Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Carlton Honda

Tulsa, OK

4.8
335 Reviews

4141 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74145

Directions

Is this your dealership?

335 Reviews of Don Carlton Honda

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Ed, the salesman was a hoot. He was frank, direct and..."

- rwkfdk

Ed, the salesman was a hoot. He was frank, direct and comical. Gave us the nuts and bolts and review of all vehicles of interest. He new his craft and all the above was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Smull
September 16, 2021

"Arrived early in the day, salesperson was professional..."

- derfwilliams2

Arrived early in the day, salesperson was professional and process went very quickly. Drove home happy.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Vogler, David McAlvain
September 02, 2021

"Don Carlton gave us a great offer for our trade in. We..."

- saustin

Don Carlton gave us a great offer for our trade in. We were able to deal with our same salesman as we did in 2019. No pressure just a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales person
August 20, 2021

"Good buying experience. Easy to deal with. Good sales..."

- g4766bogey

Good buying experience. Easy to deal with. Good sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Nantz
August 19, 2021

"We bought a used car for my son The sales person was very..."

- Lizaanneg

We bought a used car for my son The sales person was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hampton
August 15, 2021

"My car shopping was nothing more than excellent. Alan..."

- Yogirl39

My car shopping was nothing more than excellent. Alan did a great job for the whole experience and the closing guy got me the best rate! Thank you so much and I will recommend you to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan and closing gentleman, I forgot his name
August 07, 2021

"My 2011 Pilot broke down on the side of the road, no..."

- D. Brown

My 2011 Pilot broke down on the side of the road, no power, nothing, could not even get it out of gear to push it off the road. Had it towed to Don Carlton. They said it was the alternator. Took them four days to change it out and charged $1100 to repair with four hours labor including one hour cool down (it was setting on their lot for days, so no cool down was necessary!). A mechanic on YouTube showed how to change one in 45 minutes. I called their competitor, South Point Honda, they said the cost to replace a alternator would be between $550 and $900 depending on the vin which I did not have at the time. I asked the service guy why it was so much higher and his response was "I don't know"! We have bought two Hondas from Don Carlton and they have always serviced them, but never again. I would give them zero stars if I could. They take advantage of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vance
July 22, 2021

"Easy sales experience. Was given trade in value online of..."

- Erwinmst

Easy sales experience. Was given trade in value online of $2500 and when we done paperwork was only given $2000 trade in value. Was not given the $500 veteran promotion as advertised online at their website.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam bedri and finance manager
July 10, 2021

"Very friendly dealership and staff. Our sales person Alan..."

- coalman56

Very friendly dealership and staff. Our sales person Alan was great. My wife and I attended school with him and he’s a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Hilsheimer
May 03, 2021

"Ian and Tyler were wonderful to work with. I have been..."

- khunter

Ian and Tyler were wonderful to work with. I have been driving Honda's (Civic, Accord and CRV's) for years and would recommend Don Carlton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Robinson & Tyler Hough
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results