About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dolan Mazda

4.9

260 Lifetime Reviews

9475 South Virginia Street, Reno, Nevada 89521
Call (775) 828-9666

260 Reviews of Dolan Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Time Not well Spent"

- debS

Angel Ramirez at Dolan Kia was my salesman. He was very professional and kind. The downside was when I made my choice it took finance hours to get to me. They only had one person working. I was there from 3:30 to 10:00 pm at night and they closed at 7:00pm. Angel stuck with me the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody Paxton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick in Finance
Jan 14, 2019 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Deb, thank you for purchasing your vehicle with us. I'm sorry to read that Finance was not able to assist you right away. I appreciate you sharing this feedback so that we can improve our service. If there's anything I can do, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, John Elcano - Sales Manager - 775-353-6808

January 12, 2019

"You have to go with Ben Westby!!"

- Buttons

Ben at Mazda/Kia has been the best salesman we have ever had! He is polite and courteous and has nothing but your interest in mind. Not to mention fun! He made our whole buying experience such a pleasure. Make sure you ask for him when stopping by. You will not regret it! The Serra’s Dayton, Nv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Westby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Dolan Mazda responded

What a great review, thank you Serra's! We love hearing from our customers that the car buying experience was fun - just as it should be. Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Dolan KIA!

December 25, 2018

"Best service this side of Westeros"

- Dracarys

I had some time to Kil so I made the Trex to the local Dolan Mazda Dealership. When I arrived, Jeremy sat down with me and offered key insight into a strategy to attack the inventory, to find the best deal. I noticed that the coffee at the Honda dealership 10 leagues south was not asgrd as the coffee at Mazda either. I accidentally dropped the coffee on the floor and it made a loud BOOM. I had to run to my dragon to grab a napkin to clean up the SOPping mess, and then I abdicated the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Parke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Thanks for stopping by, glad the team at our Mazda store could help!

December 23, 2018

"Friendly"

- Gammer353

Ciso was pretty cool and helped out a lot. He made sure we understood and stayed on top of what we wanted. Also stayed on top of when our car would be coming in as well. Thanks dood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narciso Esparza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Dolan Mazda responded

It's our privilege to assist you! It's awesome to hear that Ciso provided helpful service and kept you well-informed throughout the process. Thank you!

December 18, 2018

"Angel Ramirez got a workout!"

- Mazda driver

I bought my gorgeous Mazda3 last night. My product specialist, Angel Ramirez, really hustled to get everything done for me quickly- thank you! My new car is great and the dealership really worked to give me a good price. This is my fourth Mazda I'm very happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It makes our day to hear that Angel worked hard to get you into your Mazda3. All of us at Dolan Kia wish you safe driving!

December 12, 2018

"Super nice salesman. Very knowledgeable. "

- Happy customer

Ciso Esparza was so helpful to me in buying a car today. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me and my purchase. His demeanor made me want to buy a car from him. He went out of his way to go to another location to get me the car that I wanted. There was no pressure to buy but he gave me options to consider. I see many people in my job travels and I will personally recommend him to anyone who wants buying a car to be an absolute pleasure. I am so grateful for his professionalism and kindness when buying from Dolan Mazda. And the finance manager Baylee Kennedy was also so knowledgeable and explained everything to me so completely. You men are the best at Dolan Mazda-Kia!! Merry Christmas Ciso and Baylee. Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narciso Esparza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BAYLEE KENNEDY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Dolan Mazda responded

Mary - First, we love to hear that Ciso provided knowledgeable, patient service and went out of his way to get the car you wanted. Second, we are so happy that Baylee explained everything so you were comfortable with your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy holidays! We appreciate your kind review.

November 13, 2018

"Right car, Right price"

- GFH

Had a very pleasant experience purchasing a Kia Optima Hybrid. Technically used, but only 700 miles. Great price. Thank you Jeremy Parke. Very satisfied with the purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narciso Esparza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Parke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Dolan Mazda responded

What a great review! I'm so thrilled to see that you had a great experience buying your new Kia Optima Hybrid and at a great price! Thanks for choosing Dolan Mazda!

October 04, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Linda

I recently purchased a Mazda CX-3. I had the pleasure of meeting Angel Ramirez, he was very helpful in helping me to make up my mind to make this purchase. Angel worked with me so we could come to an agreement on a price that I was comfortable with. He was very courteous and patient with me in explaining the details of the car and financing options. I would most definitely purchase another vehicle from Dolan Mazda and I would ask for Angel. Linda Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JOHN RICHMOND
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Mazda cx-5 leasing "

- karmes

All employees were very helpful and quick to assist with my leasing of a new cx-5. They worked hard to provide me a great price on a new car and went above and beyond to make my first car buying experience pain free. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN RICHMOND
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Westby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Awesome place to shop!"

- Mtownzen

I had to replace my car due to some engine problems and I was very hesitant on going to a dealership and looking at cars but then, I walked into this dealership. I was met with smiles and very nice and pleasant people. Everyone was friendly. I asked for a test drive and Ciso Esparza was very helpful and informative. Later, I called and made an appointment and the ladies were very sweet and happy to help. I had an amazing experience with Ciso, who was very helpful and an awesome salesman. I would recommend everyone to come and check out this amazing team and find a awesome car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Narciso Esparza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results