About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Carlton Acura of Tulsa

4.0

25 Lifetime Reviews

4905 South Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74147 Directions
Sales: (918) 664-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Don Carlton Acura of Tulsa

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Professional, courteous, informative"

- Nurse

Sales consultant, Jacky was helpful & polite. He listened, offered helpful guidance, & was a pleasure to work with. I would strongly recommend him to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacky
June 18, 2018

"Dependable, friendly dealer family ownership (10 new cars)"

- HondaBMWguy

Don Carlton Acura is a local family owned dealership. I bought my first Acura there and then nine more over the years. I always had good reason to go back after 20 years of car buying. In addition, I often traded back in nearly perfect Acura trades in what was always a win- win. The service department has always gone out of their way to make things correct in the best way. In my current car quest of the new 2019 RDX (that I have to put off a while) they have made the process enjoyable and carefree. Thomas Louis and Kaylee Knackstedt will take care of you along with new General Manager Mo J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Louis, Kaylee Knackstedt
May 05, 2018

"Great Experience"

- BjBell22

I had a great experience at Don Carlton Acura. We bought a used Honda Odyssey at a fair price that was in great condition. Everyone at this dealership was very friendly, and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
October 05, 2017

"RealEstate Guru"

- Real Estate Guru

I really enjoyed my shopping experience at Don Carlton Acura. I placed a inquire on cars.com and worked with Kimberly Shaw through the entire process. She was very informative, upfront, and honest with me the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Sha w
September 09, 2017

"Terrible service department"

- Michael

The service department needs to learn the definition of service. It took them 10 months to order and replace a shock . Then they replaced the wrong shock. They also wouldn't take an appointment for regular scheduled service and completely mislead on when a driver could shuttle to and from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
April 02, 2017

"Quick and easy service"

- TLLover

I had a problem with a noise in the front end of my tl. They were able to identify it and fix within a hour. I didn't even have a appt. Thank you so much Don Carlton Acura for my amazing service experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and some amazing tech
March 22, 2017

"Customer Service Not What it Used to Be!"

- Travelor3406

I've been a customer since 2004. Until yesterday, I've always been treated well. But last experience on 3-21-17 was not good. First, although it was evident the repair might possibly take longer than one day, I was not offered a loaner car. I had to request one. This has never happened before! Obviously repair tech did not check operation of vehicle after repair. Car began malfunctioning in same way as before repair was done. Returned next day with car and 3 hours later it was properly repaired and tested. Although I understand these things happen on occasion, not once did anyone ever say "I'm sorry" or "I'm sorry for your inconvenience." Those simple words would have gone a long way in making me feel better about the hassle of losing most of two days of my time dealing with this. Also, compared with what my research found that other shops charge for this same repair and parts, I was charged roughly twice the amount others charge. I'm very disappointed in the decline in customer service here, and will be taking my business somewhere else going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trish, Cody, and Patrick
June 01, 2016

"Great experience"

- Tbass81

In looking for a vehicle for my wife, we visited Don Carlton Acura. Immediately we were greeted and the salesman was quick to ask what exactly we were looking for in a vehicle, not pushing something on us that wasn't anything that we wanted. They were able to answer all our questions and strived to ensure our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
May 03, 2016

"I really enjoyed talking to the manager"

- bigtimehunter

I recently went in to look at a 2016 Acura MDX. I was greeted by Jeff Vicente and I don't think that I have ever enjoyed talking to a salesman that much before. We ended up buying the car, not only because its a beautiful car but also by how we were treated. It was like we were long lost friends just meeting again. I would suggest Don Carlton Acura to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vicente
March 28, 2016

"Well Worth the Trip"

- Eastonb

My wife and I are from Bentonville, AR but made the drive to Tulsa to this dealership to shop for her a car. Reese greeted us on the lot and was very informative, and was able to answer all of our questions thoroughly. Made the normally awful task of car shopping actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese
1
1 - 10 of 25 results