Back

Post Oak Acura

Tulsa, OK

not yet
rated
80 Reviews

4905 South Memorial Drive

Tulsa, OK

74147

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 80 reviews

March 25, 2022

This review is for POST Oak Acura I needed some thing fixed on my car that I bought from their sister dealership and they serviced me for free. They facilitated me because I had just bought the car a mon More

by pzmyr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton Nobles, Brian Burget, Chad Martin
October 02, 2021

Great Experience. We just sold our Acura to them. They offered more than a fair offer on the price. They make it any easy process. Highly recommend them, whether your looking to buy, sell, or have car s More

by John Hatfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martin
May 11, 2021

My husband and I bought a 2022 MDX on April 30th. We live in western Oklahoma ,so we did the entire deal via text message and a couple phone calls. I was a little bit leery of driving 3 hours and showing up More

by jennychapdelaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fouad
March 31, 2020

This is the Worst Dealership in Tulsa , They did over 30 oil changes they stripped my oil pan and told Me to pay BS S 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼 More

by Will mills
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal service manager, Moe manager
February 09, 2020

Terrible experience! If I could give negative stars I would! Took my 2019 TLX A-Spec in to see about trading it on a 2020 RDX Advance. They were quick to say "we want th More

by chrisusn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
Apr 26, 2022 -

chrisusn1 responded

This review was when Post Oak was Don Carlton Acura and has no negative bearing on Post Oak Acura since I have had no experience with them since they changed hands.

July 01, 2019

Recall I took my 2007 Acura TL Type-S in for a recall on the power steering pump hose. Even though this car is 12 years old, they treated me like I had just More

by Jimb01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Stutzman
June 30, 2019

Brought my 2019 Acura RDX in for routine service yesterday Service department staff was friendly as always, and I was in and out in one hour, as promised. Service staff make a notation regarding the service pr More

by Acurafan1026
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staff in service department
June 28, 2019

Service This has been the first in a long time that they have actually made me feel like a customer, even after the fact that they forgot to call me and tell More

by AcuraTLX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donny Ingle
June 18, 2019

Fast, informative and thorough Walk in visit for routine oil change, tire rotation, tire balancing and two recalls that were due. Got me in and out in less time than anticipated. More

by Synbaud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
June 18, 2019

Recall on Acura tail light Dropped the car and given a time frame for the recall repair. The car was ready as promised. I love the care given to my car, from the disposable floo More

by Ckck54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results