About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Brown Chevrolet

4.7

194 Lifetime Reviews

2244 S. Kingshighway Blvd., St Louis, Missouri 63110 Directions
Sales: (314) 772-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Don Brown Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Great customer attention"

- RonZ71

Bought my ‘18 Silverado from Don Brown chevy, couldn’t have gone smoother, from the pickup at the airport to the through instructions on all the systems and features on this truck, which the are many. Sales staff was attentive and if returned calls/emails very quickly. Thanks again Gerry, Michelle and Tim !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Bonsignori, Michelle Thien and Tim Ryan
September 09, 2018

"Got me in my Camaro 2ss"

- Jay412

Kyle, the salesman, did everything he could to meet me at an affordable price. They were great help. Recommend don brown Chevrolet for your vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, tim Ryan
August 08, 2018

"FELL SHORT ON DELIVERING MY CAR IN PROPER SHAPE."

- CADILLAC BUYER

I PURCHASED MY 2017 CADILLAC FROM DON BROWN ON KINGSHIGHWAY IN ST LOUIS. I FELT MY TOTAL PACKAGE WAS A FAIR DEAR, INCLUDING THE PRICE OFFERED FOR MY TRADE IN CAR. THE FINANCING WAS HANDLED WELL AND PROCEEDED WITH OUT ANY PROBLEMS. ON SATURDAY JULY 28TH I PICKED UP MY NEW CAR AND WAS EXCITED TO DRIVE IT AND ALSO LEARN ALL THE NEW ELECTRONIC FEATURES. UNFORTUNATELY AS I STARTING LEARNING THE BLUETOOTH AND GPS SYSTEM FOR MY CAR, I REALIZED ALL OF THE PREVIOUS OWNERS INFORMATION HAD NOT BEEN PURGED BY THE DEALER. WHEN BUYING A CAR TODAY , WITH ALL THE ELECTRONIC AND COMPUTERIZED FEATURES INCLUDED IN THE CAR, YOU NEED TO START FRESH. BUYING A CAR THAT HAS NOT BEEN ELECTRONICALLY CLEANED IS LIKE FINDING THE BACKSEAT AND TRUNK FULL OF TRASH. ON MONDAY AUGUST 6TH I CALLED MY SALESMAN, TIM DESCHER. I WAS UNABLE TO GET HOLD OF TIM ON THE PHONE, SO I LEFT A COMPLETE VOICEMAIL MESSAGE EXPRESSING MY CONCERNS. IT IS NOW LATE IN THE AFTERNOON OF WEDNESDAY AND I HAVE NOT HEARD BACK FROM ANY ONE AT DON BROWN CHEVROLET. WHAT STARTED OUT AS A PLEASANT PURCHASING EXPERIENCE IS QUICKLY TURNING INTO A FRUSTRATING SITUATION. I WILL NOW HAVE TO CONTACT THE SALES MANAGER AND SEE WHAT CAN BE DONE TO CORRECT THIS SMALL, BUT VERY IMPORTANT TO ME, PROBLEM. ROBERT L BYRNES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TIM DESCHER
August 05, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- CarrieO

From t moment i set appointment until delivery of my new car everyone from receptionist to my salesman and finance manager went above and beyond and made me feel like i was the only customer then. Even though they were very busy. When i went in to get my car i was driving a rental. My salesman Gerry told me to return mu car and that he would personally pick me up and get me back to dealership to pick up my car. Not only did he keep his word but on way back he filled my first tank up on Don Brown. You wont be disappointed if you choose this place. I will be forever a Don Brown customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry
July 29, 2018

"Purchase of Cruze"

- Krier1

My husband and I bought a 2016 Cruze on July 23rd. Our salesman, Brandon Boyd, was excellent through the whole process. We have bought several cars at Don Browns and have always been satisfied with their service. Jerry in finances is always helpful and knowledgeable in his area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Boyd
July 15, 2018

"very content BUYER"

- JOHNBROWN

KYLE (SALESMAN) VERY NICE WASN'T PUSHY WHEN TALKING ABOUT CAR ,PATIENCE ON HIS BEHALF.THAT'S A PLUS AS FAR AS I,M CONCERNED.WE HAD QUESTION HE COVERED IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KYLE
June 27, 2018

"I got what I wanted!!"

- Newride

I had a wonderful time buying a car from Don Brown. The salesman did not try to give me the car he wanted me to have, but the car I wanted. My car payment is not to high and the Don Brown team worked with me all the way through the process. I did not get confused through the car buying process. Thank you Don Brown and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
June 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- Dan

I was treated with respect and my sales person was very friendly. I didn't feel like I was pushed into buying the car either. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Williams
June 26, 2018

"2018 Chevy Cruze Purchase"

- 18Cruze4kids

I was purchasing a car for my kids. Andrea was very helpful with explaining all the features of the car and was able to provide a good deal on our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Williams
June 18, 2018

"Quick, efficient, helpful."

- MHR

The entire experience was actually the quickest and most efficiently conducted car-buying endeavor we’ve ever been through ... from selecting the vehiclele through the walk-around to signing papers. Chris was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Overall, a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Culbertson
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results