Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Doenges Ford

4.6

60 Lifetime Reviews

1901 SE Washington Blvd., Bartlesville, Oklahoma 74006 Directions
Sales: (918) 333-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Doenges Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2019

"Poor Communication and Troubleshooting skills"

- Badpig521

I have a 2016 Ford F250 diesel and the check engine light came on. The first time, I was told it was a "fluke" thing with the DPF. 2nd time it came on, I was told it needed an update. Now the 3rd time the check engine light came on I dropped it off on Thursday morning, Jan 17, 2019. I was told Friday the 18th, it was the DPF heater and they did not have the part but the part should be in Monday or Tuesday. Thursday the 24th, I had to call and find out the part did not come in the day it should have but have it now. "I would be called". Friday morning the 25th I called and was told it should be done and they would call me. No call. Saturday the 26th, I call and was told the diesel mechanic was not there. Here I am having to make arrangements to get to and from work. I understand parts to do not show up and I understand workload; however, I do not understand the lack of communication with Ford vehicle owners. Nor do I understand the lack of troubleshooting skills after 3 check engine lights. Its obvious that when my warranty runs out, I will not be going to this dealership. In fact, I think I may just take it to a different Ford dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
August 06, 2018

"unnecessary diagnostics charge"

- David, Bartlesville

i'm not one to complain - most places i feel do their best, and want to help the customer - but that was not my experience w/ doenges ford service. i've got a 2015 f150 that was having brake problems, and took it in to a local service station over the weekend (tate boys) - they diagnosed the issue, told me exactly what was going on, and told me that i should contact the dealer and see if it was covered under warranty - i called the ford warranty service over the weekend, and they said that it might be, but i'd need to take it to the dealer for them to look up the part numbers. so this morning, i took it into doenges ford and told them exactly the problem, and the parts that would need to be replaced. i told them that i was only interested in seeing if it was covered under warranty. i left the truck, and they called back a few hours later and said that it wasn't covered under warranty, and how much it would be to repair. i opted to repair myself and when picking up the truck was met w/ an $85 diagnostics fee. i'm not upset that it wasn't covered under warranty - when i left the vehicle w/ them i told them very clearly that all i wanted was for them to run the parts and see if it's covered under warranty - i told them very specifically what the diagnosis was, there was no need for them to re-diagnose the issue and incur the charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ilidio Taveres
July 02, 2018

"Want to buy a new car - No problem - They've got you covered"

- Exploring Bartlesville

Three weeks ago on Monday afternoon, I decided to look into trading my old Explorer for a new one. Olivia found exactly what I was looking for by Tuesday morning. It was here, and I picked it up on Wednesday afternoon. It was great. No pressure to buy what was on the lot versus finding the car that fits me. Olivia found out what I wanted (and what I didn't) and went to work to find MY car. Then Robert made the financing as painless as possible. He walked me thru the paperwork and answered all of my questions. This is my third new car from Doenges Ford in Bartlesville, and I always bring them back to Andrew for all of my service needs. The staff is great. Olivia made shopping personal and fun, Robert handled the paperwork in record time and Andrew is always a cheerful smile in the service lane. I have even had repair work completed in the body shop, and they were wonderful to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Hastings
5.0
Andrew Foutch
5.0
Robert Bean
5.0
June 20, 2018

"Very nice helpful people"

- Kandy101

This was the best car buying expeirence I've ever had... Everything was done quickly in a timely manner... Very impresssed and extremely happy with my new beautiful car....Thank you Roxanne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Moore
5.0
Robert Bean
5.0
March 01, 2018

"Ford F-150 Ecoboost"

- Rob L

This pickup has been a joy to own. I bought it to pull a trailer but enjoy just driving it for the comfort and quiet. Doenges service as well Doenges body shop is top notch. Very thorough and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody White
5.0
Robert Bean
5.0
Other Employees : Kelli Kitchell Foster, Shadow Frakes
February 26, 2018

"New Toyota Highlander "

- Mikal77hcm

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I drove to Bartlesville to check out Doenges Toyota. They had the exact Highlander I was looking for. I felt they gave me their best price from the very beginning. Thankfully there was no back and forth and no pressure to purchase! I was sold and went home in my new Highlander! Thank you to Rob and his staff for making my car purchase a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Powell
5.0
February 26, 2018

"Service on a ford "

- Big D

The Service Departments is terrible they all run around like chicken with their heads cut off nobody know what they are doing. I feel they have a lack of communication and its a free fall poor,management leads to poor workers,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Foutch
Cody White
Other Employees : Shadow Frakes
February 26, 2018

"Amazing customer service and a wealth of knowledge...."

- deer whisper 1021

Doenges service department is staffed with very knowledgeable people. And Olivia in sales is a class act when it comes to customer service and putting the customer first. I would highly recommend Doenges to not only friends but to my closest family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Church
5.0
Olivia Hastings
5.0
Rob Powell
5.0
Other Employees : Shadow Frakes
February 11, 2018

"Professional, best customer service around!"

- J.R.

The service center at Doenges is the best in Bartlesville! Andrew is always available to accurately diagnose any issues and get the service scheduled quickly for repair. Hes attentive to detail and customer needs! I ask for him each visit but all associates are great! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Foutch
5.0
February 10, 2018

"F250 Ranch King"

- Bill

Great experience today at Doenges. I took home a beautiful truck and the staff at the dealership took excellent care of me. I would recommend the Doenges team. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Gaines
5.0
Other Employees : Brent Guthrie
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results