Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Direct Auto Team - MA

Canton, MA

4.9
163 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1095 Turnpike Street

Canton, MA

02021

Directions

163 Reviews of Direct Auto Team - MA

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2020

"Bought a 2006 RSX excellent condition they were great in..."

- Gutierrez.Benjamin2018

Bought a 2006 RSX excellent condition they were great in helping me,couldn’t ask for a better situation TKY guys your awesome I’ll recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Dmitry
September 28, 2020

"Just recently purchased a 2015 Mini Cooper from Direct..."

- Eugene

Just recently purchased a 2015 Mini Cooper from Direct Auto Team and the experience was pleasant, hassle free, and straightforward. Dimitry is professional, friendly and dependable. I will recommend Direct Auto Team to friends of ours who are looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
4.0
September 02, 2020

"We just purchased a 2011 Volvo S40 T5 from Direct Auto...."

- Gimler's

We just purchased a 2011 Volvo S40 T5 from Direct Auto. Dmitry made the experience easy, he was helpful and even stayed late so we could test drive the car on the highway. We highly recommend Direct Auto and we will definitely be returning when purchasing our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
September 01, 2020

"1977 MGB: My husband dream car is the 1977 MGB. He found..."

- Schultzie338

1977 MGB: My husband dream car is the 1977 MGB. He found it at Direct Auto Team in Massachusetts. We got great service from Dmitry. The deal went smooth and he even delivered it to us in western NY. We took it out for our first ride tonight. We love it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
August 06, 2020

"Quick + Easy"

- bpd1900

Dmitry was helpful and easy to reach by text. He was able to register the truck and provide plates on the day of the purchase. Nice to avoid the 3-weak DMV waiting list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
July 22, 2020

"Purchase of used Mazda5"

- jeffchapmanbass

Saw ad for the Mazda5. I called them and made arrangements to go see it. When I got there the car was in front waiting for me. Staff very courteous and friendly. After test drive I talked with Dmitry and discussed financing. Bank offered less time then I needed to pay loan. Dmitry talked to bank and we got my payment period extended to a reasonable monthly payment or me. I have had bad experiences in the past but Dmitry and Direct Auto were great to deal with. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
June 25, 2020

"Just purchased a mid mileage used car from Direct Auto..."

- brcarroll

Just purchased a mid mileage used car from Direct Auto Team. Car was exactly as advertised. Dmitry and Andre were excellent. Negotiation was pleasant; agreed upon price was fair. Car was immaculate upon receipt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Andre
June 23, 2020

"BAIT & SWITCH"

- ltaylorsr

REGARDING STOCK NUMBER #10360 CONTACTED Dmitry Golub about this 2005 Ford that was roughly $4,500 over book value to confirm that this truck was as shown online since my wife & i were coming from Ct. to buy if all checks out. He assured me that the truck was beautiful, better than the pics & since it was so good that he will not move on the price. With that said, my wife & I decided to drive the 3plus hrs. up there and would be willing to pay over book as it showed online. WHEN WE GOT THERE & SAW THIS THING, WE WERE IMMEDIATELY PISSED AS NOT, NOT ONE SECTION OF THIS TRUCK LOOKED ANYWHERE AS NICE AND EVEN LOOKED AS THOUGH THE PICS COULD HAVE BEEN AT LEAST 10 YEARS OLD. IT DIDN'T EVEN HAVE THE SAME STEERING WHEEL IN IT AND EVEN LOOKED AS THOUGH IT WAS USED ON A CORN FARM WITH ALL THE WEAR N TEAR ON THE BUMPERS AND EXTERIOR, ROOF LEAKS, BLOWN ENGINE, ROOF RUST, DENTS & SCRATCHES FRONT TO BACK. I told this albaniam how lucky he was that my wife was with me that trip. HE EVEN CALLED AFTER WE LEFT TO SAY HE WAS SORRY THAT IT NORMALLY DOES'NT HAPPEN THIS WAY. THAT SAYS IT ALL, THAT IT'S NOT THE 1ST AND WON'T BE THE LAST AS RIGHT NOW ON 6/23/20 HE IS SHOWING THE SAME PICS TO MISLEAD & MISREPRESENT. I still have his voicemail stating all this...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
1.0
June 13, 2020

"Most of our experience was remote, due to Covid 19, but..."

- Amym

Most of our experience was remote, due to Covid 19, but Dimitry was awesome. The car was just as advertised and we love it. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
June 10, 2020

"I have been searching for a 2011 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for..."

- Bob Dreske

I have been searching for a 2011 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for some time then found one at Direct Auto Team in Canton MA. I live in Cincinnati OH, and thought there is no way I am going to MA to buy this car. But after speaking with Dmitry, it sounded like the car was everything I was looking for. From the beginning I received top notch customer service from Dmitry and his team. I flew in from Cincinnati, and was on the road in under an hour. I highly recommend Direct Auto Team and Dmitry if you are looking for a clean, low mileage car along with a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results