About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

4.3

164 Lifetime Reviews

7700 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane, Washington 99212 Directions
Sales: (509) 924-3250

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2018

"Quick and Painless "

- Clevelands

Our salesman, Vandy was great. He listened to what we were interested in and didn't try to sale us something else. We were able to get what we wanted in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn (Vandy) Vanderberg, Richard Van Norman
Jul 30, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. All the best, The Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Team

July 23, 2018

" " WARNING " Very dissatisfied Customer!"

- Played for a chump Chuck.

I recently purchased a used Chevy Avalanche from Dishman .My salesman Dale Kearney seems to be a great guy but the management doesn't back Thier salesmen or Thier claim of a full service and a thorough inspection. I specifically asked about the service and full inspection and was assured it was done and in great shape . When We got home 200 miles the motor had the valvetrain noise you sometimes hear in these 5.3 ( didn't hear at dealership) decided to go ahead and change the oil in case they put inferior oil in for the service. #1 the grease zerks hadn't seen a grease gun in years. #2 had an old Napa oil filter that looks like some one wiped down and gave a quick spray of white paint. Told Dale and he said "unacceptable" he told MGMT and they said they sometimes farm the service out and aren't responsible . I said "that's it ?" Dale asked me what I wanted and I said "at least pay for the oil and filter " it took two weeks of multiple calls to get a decision ... I was told to send in the receipt and they would send a check. I told him I bought the supplies before I knew a problem existed and had thrown out the receipt. So.... Don't trust that a service or inspection has been performed. Also know if you have a problem you are on your own !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Kearney
Jul 25, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

We are terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your recent visit at our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give us a call so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Sincerely, The Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Team

July 17, 2018

"Front end dropped the ball"

- Just A. Guy

I have taken my vehicles into Dishman Dodge for service before and it was great. Last week, I tried to schedule service again, but I had to leave a message to which no one called me back. I ended up going in as a walk in, and they graciously got my vehicle in and out quickly. The problem that I experiences is the I knew I might not be able to return before they closed the doors at 6 pm, and asked them to lock the key in the car; this was not done. I arrived at 6pm, and looked inside the car for my other key, but it was not there, then I went to check the doors which were locked and three people inside watched me walk from the front to the side to check the other door, but they wouldn't even crack the door to see what I needed. I immediate called and left another message asking for someone to call me and tell me why my key had not been locked in my car. Seven days later, they called and asked why I had not picked up my key and wanting to know if I have the car. The guys in the shop did a great job, but the people in the front completely dropped the ball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Jul 18, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, The Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Team

May 25, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- 2018 Grand Cherokee Trailhawk

I would highly reccomend this dealership and especially our salesman, Shawn "Vandy" Vandenberg! We LOVE our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk and have Vandy to thank for that! He worked with us on making the right decision and even after we had test driven the car several times over a few months period he insisted that we drove it one more time to make certain it was the car for us before purchasing. Thank you Vandy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vandy Vanderberg
Jul 12, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!

January 29, 2018

"Well done Vandy!!"

- 2014 jeep wrangler

Great place to buy your next car.The staff is attentive to customer needs. We send a big shout to Vandy (our salesman) WELL DONE!! We are very happy with our Jeep, she is right at home here.Thanks again Hugh and Tori H One more gold star 5 is not enough !! GO SEE VANDY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vandy
Jul 12, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business.

January 14, 2018

"Shawn “Vandy” Vanderberg "

- Bjrm410

Shawn “Vandy” Vanderberg met all of my expectations in regards to customer service, punctuality and knowledge. I was about to purchase a Promaster 2500 from across country but came across their ad with the same model at the last minute. He made the deal happen in a short timeframe and it all worked out perfect with only a two hour drive north! Thanks Shawn and crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Jul 12, 2018 -

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

November 26, 2017

"2017 Ram Truck for my Husband"

- DanJennifer

My husband, Dan, has been looking for a truck for the past two years and could not make the decision on buying something new or used. At our age we really wanted something to depend on. Working with Vandy really helped and everyone we dealt with at the car lot was extremely nice and professional. We love the truck and would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle with Dishman Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vandy Vanderberg
November 15, 2017

"Brandon Jackson is Great!!!!!"

