unprofessionalism from the sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernanda Medeiros
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielly
June 12, 2018

"Super recomendo"

- marisaf16

Compramos nosso segundo carro na Direct Auto Mall! Durante todo o processo,desde a escolha ,financiamente e até a entrega do veiculo, fomos acessorados por toda uma equipe de profissionais,com especial atenção de João Felix e Gregory Sartory! Parabens e um grande ‘muito obrigada’a toda equipe Direct Auto Mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joao Felix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregory Sartori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"FINANCE WITH THEM OR BUST"

- mptrs

So I had the great pleasure of working with Direct Auto Mall this weekend. I had made an appointment to view a vehicle on their lot at a specified time and on my way there I was contacted by their business development representative (Jessica Davis) and was told I should get their quickly as possible because others are interested. So I get their an hour before our appointment. Come to find out...the car isn't at the lot and is actually being serviced at the dealer ship. So you ask why was I told to hurry for a car they don't have on the lot? This is just the beginning of what is to come. So I wait an hour and a half for the car to be picked up from the dealership so I can test drive it. Finally, the vehicle comes and I go for a test drive. I loved the car - it was a car of my dreams (my first auto purchase since graduating college) and I wanted to treat myself for my hard work. We come to an agreement and I receive a purchase agreement from the dealership and they fax it to my bank and was told the car would be taken off the lot and no one could look at it. Sure enough, I get a text the next day from Simon Oliveira saying he has bad news...they sold my dream car to someone who FINANCED with them. If you don't finance with them then there is no reason to trust this shady establishment. To anyone considering this dealership - think twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Dos Santos
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregory Sartori
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Happy!"

- Colleenpatriot

Great experience here, after looking through different places I found this place, Paulo was my sales agent. Excellent service, very professional he helped get my first car in no time without lowering my credit score. Very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Amorim
May 31, 2018

"Great Tim work Teamwork!"

- Lima

Thank you Rafael for your help me find best car and the deal to feet my need’s. I truly recommend Direct auto mall to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Felipo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- Paul Fazzi

Aline knows what she is doing. She’s friendly, fast and very helpful. She loves her job and you can tell. This was the best buying car experience we ever had! We are very happy with our car. And I will send everyone I know to Direct auto mall to see Aline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aline Duarte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,227 results