Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Don Brown Chevrolet

4.6

252 Lifetime Reviews

2244 S. Kingshighway Blvd., St Louis, Missouri 63110 Directions
Call (314) 772-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

252 Reviews of Don Brown Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2020

"My experience with Ben at Don Brown was like a breathe of..."

- deef1201

My experience with Ben at Don Brown was like a breathe of fresh air..Ben made the process seamless and smooth!!! He explained everything in detail...Thanks Ben!!! 🤗😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
January 19, 2020

"Nick was very helpful, nice and friendly. I was so glad I..."

- LaMONT

Nick was very helpful, nice and friendly. I was so glad I decided to go back to Don Brown to get another car. I would like to say thank you to Nick and everyone at Don Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Walton
December 19, 2019

"First Truck"

- vic

This is our first truck purchase and from the greeting at the door to driving away with a new vehicle the staff treated my wife and I with kindness and respect. They listened to our needs and found options that fit our requirements. Michelle walked us through the different features addressing any concerns we had without showing any bias towards a particular truck. She provided all the info we asked for so we could make an educated decision with no pressure to buy. She put us in the perfect truck for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Jerry
December 09, 2019

"Went to Don Brown to check out a truck I viewed online...."

- New Chevy owner

Went to Don Brown to check out a truck I viewed online. The salesman Barney told me the truck was not currently at the dealership because one of the managers was driving it. Barney made a 45-minute trip to the gentleman's house to bring the truck back to the dealership. I was treated very well at this dealership and was not pressured to buy a bunch of add-ons. I would recommend this dealership and their sales team to anybody I know looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barney and Dino
December 06, 2019

"Great Service"

- Amanda

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Gerry was very helpful and patient with me. He also thoroughly went through all the features of the car. Overall, the experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Bonsignore
November 05, 2019

"Chris was a great salesman and did his best to get me..."

- David Madrigal

Chris was a great salesman and did his best to get me into a great car. He actually cared about what I was looking for. It's been a great experience buying a car from Don Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris culbertson
October 28, 2019

"Professional and Personalized Service"

- None

This is my second purchase from Don Brown Chevrolet. I thought my first visit could not be better, however, I was wrong. Andrea spent lots of time reviewing vehicles to meet my needs and made sure I was completely satisfied. No pressure was applied at any time during any of my visits to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Williams
October 22, 2019

"2019 Blazer purchase"

- Carracer70

I was looking for a new vehicle for my wife and really wanted a new Chevy Blazer but had a budget I needed to stay around, after shopping other dealers in my area and even the one 5min from where I live I was on line one night shopping the web and I came across Don Brown Chevy , found 2 Blazer's that interests me , the next day I contacted them and Sandra answered the phone , she was very polite and she made me feel like was at home so she transfered the call to Melissa , she was very friendly and we set up a time to meet, my wife and I met with her on a Saturday afternoon we looked at 2 Blazer's that was in our price range and Melissa went through the Blazers with my wife in detail , before we even pulled the trigger which was very impressive. We decided to go with the demo they had in there inventory, when we went to pick it up we walked into the dealership and got welcomed by Sandra which was the same person we talked to on the phone before taking with Melissa, Melissa sat us down to get paperwork started , until Jerry was free , Jerry is the finance manager, Jerry sat us down and was able to get the best finance rate in town. Jerry was very helpful as well, very knowledgeable as well and made us feel right at home. We were very happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend Don Brown Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. A special thanks to Melissa for going out of her way even late at night to take care of us👍. Don Brown Chevrolet you are # 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Sandra and Jerry
October 22, 2019

"Good place to buy a car "

- Gale1978

Good customer service, very professional employees. Special thanks to Andrea Williams, she helped my wife and myself through process buying a car, extremely recommend this place to potential buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Wiliams
October 19, 2019

"Overall rating "

- Fwilson1

Completely satisfied with service and sales associate. Would recommend this dealership to others looking for a new or used car and would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Bonsignore
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results