Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Aadsen Ford

Ronan, MT

4.7
19 Reviews

64194 US-93

Ronan, MT

59864

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Don Aadsen Ford

Sort by
August 05, 2021

"I broke down on the highway outside of Missoula, Montana..."

- robertdlilly

I broke down on the highway outside of Missoula, Montana after losing an Electronic Brake Controller. I was unable to move my 27 foot Travel Trailer. I was literally parked on private farm ground. I drove to Don Aadsen Ford in Ronan and met with Service Manager; Don Polich. He recognized my plight and got me in on a Friday! I was repaired and on my way by that afternoon. I cannot say enough about the Don Aadsen Team. They made what was a very difficult situation turn into a dream. Thanks Don and your Crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Polich
July 31, 2021

"Everyone I interacted with was very courteous and..."

- Chuckh971

Everyone I interacted with was very courteous and helpful. I enjoyed the quick and easy process. There wasn’t any back and forth haggling required. Straight to the point. I liked it. I wish every car buying experience was like this!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Theil
June 17, 2021

"Every thing went very smoothly during process. Traded my..."

- mtngrizz

Every thing went very smoothly during process. Traded my truck for a nice new Ford 250 Super Duty. Diesel. Couldn't ask for a better truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Buisness management and financial department were great.
May 09, 2021

"Disapointed because there was no definite price agreed on..."

- Aadson review

Disapointed because there was no definite price agreed on until final papers were sent to me. This should have been agreed on before hand. Truck went to the shop and the issue with the blend door should have been fixed. All of the salesmen knew about it and did not get it fixed. So far I am not sure what to think of this dealership. Jeremy and Tye seemed helpful on the phone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Tye
April 19, 2021

"MaraLea McGill hands down made this the most pleasant car..."

- Doug Rubick

MaraLea McGill hands down made this the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever done. From initially reaching out to signing the paperwork she was a tremendous help. I had multiple technical questions up front and she promptly was able to answer them all. She was quick to respond to emails, calls and texts. I really enjoyed working with her. Also the truck is awesome! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MaraLea McGill
February 02, 2021

"An excellent experience from start to finish. Thank you..."

- tiotoro823

An excellent experience from start to finish. Thank you for your knowledge and professionalism! You guys are the best. Looking forward to doing business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar in sales and Ty in financing
October 16, 2020

"I found exactly what I was looking for in a used vehicle..."

- rockingfl

I found exactly what I was looking for in a used vehicle with a number to choose from. Bob helped us all thru the process and made it very easy and pleasant. This is my second purchase from Don Aadsen and I would recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lulow
September 30, 2020

"Made it feel old school their word is their hand shake. I..."

- jm

Made it feel old school their word is their hand shake. I was from out of state. We made a deal before we went home. And completed the deal as agreed when we flew back into town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gene, Ty
July 30, 2020

"Great dealership to buy from. Traveled 500 miles to buy a..."

- Butch

Great dealership to buy from. Traveled 500 miles to buy a truck. Everything was as I was told. Beautiful town around it also which made it a fun road trip.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mare
January 18, 2020

"Easy deal. Love Don Addson Ford. My salesperson ,Mare,..."

- Anngrende

Easy deal. Love Don Addson Ford. My salesperson ,Mare, always does a very intense search for the right car for me. Driving away knowing that all option were investigated fully. Thanks again!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mare
1
1 - 10 of 19 results