- mike123

I went into Dishman Dodge to trade in my car and purchase my dream truck a ram 1500 hemi that I love a ton! I started working with shawn vanderberg (vandy) then I got the pleasure to work with Brandon Jackson also bc vandy had a day off so both of them really helped me and were awesome & just very helpful, great and pleasant to work with! again Brandon got many calls from me too lol. we have been with the dodge family since 1974. Thanks again Brandon for all your help buddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Jackson
October 22, 2017

"Vandy Rocks!"

- David Adams

My old 81 work van had to retire, no way could I work out of my wife's car. I came in on a Sunday and we looked at the 2018 Promasters, we did the paperwork and I was driving home to load my tools in my new 2018 Ram 2500 Promaster. Shawn AKA Vandy did a great job answering all my questions and helping me get back to work...in comfort and safety. And Curtis got me a great deal on the financing, these folks are easy to work with and really do take the time to make sure that you get all of your questions answered. Thank You Vandy! and Curtis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Vandenberg, Curtis Howard
August 09, 2017

"Looking for a new or used car? Ask for "VANDY""

- T Clark

After an inconsiderate driver wrecked my wife's and my car, then drove off without leaving their information, we were forced to have a car payment after not having one since 2017. The purchase of a new car was agonizing for us. Trying to balance so many things was becoming a nightmare. How much can we afford? Do we purchase new or used? High mileage or low mileage? Are we purchasing someone else's problems? What happens if it breaks, can we afford to repair it? How is the gas mileage in City? On highway? We searched the internet, called many dealers, talked to salesman, looked at options, and finally landed at Dishman Dodge after a friend told me to call "Vandy". "Vandy" was immediately responded. He listened intently to our needs. Asked questions for clarification when needed. He told use what he had in inventory and did not try to upsell us, or push us towards something different. We initially started talking about a 2013 Dodge Durango which was in our price range. When corresponding via email, text or phone about this vehicle, "Vandy" was quick to respond each time and had answers, or would find the answer. Unfortunately, the 2013 Dodge Durango sold before my wife and I could make it up to Dishman to look at it. "Vandy" immediately let me know, but had a solution. He told me that he had a 2017 Dodge Journey that was brand new which was under 23,000 dollars. My wife and I had not put much thought towards a new car because the prices are so much higher normally. This price would put the Dodge Journey at about 6 thousand under MSRP, and would be in our price range. I told "Vandy" we would be up there on a Monday to look at it. Over the next few days, researching the Dodge Journey, and looking at new Jeeps, which were priced well below MSRP as well, I sent Vandy a text that we would like to look at two Jeep Cherokee models Monday, instead of the Dodge Journey. as well. We had found two that were below 24 thousand dollars. When we arrived on Monday, "Vandy" already had the two Jeeps ready for us. We test drove one, a black one, and he told us all about it. The vehicle drove great. It had the room, and had more options then we ever dreamed of. My wife and I decided on the purchase of a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited in Granite Silver. "Vandy" began writing it up, and we found that the sales price on the vehicle was below 23 thousand dollars. "Vandy" was pleasant to negotiate with. We were able to add a few options that we wanted, that he did not push us into like a lot of salesman try to do. The only thing he suggested was to listen to the finance person, Brian, about the extra warranty that was available for purchase. "Vandy" made the hole process easy and pleasant. Remember how I told you I told him we would be up on Monday? Yea, that is "Vandy" day off. We did not know that. Never once did "Vandy" complain about Monday being his day off. He didn't tell us until we were in Ritzville halfway to Spokane. He never once tried to get us to change the day. He didn't try to pawn us off on another salesman. He gave up his day off to help us purchase a new car. In my book, this makes him salesman of the year. Thank you "Vandy" and thank you Dishman Dodge for hiring him. If you're in the market for a new or used car, ask for "Vandy"... Tell him I sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn "Vandy" Vanderberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results