Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Brown Chevrolet

St Louis, MO

4.8
362 Reviews

2244 S. Kingshighway Blvd.

St Louis, MO

63110

Directions

362 Reviews of Don Brown Chevrolet

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Mark Rodebaugh did an excellent job with us in buying our..."

- rlskaggs

Mark Rodebaugh did an excellent job with us in buying our 2021 Chevy Silverado truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BARNEY RODEBAUGH
5.0
October 05, 2021

"I thought that there was no way I would be able to trade..."

- rowet77

I thought that there was no way I would be able to trade in a brand new car and get a better payment! I met Chris and assisted me throughout the process! I was able to get what I wanted! This guy is AMAZING!! I didn't feel any pressure to buy a car I did not want! I felt like I was just hanging out with a friend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris CULBERTSON
5.0
October 05, 2021

"The service is good but they will try to rip you off be..."

- F14kc

The service is good but they will try to rip you off be careful sales pitch from service advisor 0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor Jeff
September 28, 2021

"Service was ok Chris did a great job on explaining..."

- valwilliamswhite

Service was ok Chris did a great job on explaining everything, I would give him a thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris CULBERTSON
5.0
September 16, 2021

"The service was great. I found the car I was looking for..."

- TabronN

The service was great. I found the car I was looking for with enough from for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Williams
5.0
September 02, 2021

"Tom F. and Paul D. 100% took care of me from the first..."

- Craig

Tom F. and Paul D. 100% took care of me from the first time we chatted until the paperwork was handled efficiently and expeditiously. Go visit these folks! Start to finish the process is so seamless. The paperwork was handled lightening fast and everything was covered professionally. Make Don Brown your LAST stop before you buy anything in STL.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul DeYoung
5.0
Tom Fascetti
5.0
Josiah Casby
5.0
Chris Henry
5.0
September 01, 2021

"Ben and Chris are lifesavers and we're there to help me..."

- shannmorr1

Ben and Chris are lifesavers and we're there to help me get into a new car the day after my car went down. They always listen to your concerns and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris CULBERTSON
5.0
Other Employees : Ben
August 30, 2021

"I had never lasted long enough in any dealership to buy a..."

- Frankie G

I had never lasted long enough in any dealership to buy a vehicle from one but if any of them would have treated me with the professionalism that Chris Culbertson from Don Brown Chevrolet at the entrance to The Hill jn St. Louis, Missouri did, I would have bought one every time. I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge, courtesy and tact throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend his services to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris CULBERTSON
5.0
August 30, 2021

"Omg I don’t even know where to start! Chris and Kelly..."

- Dhines111989

Omg I don’t even know where to start! Chris and Kelly both are freaking rockstars, Chris made my car buying experience amazing he was very patient with me and kind!!! Chris was very attentive to my wants but he was straight forward as well!!! I was literally in and out in no time!!!! Thank you and Kelly for the amazing car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Eason
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Cordia
August 30, 2021

"Simple and timely process. One of very few dealerships..."

- cdurst

Simple and timely process. One of very few dealerships that had the inventory we needed. We have dealt with Mike in the past and will do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kitchen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results