About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Direct Auto Mall

4.7

1,287 Lifetime Reviews

154 Waverly St, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (888) 692-2931

1287 Reviews of Direct Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

" Purchased a GMC pick up truck ."

- Gmc

Salesman was great I answered all my questions and was very helpful . Finance department was also great, and did all the Paperwork quickly & got my registration and plates done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luiz Felipe Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Easy to do business witg"

- RobertM

Raphael was a very helpful salesman, if he didn’t have an answer he brought someone ( such as service manager) who did. Would recommend these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luiz Felipe Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Paris Christmas 🎄 very nice guy, professional."

- RahelB

Paris Christmas, Also the manager Luis,,have always been very helpful and quick to address my needs. When I walk in the door the anticipate me coming in to DirectAoutoMall..He make my life much easier and my needs much quicker. Very thankful for their hard work!very Friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paris Christmas and manager Luiz
January 13, 2019

"Friendly service"

- Dealer123

The service was fast and the dealership was clean. The online interface was user friendly. The cars were clean. The parking lot was well organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luiz Felipe Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"My experience at direct auto mall was very pleasant"

- katieburke3

The salesperson that worked with me, Paris Christmas, was very kind and cared about finding the right car for me and at the right price. I would highly recommend direct auto mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paris Christmas
January 12, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- GMCGUY82

Donique Mullgrave was my salesperson. She was very professional and answered all my questions. I will recommend her to others looking for a great deal on a used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donique Mullgrave
January 12, 2019

"Great service!"

- Chevy 2017 lt

I would definitely recommend direct auto auto mall they have a larg selection of all makes and models to fit your budget no matter the credit give them a shot you won't regret it. Paulo was my sales man he made it easy and quick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luiz Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paulo
January 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mjfav

This was one of the easiest and most pleasurable experiences I have had, buying a vehicle. I would recommend this place to everyone. My salesman was Rafael and he was the nicest salesmen that I ever delt with. Thank you Rafael and god bless you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luiz Felipe Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Donique was a pleasure to work with. "

- GMC1500

My experience at Direct Auto Mall of Framingham was pleasant and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donique Mullgrave
January 06, 2019

"Truck purchase"

- skiendra

I just bought a beautiful truck from direct auto mall in framingham. Great experience. Go see Jonathan, he was my salesman and he was very helpful and informative. He took care of everything for me in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,287 results