About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Carlton Honda

4.1

28 Lifetime Reviews

4141 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 Directions
Sales: (918) 622-3636

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Don Carlton Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Best Honda service center around! "

- andyb918

Best Honda service center around! It did not take long for them to help with my Honda Civic. They figured out what happened and to my surprise it was an easy and super affordable fix. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 27, 2018

"Sami, Mo, Alan and the entire team are the real deal"

- HondaBMWguy

Local, long term business. Has treated me great since MO (one of us is getting old:) sold me a new Honda in 1995. Alan is a great, super knowledgible salesman. You cannot go wrong with him. When Mo is out Sami takes great care of you as well. Been back again, again and again...Check them out. Never rude, nice folks. Test drive, look around-give them a try. And you must give the new redesigned Honda Accord a try. I am blown away at every aspect of this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Mo, Sami
February 20, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- abell21

My wife always takes her car their for service and has never had a problem. We have been looking for a car for our kid and decided to shop around. We found the perfect car for us and wasted time going to other Honda dealers nearby. Don Carlton Honda is the place to go. Sales people are very friendly and it was a quick and easy process for purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Don
November 06, 2017

"SERVICE is Just a Word at Don Carlton Honda"

- corguy

I have purchased ten Hondas from Don Carlton Honda over the last 25 years . I have even worked there and loved it . BUT , I took my car in for an air bag recall , and the service people damaged the inside of my car . I called one of the managers I knew for the last 25 years , and asked him to talk to the service department for me and call me back . that has been two months ago . As many friends as I thought I had made in 25 years , apparently , in the car world , there ARE NO Friends . The only reason I will go back now , is just to comparison shop , I WILL NEVER BUY OR SERVICE My car here Anymore !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo
August 19, 2017

"Professional employees"

- Yvonne

I highly recommend John Latta. He really worked with me to get me in a car I could afford and enjoy driving. No high pressure to spend more than I had. Thank you, John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Latts
March 26, 2017

"My car purchase experience with Don Carlton Honda"

- Yan Zhou

My car purchase experience with the senior sales representative Sam Bedri is very pleasant. The negotiation was very straightforward. Took about 15min or so. Since I'm not from the area, I flew to Tulsa. Sam came and picked me up from the airport. I'm very impressed. The paper work process took another 30min. Officially, my car car purchase time is under one hour. It's a great achievement by itself. I can not say enough good words about the Don Carlton Honda dealership. If you want to buy a car with very reasonable price plus no stress, this is the place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bedri
January 13, 2017

"Most Rudest Management of any Auto Dealer in Tulsa area"

- Mark Batschelet

I had experienced the most rudest arrogant experience from a Management ever .With Management like Jim Sullivan you will just keep making people go to your competition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Sullivan
October 18, 2016

"Best car buying experience! "

- Ashleywag

I recently went to Don Carlton to just test drive the new Honda civic and was promptly greeted by Kendall. He was super nice and very knowledgeable with all the questions asked. Never once was he pushy about anything! Ended up buying the new civic hatchback and he was extremely thorough with explaining how everything in the car worked and walked me through all the different features. Will definitely be going back if I ever need anything! Kendall and all of the staff I encountered were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall
August 25, 2016

"Thank you for the experience"

- Big BOB

I researched the new Honda Civic very thoroughly and I was still left with questions that I just couldn't find a exact answer too online. So I thought it was time to go into the dealership. I choose Don Carlton Honda because its just been around for so many years. I was greeted by Kendall and was very impressed from the getgo by his positive attitude. I brought my list of questions with me and he was able to answer every single one. He knew the product, finance, and true customer service. We worked through the numbers and then I started to sign the dotted lines. I had two managers come out to thank me for my business and just made sure that I was happy with everything. I haven't felt truly apprecitated for my business in quite some time. Thank you Kendall and the two managers for creating such a amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall
June 14, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Country boy

I would like to thank Debbie Burt for her help I didn't get my car there and her and staff went far and beyond what they had to do and I really appreciate there work I would highly recommend them to anyone. I couldn't imagine if I got my car there y'all r awesome and thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Burt
1
1 - 10 of 28 results