About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Brown Chevrolet

4.8

203 Lifetime Reviews

2244 S. Kingshighway Blvd., St Louis, Missouri 63110 Directions
Sales: (314) 772-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Don Brown Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"new car purchase"

- suekropp

everyone with whom we dealt was very professional & knowledgeable. all were very pleasant & friendly. always felt comfortable & valued as customers. will definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki & Bobby. don't remember names of others we met.
December 16, 2018

"DON BROWN IS THE BEST!!"

- Lavette40

Special THANKS to Chris and Ben!! You guys ROCK!!! I highly recommend my friends and family to come to DON BROWN to get a car!! THANKS FOR MAKING ME HAPPY 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 09, 2018

"Great staff. Great car!"

- wry123

I could not be happier with Kyle and the staff at Don Brown Chevrolet. It was like talking to an old friend (that I had just met). Kyle was thoughtful, personable and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Adlinger and Dino.
December 02, 2018

"Worth the drive"

- Glee56

Looked at the prices on Car Gurus to find vehicles available in my price range. Visited several dealers and Don Brown Chevrolet had several trucks for me to look at. Sales associate Edwin. C. listened to my list of options and showed me examples they had available. Edwin and Sales Manager Komar worked with me on a trade in deal that i was okay with. Finance process was fairly easy and warranty options were explained well by Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin, Komar, Jerry
November 14, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- CHELLY

My experience with Dom Browm was great. My sales person was awesome. She was the best, Andrea William's. My experience was overall great, no cmplaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea William's and Jerry
October 15, 2018

"Momtaxi"

- Tahoet4

Brandon was outstanding to work with on purchasing our new vehicle. He took the time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. They met and exceeded all of our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Boyd
October 09, 2018

"Best experience ever..."

- Dstuff2

Would deff recommend them great services and was able to get a car even though my credit was not all that great... I have been to 4 dealership in 3 days they were the only ones who could make it happen...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris s
October 01, 2018

"Very painless process"

- charlie46

Gerry was professional, courteous and patient with us old folks throughout the process. We had gone to 2 other dealers and did not feel we were appreciated as potential customers. He made the experience "painless". I would recommend him and Don Brown to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry
September 26, 2018

"3 dealer i been to, smooth"

- rich

Gerry help smooth the pain of buying new suv. I went to 2 different dealers before buying at don brown...One dealer couldn't find keys...Very happy with service...……….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry bonsignori
September 14, 2018

"Great customer attention"

- RonZ71

Bought my ‘18 Silverado from Don Brown chevy, couldn’t have gone smoother, from the pickup at the airport to the through instructions on all the systems and features on this truck, which the are many. Sales staff was attentive and if returned calls/emails very quickly. Thanks again Gerry, Michelle and Tim !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Bonsignori, Michelle Thien and Tim Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results