Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

4.9

4,057 Lifetime Reviews

215 US-202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Call (908) 483-9234

4057 Reviews of Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2019

"2013 Toyota Highlander - Flemington Wins the Day"

- dlr213

I am not an easy customer. In fact, I am a very difficult customer. I am aggressive, demanding and at times - annoying. I go to many different dealers and make them compete with each other over the vehicle purchases that I arrange for my family. Flemington had the nicest version of the used vehicle I wanted, and they put up with a lot of aggressive negotiation from me. Chris Tommins was a pleasure to work with. He took my calls and texts at all hours of the day and night, and he worked diligently with his sales manager to arrive at a number we both could agree on. The test drive and vehicle delivery were smooth as silk. They even stayed a little past closing time upon delivery because I was traveling a long distance to pick it up. I highly recommend Flemington Ford and Chris Tommins for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- EydieB

Our salesman was very nice and helpful. We would recommend him highly to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. All in all, a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- kevinburdge

Quick and easy. They are truly a pleasure to work with at Ditschman/Flemington! They are like family now. I’ve been using them for all of my leasing needs for 10 years now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Kevin - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 11, 2019

"2019 Ford Expedition"

- J&JK

Mark and Ali were great. My wife was coming off a 3 year Explorer lease and was honestly not excited to get into another Ford. Specifically, she didn’t want a 2019 Explorer and the 2020 weren’t out yet. I was looking at going up in size and spent a great deal of time looking at the Expedition, as well as competitive vehicles. To say Mark and Ali were patient would be an understatement. Not only was I going back and forth over weeks, asked them to find me the precise vehicle, I also brought my 6 and 3 year old to dealership on multiple occasions. Need I say more. They were great to the kids, found my wife the perfect car and made sure we left happy. I highly recommend ditschman Ford and Mark. I’ll be placing the same review for Aly Schulman: The two were a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that finding the right car doesn't always happen on your first visit. We are so glad we made it as stressful and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. Congratulations from your entire Flemington Family!

June 08, 2019

"Have and will continue to purchase our trucks here"

- Cary

We buy all our trucks here and will continue to do so! There is no other dealership we would ever consider. The prices are fair and the hospitality and smart, knowledgeable, helpful, caring service is outstanding. We special ordered a truck from the factory and it came in early, perfect, and utterly stunning. The paperwork and drive-away process was flawless- informative and quick thanks to Kelly Horvath's vast knowledge and experience. Our Client Advisor Nick Hriczko took us through every detail of the process, from choosing the truck to delivering it. He was amazing and so professional, keeping us informed all along the way. Finally, thanks to Jim O'Brien and Jerry Sheehan for being so kind, attentive, and sincere. We appreciated everything everyone did for us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cary - Thank YOU for trusting us all these years. No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 07, 2019

"Great experience"

- meg

Everybody was extremely helpful and courteous throughout my entire experience. I was on a tight time requirement to get a car and Ford was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Meg - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 07, 2019

"Great Experience"

- rhyman

Lauren started calling me in early February. My lease was up in July. She wanted to inform me of some specials. Since I very rarely get calls after I buy a car, I was pleasantly surprised. She called about every month and then in June I decided the specials were good for me so I decided to come in. She tagged me with Pete Puglia. Pete was very thorough and new his product very well. He did an excellent job appealing to my needs and wants. So I bought from Pete. My initial contact with Kelly, the finance manager was good but in a subsequent call, it took her a few days to call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that Lauren was able to keep you up to date with all the opportunities we had for you and helped you find the right one at the right time. Congratulations!

June 07, 2019

"tremendous experience!"

- sharon

Outstanding service! The entire team provided me with a fantastic experience ensuring I was walking away with the best car for my family in terms of safety, space and also worked for me financially. Jerry Sheehan & Joe Chester went above and beyond to assist me. True gentlemen and a tremendous asset to your team! Chris Callahan and Christian Callahan also both provided exceptional service! Hands down best experience ever at a car dealership - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian Callahan
Jun 12, 2019 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Sharon - Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 05, 2019

"Amazing F-150!!"

- Deepak.kanda.dk

Andrew was amazing in the process of me getting my CPO F-150. He made the process simple in conjunction with the Sales Manager and Finance Manager. The SMOOTHEST car buying experience to date! They accommodated my schedule, held my car and took care of my needs rather swiftly! And my son loves the personal touch of cookies they sent us! Thank you Ditschman! D.K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

DK - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 05, 2019

"Car Buying Pleasure - No Root Canal"

- mbbesco

I must say I would rather get a root canal then buy a car. That being said my journey was long but Kevin at Flemington Car and Truck were amazing from start to finish, No hard Sell, No Pushy sales, and very patient with my requests for finding the perfect car for me. We went to and dealt with other dealerships but even down to Kelly in the Finance office it was a quick and painless transaction, and everything was explained perfectly to us. we will be back for my husband's and daughters next vehicles Thank you Kevin, and Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No, Thank YOU! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,057 results