Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

Spokane, WA

4.0
178 Reviews

7700 E. Sprague Ave.

Spokane, WA

99212

Directions

178 Reviews of Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
August 15, 2021

"My recent service experience was horrible. They..."

- kenney4

My recent service experience was horrible. They misdiagnosed my car, charged me $1200.00 and my car is not fixed. Very disappointed with the response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Arneson, Marcus Davies
April 24, 2021

"Frank and Winter at Dishman were exceptional,..."

- aswanby

Frank and Winter at Dishman were exceptional, professional and respectful. We will be recommending them to friends and family for future auto purchases. They were no nonsense and quick. Unlike most car dealers in Spokane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bowman
5.0
Joe Bowman
5.0
Other Employees : Frank (don't remember last name , also Winter Rose. five stars!!!!
April 07, 2021

"Frank and Winter at Dishman were exceptional,..."

- mswanby

Frank and Winter at Dishman were exceptional, professional and respectful. We will be recommending them to friends and family for future auto purchases. They were no non sense and quick. Unlike most car dealers in Spokane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bowman
5.0
Joe Bowman
5.0
Other Employees : Frank (don't remember last name , also Winter Rose. five stars!!!!
December 05, 2020

"Ordered a RAM truck from Dishman back in August. I had..."

- heg1211

Ordered a RAM truck from Dishman back in August. I had the pleasure to work with Shawn "Vandy" Vanderberg. I only knew of him because of other reviewers and their experience they wrote about. I went into the dealership and specifically asked to work with him. He made the ordering process very simple. Took less than an hour and my dream truck was ordered back in August. Took almost 16 weeks but my truck finally arrived. Big kudos to the detail guys who finalized the truck and prepped it for me. It was sparkling and ready for me to drive off in. Again my overall experience working with Vandy was great. Highly recommend his non-aggressive approach. Only drawback you mind find is that he is busy, due to his excellent customer service skills. Do like I did and reach out to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn "Vandy" Vanderberg
September 06, 2020

"Not a great experience. Bought a used ram about 2 months..."

- josh.h

Not a great experience. Bought a used ram about 2 months ago and i was told it had remote start and bed lights. I live 3 hours away and on the drive home I found out half the bed lights didnt work, they only gave me 1 key fob and it didnt even work. I called to let them know and get replacement fobs and was told I would have to take a 6 hr round trip to bring the truck back! There is a dodge dealership in my town that they could have issue me new remotes, but they wont eat the cost and instead want me to waste a 6 hour drive, gas and mileage in my new hemi so they can save money on something I should never have had to deal with. New remotes are cheap and they could make it right for $150 and wont... I love the truck but the dealership comes off sketchy and has that shady used car lot feeling. Ive called 5 times and spoken to 2 people and now they wont even return a call or text. I give them $35,000 and they give me an answering machine to talk to instead of doing whats right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clint Taylor
July 10, 2020

"Larry who works in service for appointments has always..."

- Ms.green

Larry who works in service for appointments has always been the biggest help and the kindest,since ive been taken my car in for an oil change in 2013. He makes sure he calls to announce that my car is complete for pick up and leads me in no other direction other than what my appointment is for, other than another gentelman that works beside him strays u off into a bill that wasn't asked for. Thank you larry for being an honest helpful worker at dishman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
August 03, 2019

"My experience at Dishman Dodge was awesome!"

- pedersen239

I went to Dishman Dodge looking for a AWD Vehicle. Cody Stewart showed me around and got me into my 2016 Subaru Legacy. He was awesome and so my my experience overall! Great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Stewart
August 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- sondraweiss

Had a great experience at Dishman Dodge. I highly recommend Dishman Dodge and Jason Taylor to take good care of you. They were friendly and professional I will be going back when I am ready to purchase my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Taylor
April 23, 2019

"Never go back"

- Fancy

Not happy had recall done on my vehicle and my dewalt tools were removed from a lock box. Called there corporate company several times. Who indicated they would call me never heard from them after 7 conversations with the. Called dealership no call back. Filed a police report. They were helpful. They indicated there were tools just like mine in back. And to call corporate to report it. Police followed up said manager would be calling but never heard. Will never go in there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Bowman
1.0
Other Employees : Manager of service department
March 01, 2019

"everyone smiles but they dont back the '19 jeep they sell!!!"

- LisaD

My daughter and son in law went to Dishman to get a reliable 4x4 vehicle since they have a new baby who was going to have LOTS of doctor appointments being born with heart issues of all things. They NEEDED something to get them to the Sacred Heart at midnight on a snowy night if needed. They picked out a 2019 Jeep Cherokee @ Dishman. With in the first month (in DECEMBER) I got a call with my daughter VERY upset because her NEW JEEP DIED IN THE INTERSECTION! She was able to walk home with the baby and after much arguing with Dishman they came and towed it. She got it back a week later.... Died again in the middle of the road..... Dishman had a tow truck come and get it.... this game is played a few more times before Dishman Dodge decided to put a NEW MOTOR in the 2 month old 2019 Jeep they sold. Today she was able to pick up her 2019 Jeep from getting the motor replaced and was headed to Indian Trail area for doctor appointments and made it from the dealership to just about Wendy's on Division (10 miles maybe!) when she pulled over......smoke or steam pouring out from under the hood... Again I got a call from a VERY upset little mama not knowing what to do at that point. Once I got to her I popped the hood of the Jeep and there was coolant dripping from everywhere! When DIshman was told about this, the reply was they drove it 100 miles before letting her pick it up. Very odd since she drove it maybe 10 miles and it was fuming from under the hood. very unprofessional way to handle this situation Dishman. As if this young family doesnt have enough on their plate having a baby with CHD (Congenital Heart Disease)...... I heard Dave Smith Motors has had this issue with a 2019 Jeep and replaced it right away for the buyer.... Not Dishman Dodge in Spokane Valley... they will let you and your baby get stuck MULTIPLE times in the freezing winter then replace a motor to just mess that up as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Bowman
Other Employees : ALL OF THEM!
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results