About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

4.1

166 Lifetime Reviews

7700 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane, Washington 99212 Directions
Sales: (509) 924-3250

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Will Never take my Dodge back for service!"

- Jehovah2015

Will Never take my Dodge back for service. Poor customer service. Dishonest and disrespectful . Would never leave my truck in their hands again. Lost my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shayne
Jan 10, 2019 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It would mean a lot to our dealership if you gave us an opportunity to do our best in making things right. Please contact us as soon as possible so we can hear more about what happened and provide our assistance. Regards, The Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Team.

December 06, 2018

"Both my wife and I were impressed!"

- Jim and Brenda

It isn't often you can say that your experience in buying a new car was satisfying in every way. From the time we arrived at Dishman Dodge until we drove off in our new vehicle was less that 2 1/2 hours. Shawn Vanderberg met us in the lot in a friendly manner. We explained what type of vehicle we were interested in and what options we wanted. Within 10 minutes we found the vehicle we wanted. In less than two hours we were out the door with our new vehicle. With the help of the Dishman Team, we completed the entire transaction. Our thanks to Shawn and the entire staff that assisted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Vanderberg, Curtis Howard
Dec 10, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, The Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Team.

July 29, 2018

"Quick and Painless "

- Clevelands

Our salesman, Vandy was great. He listened to what we were interested in and didn't try to sale us something else. We were able to get what we wanted in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn (Vandy) Vanderberg, Richard Van Norman
Jul 30, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. All the best, The Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Team

July 23, 2018

" " WARNING " Very dissatisfied Customer!"

- Played for a chump Chuck.

I recently purchased a used Chevy Avalanche from Dishman .My salesman Dale Kearney seems to be a great guy but the management doesn't back Thier salesmen or Thier claim of a full service and a thorough inspection. I specifically asked about the service and full inspection and was assured it was done and in great shape . When We got home 200 miles the motor had the valvetrain noise you sometimes hear in these 5.3 ( didn't hear at dealership) decided to go ahead and change the oil in case they put inferior oil in for the service. #1 the grease zerks hadn't seen a grease gun in years. #2 had an old Napa oil filter that looks like some one wiped down and gave a quick spray of white paint. Told Dale and he said "unacceptable" he told MGMT and they said they sometimes farm the service out and aren't responsible . I said "that's it ?" Dale asked me what I wanted and I said "at least pay for the oil and filter " it took two weeks of multiple calls to get a decision ... I was told to send in the receipt and they would send a check. I told him I bought the supplies before I knew a problem existed and had thrown out the receipt. So.... Don't trust that a service or inspection has been performed. Also know if you have a problem you are on your own !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Kearney
Jul 25, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

We are terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your recent visit at our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give us a call so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Sincerely, The Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Team

July 17, 2018

"Front end dropped the ball"

- Just A. Guy

I have taken my vehicles into Dishman Dodge for service before and it was great. Last week, I tried to schedule service again, but I had to leave a message to which no one called me back. I ended up going in as a walk in, and they graciously got my vehicle in and out quickly. The problem that I experiences is the I knew I might not be able to return before they closed the doors at 6 pm, and asked them to lock the key in the car; this was not done. I arrived at 6pm, and looked inside the car for my other key, but it was not there, then I went to check the doors which were locked and three people inside watched me walk from the front to the side to check the other door, but they wouldn't even crack the door to see what I needed. I immediate called and left another message asking for someone to call me and tell me why my key had not been locked in my car. Seven days later, they called and asked why I had not picked up my key and wanting to know if I have the car. The guys in the shop did a great job, but the people in the front completely dropped the ball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Jul 18, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, The Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Team

May 25, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- 2018 Grand Cherokee Trailhawk

I would highly reccomend this dealership and especially our salesman, Shawn "Vandy" Vandenberg! We LOVE our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk and have Vandy to thank for that! He worked with us on making the right decision and even after we had test driven the car several times over a few months period he insisted that we drove it one more time to make certain it was the car for us before purchasing. Thank you Vandy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vandy Vanderberg
Jul 12, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!

January 29, 2018

"Well done Vandy!!"

- 2014 jeep wrangler

Great place to buy your next car.The staff is attentive to customer needs. We send a big shout to Vandy (our salesman) WELL DONE!! We are very happy with our Jeep, she is right at home here.Thanks again Hugh and Tori H One more gold star 5 is not enough !! GO SEE VANDY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vandy
Jul 12, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business.

January 14, 2018

"Shawn “Vandy” Vanderberg "

- Bjrm410

Shawn “Vandy” Vanderberg met all of my expectations in regards to customer service, punctuality and knowledge. I was about to purchase a Promaster 2500 from across country but came across their ad with the same model at the last minute. He made the deal happen in a short timeframe and it all worked out perfect with only a two hour drive north! Thanks Shawn and crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Jul 12, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

November 26, 2017

"2017 Ram Truck for my Husband"

- DanJennifer

My husband, Dan, has been looking for a truck for the past two years and could not make the decision on buying something new or used. At our age we really wanted something to depend on. Working with Vandy really helped and everyone we dealt with at the car lot was extremely nice and professional. We love the truck and would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle with Dishman Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vandy Vanderberg
November 15, 2017

"Brandon Jackson is Great!!!!!"

- mike123

I went into Dishman Dodge to trade in my car and purchase my dream truck a ram 1500 hemi that I love a ton! I started working with shawn vanderberg (vandy) then I got the pleasure to work with Brandon Jackson also bc vandy had a day off so both of them really helped me and were awesome & just very helpful, great and pleasant to work with! again Brandon got many calls from me too lol. we have been with the dodge family since 1974. Thanks again Brandon for all your help buddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results