Back

Tom Dolan's Reno Mazda Kia

Reno, NV

4.9
347 Reviews

9475 S Virginia St

Reno, NV

89521

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 347 reviews

October 05, 2022

Staff is efficient and helpful. No high pressure to up~sell any products or services. Waiting lounge for cars being serviced is clean, comfortable and provides free hot beverages, More

by jmcguire1000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
Oct 06, 2022 -

Tom Dolan's Reno Mazda Kia responded

Your review is everything we hope to see! We're delighted our team has welcomed you with professional assistance and an accommodating waiting area. Thanks for being a Dolan Mazda customer!

September 25, 2022

Great customer service, communicated and provided updates during my service visit, very convenient and respected my time! More

by PatrickgalenNV
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Sep 25, 2022 -

Tom Dolan's Reno Mazda Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of Dolan Mazda! We are so glad you shared your experience with us!

July 31, 2022

This dealership has always always been honest and fair and helpful as far as I'm concerned...the service agent, Vannessa De Leon, was totally professional and handled me coming in an hour before the sched More

by CSK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa De Leon
Aug 01, 2022 -

Tom Dolan's Reno Mazda Kia responded

We are pleased to hear our team at Dolan Mazda continues to provide you with top-quality service. Vanessa will be so happy to know you appreciate her help. Thank you for the 5-stars, and have a lovely day!

April 20, 2022

Great service! Super easy to work with. Honest and upfront about everything. They made buying a car enjoyable More

by Lefthandedpitcher
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeem Smiley, BAYLEE KENNEDY
Apr 20, 2022 -

Tom Dolan's Reno Mazda Kia responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're very pleased you could go home in a car that is right for you. Enjoy! - The Dolan Mazda Team

March 06, 2022

Professional, courteous fast service. The video review of the service was a surprise and gave me comfort that they had been very thorough with the service. Plus, the undercarriage video p More

by jstoch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service – top-notch
Mar 07, 2022 -

Tom Dolan's Reno Mazda Kia responded

"Professional, courteous, and fast" are all words we love seeing in our customer's feedback. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your recent service experience, and how it went off without a hitch. All of us at Dolan Mazda appreciate the support!

February 02, 2022

We came in looking for a Mazda CX-5 blue with turbo and pash said with lack luster of inventory and Mazda moving over to a 22 model year the model we were interested was not available and the only one we w More

by Bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pash, BAYLEE KENNEDY
Feb 03, 2022 -

Tom Dolan's Reno Mazda Kia responded

Bill, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with the Dolan Mazda team. Drive safely in your new 2022 Mazda CX-9, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

December 24, 2021

Employees are knowledgeable helpful and courteous. They make excellent effort to assist w/needs and changes Dealership is clean and drinks and snacks available. More

by Lkspringstead
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Dec 27, 2021 -

Tom Dolan's Reno Mazda Kia responded

It is great to hear that our team was especially knowledgeable and courteous. We appreciate your acknowledgment of our helpful efforts. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let the Dolan Mazda team know!

October 20, 2021

Very nice, explained what was needed on Mazda to maintain Driving safely on the road More

by Barbara fuzfa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
Oct 20, 2021 -

Tom Dolan's Reno Mazda Kia responded

Barbara, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you are so confident in the Dolan Mazda team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

September 16, 2021

Danny did a great job to make our experience awesome! They even delivered our car to us in Carson City! More

by Ken.kasterko
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
Sep 16, 2021 -

Tom Dolan's Reno Mazda Kia responded

We're glad to hear you're so satisfied with your experience with Dolan Mazda, Ken! We were more than happy to make the trip over to Carson City to deliver your new car to you. Congratulations on your new ride and we hope you enjoy every mile in it!

September 16, 2021

I had a great experience with Pash. He was professional and forthcoming, and made sure I went home with what I was wanting. He checked up with me in the incoming days to see how everything was going as wel More

by Nwhited
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pash (Shehar Yaar), BAYLEE KENNEDY, Ben Westby
Sep 17, 2021 -

Tom Dolan's Reno Mazda Kia responded

Thank you for posting about your time working with Pash! We love to hear that he helped you drive home from Dolan Mazda in the right car for you. Congratulations! We hope to see you for your first oil change.

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results